$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Bioglan Melatonin 90 Tablets (Homeopathic Formula)
  Product ID: 2507428

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Bioglan Melatonin 90 Tablets (Homeopathic Formula)

Bioglan Melatonin 90 Tablets (Homeopathic Formula)

Product ID: 2507428
$14.49 FRENZY SALE
$14.49
$14.49
$10.01 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $24.50
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect
Out of Stock Online. Available for Click & Collect and in-store.
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Bioglan Melatonin is a Homeopathic preparation.

Homeopathy is a system of alternative medicine that was developed by a German physician, Samuel Hahnemann, in the late 18th century.

Warnings

Contains lactose. Always read the label. Follow the directions for use.

Ingredients

Homoeopathic preparation Ingredients per tablet - Melatonin 6X

6X refers to the potency that is achieved through repetitive dilution and succession according to homeopathic principle. In this case, X refers to a 1 in 10 dilution, 6 times over.

Contains lactose.

Suitable for halal diet

Directions

Dosage: Adults - Chew 3-5 tablets half an hour before bedtime or as directed by your health professional.

Store below 25°C
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Effective I bought this product and it’s effective just follow the instructions.
Date published: 2019-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SOUND SLEEPING! I bought this a month ago and I was so surprised to find that it works as well as prescription melatonin! It’s so inexpensive and provides such a sound, solid sleep!
Date published: 2019-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Love this product it really works. I have tried so many other natural products that really didn’t seem to work for me. This is the best so far. Highly recommend
Date published: 2019-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I have used this item for a month and I definitely recommend it. My sleep has been deeper and less broken.
Date published: 2019-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best sleep aid I have tried several sleeping tablets and nothing has worked until this product and yet it’s a more natural alternative
Date published: 2019-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We have used this product for a while for myself and my son (bad sleepers) and it works wonders! Its a great price compared to other chemists.
Date published: 2019-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works amazing! My husband and I swear by these in this brand! They definitely work well and you get a very rested sleep and wake up refreshed. Good to get your sleep routine back on track.
Date published: 2019-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I have been using this for a few months now and it does help improve sleep, especially during times of peak stress
Date published: 2019-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from True to the description Had it when I had difficult time to fall asleep, it did work and more than that, I had very deep and good quality of sleeping after taking this.
Date published: 2019-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Melatonin Excellent product works well for me and my son who is a truck driver and has awful hours
Date published: 2019-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I brought this as nothing else was helping me sleep bu this is great I slept all through the night
Date published: 2019-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like the lour and taste Happy with the product they work really well
Date published: 2019-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really works! I was having trouble sleeping and had tried different homeopathic remedies (none of which had been effective). Taken as directed, these pleasant chewable tablets actually DO work!
Date published: 2019-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sleep heaven Since using this product I am able to get a full nights sleep again.
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works for me, great. Melatonin is required for sleeping according to the experts and it appears to suite my system.
Date published: 2019-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Product For Me Discovered this product late last year & definitely helps with calming and sleep, love it. Online system so convenient & easy
Date published: 2019-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really effective! I've been using Bioglan Melatonin quite regularly for over a year and find it to be really effective in helping getting to sleep, having quality uninterrupted sleep and not feeling "groggy" the next day. I've found it hard to find a natural product that actually does this and this works amazingly for me
Date published: 2019-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I take them nearly every night and they help
Date published: 2019-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lifesaver I was having trouble getting to sleep followed directions and sleep better than ever. Grateful for this product.
Date published: 2019-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product Works well! Good brand
Date published: 2019-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Seems to work! Believe this product works, have always had trouble falling asleep and staying asleep without heavy duty sleeping pills, but sleep has been coming easily and not waking up every half hour.
Date published: 2019-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good It is useful to people who would like to change the current situation
Date published: 2019-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good product I take Bioglan Melatonin to help me sleep at night. I am very happy with it
Date published: 2019-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helps me get a good night's sleep I use this product from time to time to help me go to sleep. It is easy to take, just chew a few tablets so no mess or spray. It works for me but I don't use it all the time.
Date published: 2019-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product, does everything it says on the pack I was having trouble with my sleep patterns and suffering mild insomnia and this product settled me back into regular sleeping patterns in about four days. Not only that, I am now getting up in the morning feeling truly rested and refreshed.
Date published: 2019-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple Excellent product! Helps me have an excellent nights sleep
Date published: 2019-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works really well Hi, this product works really well and is all natural.
Date published: 2019-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I bought this a month ago to help with sleep and has helped
Date published: 2019-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Peaceful Sleep Great nature tablet, no after taste
Date published: 2019-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Highly recommend for anyone who has trouble sleeping.
Date published: 2019-02-22
  • y_2020, m_1, d_19, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_120
  • loc_en_AU, sid_31051, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...
 
Bioglan Melatonin Spray 50ml
Bioglan Melatonin Spray 50ml
$14.49 $10.01 Off RRP!
 
Blackmores Bio C 1000mg 150 Tablets Vitamin C Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
Blackmores Bio C 1000mg 150 Tablets Vitamin C
$21.99 $23.00 Off RRP!
 
Panadol Osteo Osteoarthritis Paracetamol Pain Relief 96 Caplets
Panadol Osteo Osteoarthritis Paracetamol P...
$7.49 $2.50 Off RRP!
 
Panamax 500mg 100 Tablets
Panamax 500mg 100 Tablets
$2.49 $2.50 Off RRP!
 
Panadol Rapid Paracetamol Pain Relief Caplets 500mg 80
Panadol Rapid Paracetamol Pain Relief Capl...
$16.99 $1.00 Off RRP!
 
Blackmores Glucosamine Sulfate 1500mg One-A-Day 180 Tablets Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
Blackmores Glucosamine Sulfate 1500mg One-...
$32.99 $35.00 Off RRP!
 
Telfast 180mg 70 tablets
Telfast 180mg 70 tablets
$29.99
 
Nasonex Allergy Non-Drowsy 24 Hour Nasal Spray Twin Pack 2 x 140 Sprays
Nasonex Allergy Non-Drowsy 24 Hour Nasal S...
$37.49 $6.49 Off RRP!
 
Mersynofen Paracetamol & Ibuprofen 12 Tablets
Mersynofen Paracetamol & Ibuprofen 12 ...
$3.99 $3.00 Off RRP!