$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Bioglan Melatonin 90 Tablets (Homeopathic Formula)
  Product ID: 2507428

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Bioglan Melatonin 90 Tablets (Homeopathic Formula)

Bioglan Melatonin 90 Tablets (Homeopathic Formula)

Product ID: 2507428
$19.49
$5.01 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $24.50
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
Avaliable via Click & Collect
Currently available in-store only
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Bioglan Melatonin is a Homeopathic preparation.

Homeopathy is a system of alternative medicine that was developed by a German physician, Samuel Hahnemann, in the late 18th century.

Warnings

Contains lactose. Always read the label. Follow the directions for use.

Ingredients

Homoeopathic preparation Ingredients per tablet - Melatonin 6X

6X refers to the potency that is achieved through repetitive dilution and succession according to homeopathic principle. In this case, X refers to a 1 in 10 dilution, 6 times over.

Contains lactose.

Suitable for halal diet

Directions

Dosage: Adults - Chew 3-5 tablets half an hour before bedtime or as directed by your health professional.

Store below 25°C
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like the lour and taste Happy with the product they work really well
Date published: 2019-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really works! I was having trouble sleeping and had tried different homeopathic remedies (none of which had been effective). Taken as directed, these pleasant chewable tablets actually DO work!
Date published: 2019-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sleep heaven Since using this product I am able to get a full nights sleep again.
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works for me, great. Melatonin is required for sleeping according to the experts and it appears to suite my system.
Date published: 2019-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Product For Me Discovered this product late last year & definitely helps with calming and sleep, love it. Online system so convenient & easy
Date published: 2019-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really effective! I've been using Bioglan Melatonin quite regularly for over a year and find it to be really effective in helping getting to sleep, having quality uninterrupted sleep and not feeling "groggy" the next day. I've found it hard to find a natural product that actually does this and this works amazingly for me
Date published: 2019-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I take them nearly every night and they help
Date published: 2019-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lifesaver I was having trouble getting to sleep followed directions and sleep better than ever. Grateful for this product.
Date published: 2019-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product Works well! Good brand
Date published: 2019-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Seems to work! Believe this product works, have always had trouble falling asleep and staying asleep without heavy duty sleeping pills, but sleep has been coming easily and not waking up every half hour.
Date published: 2019-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good It is useful to people who would like to change the current situation
Date published: 2019-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good product I take Bioglan Melatonin to help me sleep at night. I am very happy with it
Date published: 2019-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helps me get a good night's sleep I use this product from time to time to help me go to sleep. It is easy to take, just chew a few tablets so no mess or spray. It works for me but I don't use it all the time.
Date published: 2019-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product, does everything it says on the pack I was having trouble with my sleep patterns and suffering mild insomnia and this product settled me back into regular sleeping patterns in about four days. Not only that, I am now getting up in the morning feeling truly rested and refreshed.
Date published: 2019-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple Excellent product! Helps me have an excellent nights sleep
Date published: 2019-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works really well Hi, this product works really well and is all natural.
Date published: 2019-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I bought this a month ago to help with sleep and has helped
Date published: 2019-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Peaceful Sleep Great nature tablet, no after taste
Date published: 2019-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Highly recommend for anyone who has trouble sleeping.
Date published: 2019-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Melatonin tablets My daughter takes these at night to help her sleep works well and have been using them for over 12months now.
Date published: 2019-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dreams of sleep My sleep patterns got skewed when i moved states.Needed something gentle without the hangover.Bingo, didn't hold out much hope but to my surprise this product works very efficiently. Common sense needs to be a part of the cure too eg: regular bedtime, no alchohol and leave the day behind. Very happy.
Date published: 2019-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product to assist with sleep I bought this in the last fortnight and has done wonders for my insomnia. I don't need it every night, however on nights where insomnia was affecting me I nodded off within 5-10mins. I believe this can be a long term solution for problem nights.
Date published: 2019-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome taste This has helped me so much with sleep and anxiety would recommend it to anyone
Date published: 2019-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best nights sleep in years Was told by a friend to try these to help with my insomnia. They work fantastic. I've been taking them for a month now and get a great night's sleep every night, that's something I haven't enjoyed in years.
Date published: 2019-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sound sleep Despite bad press of late, this product, if taken correctly- dissolved slowly under the tongue (not taken/ swallowed as a tablet) induces sleep within 30 minutes and allows for deep sleep for many hours. Love it and have been using it more many years.
Date published: 2019-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just amazing I tried other tablets before but this one works all the time.
Date published: 2019-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beating Jetlag This product has saved me during travelling, previously jetlag always got the best of me, but with the melatonin I am reset within a day or two.
Date published: 2019-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So good for rested sleep I bought this around 2 weeks ago and boy was I happy after a good night's rest. Even when having to wake up at 4 or 5 am. I take one of these and one of bioglans bioavailable magnesium and it's perfect for my restless nights trying to get to sleep and stay asleep. Doesn't give wierd dreams like other sleeping herbs and such.
Date published: 2019-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just perfect!! I’ve bought this before, hence my getting it again!! It’s so helpful with easing insomnia which is caused by chronic illness. Thank you Bioglan!!
Date published: 2018-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice looking colour Have thus product o.k.
Date published: 2018-12-29
  • y_2019, m_8, d_22, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_100
  • loc_en_AU, sid_31051, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...
 
Bioglan Red Krill Oil 1000mg 60 Capsules Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
Bioglan Red Krill Oil 1000mg 60 Capsules
$19.99 $69.96 Off RRP!
 
Bioglan Melatonin Spray 50ml
Bioglan Melatonin Spray 50ml
$19.49 $5.01 Off RRP!
 
Ferro-grad C Iron & Vitamin C 30 Tablets
Ferro-grad C Iron & Vitamin C 30 Tablets
$20.99 $6.00 Off RRP!
 
Panadol Osteo 96 Caplets
Panadol Osteo 96 Caplets
$5.99 $4.00 Off RRP!
 
Bioglan Active Magnesium 1000mg 150 Tablets
Bioglan Active Magnesium 1000mg 150 Tablets
$20.49 $9.46 Off RRP!
 
Swisse Ultiboost Sleep 100 Tablets Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
Swisse Ultiboost Sleep 100 Tablets
$19.99 $24.00 Off RRP!
 
Zyrtec Hayfever Rapid Acting Tablets 10mg 70 Pack
Zyrtec Hayfever Rapid Acting Tablets 10mg ...
$34.99
 
Cenovis Easy Sleep Valerian 2000 30 Capsules
Cenovis Easy Sleep Valerian 2000 30 Capsules
$9.99 $4.00 Off RRP!
 
Swisse Ultiboost Calcium + Vitamin D 150 Tablets Chemist Warehouse - Half price off RRP
Swisse Ultiboost Calcium + Vitamin D 150 T...
$14.99 $15.00 Off RRP!