$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Telfast 180mg 30 Tablets
  Product ID: 2507514

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Telfast 180mg 30 Tablets

Telfast 180mg 30 Tablets

Product ID: 2507514
$18.39
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
Avaliable via Click & Collect
Currently available in-store only
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Hayfever allergy relief

Telfast contains an active ingredient called fexofenadine hydrochloride. It is one of a group of medicines called antihistamines. Antihistamines help reduce allergic symptoms by preventing the effects of a substance called histamine, which your body produces when exposed to certain substances. Telfast is a non-sedating antihistamine which means it has been shown to not cause drowsiness.

Warnings

Always read the Label. Follow the directions for use. If symptoms persist, talk to your health professional.

Directions

Use Telfast 180mg for
Relief of the Symptoms of Hayfever Allergies:
Sneezing
Runny & Itchy Nose
Itchy & Watery Eyes
Itchy Throat

Relief of the Symptoms of Itchy Skin Rash / Hives (Urticaria):
Itchy Skin Rash
Itch caused by Hives
Swelling related to Allergy
Swelling related to Hives
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love the new colour of box my son has been using this hayfever tabs for years works real well for him.
Date published: 2019-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Allergies I love Telfast is is great the one for allergies and hives. It a the only product that will help with my sinus issues as well. I take without 20mins my eyes have stopped itching, my hives have gone down and my sinus feels better. Couldn't recommend anything else.
Date published: 2019-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic and lifesaver Being sensitive to most thing, this is life changing products. I can do all normal activities without worrying about itch, hive, sneezes.
Date published: 2019-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Bought this approximately 2 months ago for my husband as he was constantly sneezing and has a break out of what looks like acne, and it has been amazing!
Date published: 2019-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product saved my life this product, so over the itchiness and saved y this product
Date published: 2019-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Life saver I have suffered with hives for years, nothing ever helped the itch and the burning associated with the hives until I tried Telfast! It was like a miracle pill for me and worked almost immediately! I have been using telecast for a year taking one tablet daily, I have not had any episodes of hives in the entire time, what use to be a debilitating and painful daily experience has been cured by your incredibly effective product. My dermatologist recommended I take a telfast daily for as long as I need to as it has no I’ll side effects, which is an added bonus!
Date published: 2019-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Relief I bought these for my partner who struggles with hay fever greatly. he constantly. sneezes after taking one of these his sneezing stops very quickly!
Date published: 2019-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for spring Massive help in spring and works great
Date published: 2019-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works brilliantly I purchased this in hope it would ease the summer hay fever and it was awesome
Date published: 2019-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eases my hay fever symptoms quickly and easily
Date published: 2019-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does the job I have been using this for years, always helps with my sensitive skin in the hay fever season and when I get allergies from my mums pets.
Date published: 2019-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Telfast 180mg bulk pack Very economical to buy in the 30 pack - great saving - regular user of this product for chronic urticaria - handy to purchase in this size.
Date published: 2018-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only thing that works! Great product that helps control my hay fever
Date published: 2018-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant This is the best hayfever tablet ive used. Fast long lasting and easy to swallow.
Date published: 2018-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great allergy relief This is my goto product when my eyes get itchy or I get bitten by bugs. Always soothes me, my eyes and my skin without leaving me drowsy.
Date published: 2018-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really works for my Hay fever I always buy telfast 180 as only have to take one table a day. Keeps my hay fever away.
Date published: 2018-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good price, and good relief I love these tablets. i've used them for a long time now. they give me good relief from all my sneezing and so on.
Date published: 2018-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product for allergies.
Date published: 2018-07-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fast Working Telfast works fast for me and the fact it lasts for 24hrs is great!!
Date published: 2018-11-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Telfast is a must in my Med Box, suffer from Hay Fever & there is always Pollens, Dust or Smoke to contend with wherever we Travel. Excellent product!
Date published: 2018-07-30
  • y_2019, m_11, d_15, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.2
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_24
  • loc_en_AU, sid_20528, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...
 
Nasonex Allergy Non-Drowsy 24 Hour Nasal Spray 140 Sprays
Nasonex Allergy Non-Drowsy 24 Hour Nasal S...
$22.49 $2.00 Off RRP!
 
Panadol Paracetamol Pain Relief Tablets 500mg 100
Panadol Paracetamol Pain Relief Tablets 50...
$12.99 $1.70 Off RRP!
 
Panamax 500mg 100 Tablets
Panamax 500mg 100 Tablets
$2.49 $2.50 Off RRP!
 
Panadol Children 1-5 Years Suspension Fever & Pain Relief Strawberry Flavour 200mL
Panadol Children 1-5 Years Suspension Feve...
$15.49 $0.80 Off RRP!
 
Telfast 180mg 70 tablets
Telfast 180mg 70 tablets
$29.99
 
Panadol Rapid Paracetamol Pain Relief Caplets 500mg 40
Panadol Rapid Paracetamol Pain Relief Capl...
$6.99 $3.50 Off RRP!
 
Nurofen Pain Relief Caplets 200mg 96 Pack
Nurofen Pain Relief Caplets 200mg 96 Pack
$16.49 $4.50 Off RRP!
 
Nurofen Ibuprofen Pain Relief Tablets 200mg 96 Pack
Nurofen Ibuprofen Pain Relief Tablets 200m...
$16.49 $2.20 Off RRP!
 
Codral Cold & Flu + Cough Day & Night 48 Capsules
Codral Cold & Flu + Cough Day & Ni...
$17.99 $5.00 Off RRP!