$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Benzac AC Gel 5% 50g
  Product ID: 2485979

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Benzac AC Gel 5% 50g

Benzac AC Gel 5% 50g

Product ID: 2485979
$15.74 FRENZY SALE
$17.49
$15.74
$3.56 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $19.30
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect
Out of Stock Online. Available for Click & Collect and in-store.
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Size: 50g

Rated 5 out of 5 by from It actually works My teenage son tried a number of products before a helpful lady in the store recommended Benzac. We started off with the 2.5% and then moved to 5%. It really does work and seeing his confidence improve has been wonderful. I have no hesitation in recommending.
Date published: 2019-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Goodbye ache! I’ve had ache for most of my adolescence life. I tried everything. I started with a more natural approach, with no luck. Then decided to try the harsher cleaners and saw a difference but still struggled. Then someone at Chemist Warehouse suggest Benzac and I’ve not looked back. I apply a small amount to my ache prone areas, twice daily and I hardly ever get pimples now! It’s worth noting, if you don’t adequately wash your hands after use, it will bleach towels, clothing and pillow cases. But apart from that, this product worked for me and I’d recommend giving it a try.
Date published: 2019-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Such a great product! Cleared up my face within days of using it. Wish I found it sooner
Date published: 2019-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features very good for Acnes Skins. ensure to try if you never used before.
Date published: 2019-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent product! have been using this for a while now and it clears up any pimples/acne after a few days! is really great, definitely recommend!
Date published: 2019-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product i had acne on my back for years and it is getting worse and worse. Then i tried this product and only 1 week all of acne gone. I am so happy with this products and already recommended to many people. They tried too and all said"excellent"
Date published: 2019-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So far so good Its only been two days since I have been using this (twice daily) and I have seen such a huge difference. It’s weird because I don’t feel any tingle or anything at all when applying it, yet it has done so much more for my breakouts then any other product that does tingle, etc.
Date published: 2019-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clears up skin fast Gentle and easy to apply. This helped to clear up my acne. My skin is about 60% clearer in just 1.5 weeks of using. It hasnt dried up my skin which happens easily as I have very sensitive skin.
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really helps I bought this when I had a particularly bad break out and the wash wasn't cutting it. Great extra help in getting rid of acne.
Date published: 2019-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This works My doctor recommended this product and it works so well to suppress any pimple outbreak.
Date published: 2019-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best acne cream! I was recommended by a doctor to use this and it had been the only thing that has helped keep my acne at bay. reccomend over all other products
Date published: 2019-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good gel for acne treatment it will be getting better than better
Date published: 2019-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 20 Years So for 20 years this has been my reliable aid for ACNE! It truly works. Whatever you do do not spread in areas that isn't needed haha you'll truly see how it works on OKAY skin. This should come NO.1 for acne solution.
Date published: 2019-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I have used this cream only 2 weeks.i have a visible result now.actually thank you very much benza for this amazing result.awesome
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good to use I bought this yesterday and I thought it is really great product!
Date published: 2018-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice product It really work on the skin It clears the skin
Date published: 2018-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BENAC AC Gel 5% This product is actually great on my pimples, I haven’t tried the 10% but 5% works well. Within 3-4 days my pimples are dried up and become not so visible. It’s my go to product for when I forget to wash off my makeup
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Value I used to suffer the cost of Proactiv until I realised there are alternatives, like this one. This is a great product at a more reasonable price.
Date published: 2018-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from it works for the acne
Date published: 2018-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Product Ever! Benzac 5% has been the only one to save my face....especially after spending money on expensive products.
Date published: 2018-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's good I have been using 5 percent strength on my face for 5 years on my face and it has been great to control my facial acne I rarely get pimples On My face it's a great product and cost effective I always get it at chemist Warehouse
Date published: 2017-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally Finally found something that actually works on that gnarly systic acne. I get these huge swollen breakouts nothing seemed to work, if i left them they hung around for ages, if you squeeze even longer. Feeling relief and reduction in swelling after a few hours. So happy im in my 30s acne makes me feel like a child, and not in a good way.
Date published: 2017-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works really well! I've been using this product for a while- it stops my back acne in its tracks, and is pretty cost effective and easy to apply. Highly recommend it.
Date published: 2017-04-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Clearly a winner This product has helped my sons face clear up tremendously. There was a noticeable difference with in 2 days of using it. With year 12 Ball coming up and after having tried so many other products over the years, this one is definitely a winner.
Date published: 2019-03-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not bad, not bad at all. still experiencing break outs but it's now down to 1 pimple a week instead of 2 a day. Wish it would reduce how oily my skin is... but I guess you can't win everything.
Date published: 2017-09-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Its alright Not really getting rid of my acne.
Date published: 2019-11-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Okay I bought this more than a month ago, I have seen some changes but it doesn't really clear the acne. I still have a lot, it just reduces the redness so I have no idea why people for this review all have 5 stars! Not really recommended if you want your acne to clear up.
Date published: 2019-08-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from BEWARE!! I’ve ruined all my towels it contains peroxide and permanently stains. Wash hands before wiping them on a towel.
Date published: 2018-05-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not very useful I have used it 2 weeks, and I feel it is not useful.
Date published: 2018-05-12
  • y_2019, m_12, d_14, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_33
  • loc_en_AU, sid_1104, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT