$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Neutrogena Norweigen Formula Hand Cream Fragrance Free 56g
  Product ID: 2477817

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Neutrogena Norweigen Formula Hand Cream Fragrance Free 56g

Neutrogena Norweigen Formula Hand Cream Fragrance Free 56g

Product ID: 2477817
$7.49 FRENZY SALE
$7.49
$7.49
$0.50 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $7.99
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect
Out of Stock Online. Available for Click & Collect and in-store.
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Neutrogena Norwegian Formula Hand Cream provides concentrated relief for dry chapped hands with over 200 applications.

Neutrogena Norwegian Formula Hand Cream delivers effective relief for dry, chapped hands.

It is so concentrated that only a small amount instantly leaves even dry, cracked hands noticeably softer and smoother after just one application. Used daily, it helps prevent dry, chapped skin; used overnight, it heals dry skin - even under the harshest of conditions.

It started with Norwegian fishermen. Faced with some of the harshest, coldest weather on earth, they used a formula that delivers concentrated levels of glycerin to dry, chapped skin providing immediate and lasting relief. Five years of independent clinical testing confirmed what the fishermen knew all along - Norwegian Formula Hand Cream consistently outperformed other products. Today, the Norwegian Formula product line includes a variety of body, hand and foot moisturizers to meet your individual dry skin needs.

Just a little goes a long way. This 56g tube contains over 200 applications

Suitable For: Dry chapped hands

Recommended By: Dermatologist

Size: 56g

Fragrance Free?: Yes

Dermatologist Recommended?: Yes

Ingredients

Water, Glycerin, Cetearyl Alcohol, Sodium Cetearyl Sulfate, Methylparaben, Palmitic Acid, Fragrance, Stearic Acid, Sodium Sulfate, Propylparaben, Dilauryl Thiodipropionate. (MZ086-52336)
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best hand cream on the market I have been buying this for years and its the best hand cream in Australia.Great for super dry hands.
Date published: 2019-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it. Quickly absorbs and hand is not oily.
Date published: 2019-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best ever Only a tiny but required. Soft soft soft hands.
Date published: 2019-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I agree, best ever. Used for the first time yesterday, on my hands and very dry chook legs. Both are amazingly good still today.
Date published: 2019-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best hand cream ever! Dries quick and instantly makes a difference. Highly recommend this cream.
Date published: 2019-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best overall It is my favourite hand cream as it is the best in keeping my hands moisturised. Over past years I tried many different brands, but keep coming back to this one.
Date published: 2019-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well for dry skin This hand cream works great! Helps moisturise and softens dry hands. Hands are not greasy or oily after applicayion and remain soft after repeated washing. However this product is not as strong as as Kiel's ultra strength hand cream but is a lot more affordable than Kiel's so no complaints there.
Date published: 2019-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Non greasy I have very dry skin and find this cream absorbs quickly, non greasy and my hands feel pampered.
Date published: 2019-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for eczema I have been buying this hand cream for many years. I don't leave home without it. I have a tube at work, in my handbag, at home, anywhere I might be. Don't use steroid creams for eczema, this will work much better. Make sure you buy fragrance free.
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really does help very dry hands I've bought this a long while ago. Because so many products change their formula, I wasn't sure if this was what I was searching for. It was. Love it. Great if you wash your hands a lot.
Date published: 2019-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Devine! This is the best shower gel I’ve ever used. The scent is delicious! My skin feels smooth. I will never use anything else again!
Date published: 2019-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best hand moisturiser I wash my hands frequently due to my work as a registered nurse, my hands literally hurt from dryness at the end of my shift. However this Neutrogena hand cream comes to my rescue each time. Even my daughter loves to use it after spending the day at the stables. A total lifesaver of a product.
Date published: 2019-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very thick I’m using this for 10 years. I never knew better than this product!
Date published: 2019-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from works amazingly as a lip balm too!! I started putting this on my lips one day when I couldn't find a lip balm and it made the dry skin stop almost immediately
Date published: 2019-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can’t live without! Best hand cream by far -I use it every night. It really does heal dry cracked hands overnight as it claims. You only need a small amount so a tube lasts a long time, and it absorbs well once rubbed in without feeling sticky or greasy.
Date published: 2018-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best hand cream around Anyone who says this cream isn't good must work for another hand cream company. It fixes your hands overnight.
Date published: 2018-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely brilliant A tiny amount of this goes a long way. Non-greasy deep moisturising that lasts all day.
Date published: 2018-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works! This is our family's favourite hand cream. A little goes a long way! It is easily absorbed by the skin without the heavy sticky feeling. Lovely on the elbows too.
Date published: 2018-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just a dab does the miracle! The best product I’ve ever come across!
Date published: 2018-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The bestbest hand cream that actually works No other hand cream works for me apart from this one. It absorbs so well and doesn't leave a greasy feeling. It works very quickly for very dry hands.
Date published: 2018-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really Works I've been using the Neutrogena Norwegian hand cream every day since I received it about a week ago. I was surprised at how well it protects my skin and is not greasy. I even put it on my legs and feet. Great stuff and so inexpensive.
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best hand cream I ever purchased Over the years I have spent a lot of money trying to find a good hand cream. I was blown away by this product not only because it’s the best hand cream I have used but it costs under $5!!! I am a Dental Hygienist and wash my hands a lot and as a result my hands are dry and irritated. My hands improved after the first application and after a week feel and look so much better. Give it a try you won’t be disappointed I promise. Ensure you buy the Fragrance Free version as the Original takes a while to rub in.
Date published: 2018-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Never oily, never dry! This product is nice and smooth. It doesn't leave your hands feeling oily (like you can't touch anything), it makes them feel nourished and soft. The feeling stays like this for hours. I have tried other creams that feel like once it's dried it doesn't feel like you put any cream on at all. But this one is nice and lasts long. It has a pleasant scent and is a great must have item for the handbag. I use it at work a lot due to the aircon drying out my skin. I love this product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 500g Please! Thick but not oily. Hydrates cold winter hands. I want this product as a body wash and a body moisture.
Date published: 2018-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best This hand cream is the best. It seems too thick at first, but absorbs well and has a lasting effect.
Date published: 2018-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go to hand cream. Not greasy. Very concentrated. Good dry skin repair
Date published: 2018-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! I get chilblains on my hands all year round and my doctor recommended using this cream a few weeks ago. I haven't had any since! Easily absorbed, instantly soft feeling skin. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2018-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful hand cream I love this hand cream. I have very dry skin and this leaves my skin feeling soft and smooth. I love that it's non greasy and long lasting.
Date published: 2017-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Healing Properties After spending years using expensive products like Cetaphil, Alpha Keri & Dermeze I came across this product which took my incredibly dry hands and softened them up overnight and healed the skin below. Now I buy this in bulk and my skin has never been more elastic and moist....best thing is this cream can be used anywhere, even my arms aren't dry anymore. Coming from someone with dermatitis this product is brilliant!
Date published: 2017-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best shower gel in market with great fragrance I bought this shower gel a few months back and have absolutely loved it since then. It has great fragrance and skin feels smooth after it.
Date published: 2017-04-17
  • y_2020, m_2, d_16, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_88
  • loc_en_AU, sid_36188, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT