Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Neutrogena Norweigen Formula Hand Cream Fragrance Free 56g
  Product ID: 2477817

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Neutrogena Norweigen Formula Hand Cream Fragrance Free 56g

Neutrogena Norweigen Formula Hand Cream Fragrance Free 56g

Product ID: 2477817
$4.69
$3.30 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $7.99
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Neutrogena Fragrance Free Norwegian Formula Hand Cream relieves dry hands.

Neutrogena® Norwegian Formula Hand Cream delivers effective relief for dry, chapped hands. It is so concentrated that only a small amount instantly leaves even dry, cracked hands noticeably softer and smoother after just one application. Used daily, it moisturises dry, chapped skin. Used overnight, it heals dry skin.

  • Relieves dry, rough skin
  • 24 hours of moisturisation
  • Glycerin-rich

Apply only a dab and smooth onto your hands as needed.

Suitable For: Dry chapped hands

Recommended By: Dermatologist

Size: 56g

Fragrance Free?: Yes

KEY FEATURES

• Fragrance Free Hand Cream
• Concentrated Relief for Dry Chapped Hands
• Over 200 Applications
• 56g

Ingredients

Water, Glycerin, Cetearyl Alcohol, Stearic Acid, Sodium Cetearyl Sulfate, Methylparaben, Propylparaben, Dilauryl Thiodipropionate, Sodium Sulfate (702-85)
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just a dab does the miracle! The best product I’ve ever come across!
Date published: 2018-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The bestbest hand cream that actually works No other hand cream works for me apart from this one. It absorbs so well and doesn't leave a greasy feeling. It works very quickly for very dry hands.
Date published: 2018-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really Works I've been using the Neutrogena Norwegian hand cream every day since I received it about a week ago. I was surprised at how well it protects my skin and is not greasy. I even put it on my legs and feet. Great stuff and so inexpensive.
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best hand cream I ever purchased Over the years I have spent a lot of money trying to find a good hand cream. I was blown away by this product not only because it’s the best hand cream I have used but it costs under $5!!! I am a Dental Hygienist and wash my hands a lot and as a result my hands are dry and irritated. My hands improved after the first application and after a week feel and look so much better. Give it a try you won’t be disappointed I promise. Ensure you buy the Fragrance Free version as the Original takes a while to rub in.
Date published: 2018-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Never oily, never dry! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This product is nice and smooth. It doesn't leave your hands feeling oily (like you can't touch anything), it makes them feel nourished and soft. The feeling stays like this for hours. I have tried other creams that feel like once it's dried it doesn't feel like you put any cream on at all. But this one is nice and lasts long. It has a pleasant scent and is a great must have item for the handbag. I use it at work a lot due to the aircon drying out my skin. I love this product.
Date published: 2018-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 500g Please! Thick but not oily. Hydrates cold winter hands. I want this product as a body wash and a body moisture.
Date published: 2018-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best This hand cream is the best. It seems too thick at first, but absorbs well and has a lasting effect.
Date published: 2018-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go to hand cream. Not greasy. Very concentrated. Good dry skin repair
Date published: 2018-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! I get chilblains on my hands all year round and my doctor recommended using this cream a few weeks ago. I haven't had any since! Easily absorbed, instantly soft feeling skin. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2018-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful hand cream I love this hand cream. I have very dry skin and this leaves my skin feeling soft and smooth. I love that it's non greasy and long lasting.
Date published: 2017-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Healing Properties After spending years using expensive products like Cetaphil, Alpha Keri & Dermeze I came across this product which took my incredibly dry hands and softened them up overnight and healed the skin below. Now I buy this in bulk and my skin has never been more elastic and moist....best thing is this cream can be used anywhere, even my arms aren't dry anymore. Coming from someone with dermatitis this product is brilliant!
Date published: 2017-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best shower gel in market with great fragrance I bought this shower gel a few months back and have absolutely loved it since then. It has great fragrance and skin feels smooth after it.
Date published: 2017-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great as a body wash i bought this over 2 weeks ago and i really love it
Date published: 2016-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice shower gel [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] loved the fragrance and the clean feel it gives after a shower.
Date published: 2016-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells great and makes a creamy lather This is a very cleansing body wash that makes a very rich lather. I think it stands out from other products by the virtue of its scent, which is a very spicy, warm perfume that doesn't linger too strongly. It works so well in tandem with the Neutrogena Body Oil and Light Body Lotion. I would love to try the rest of the range - Pomegranate, Pear/Green Tea, and Ocean Mist in Australia sometime!
Date published: 2016-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best hand cream ever! My hands get really dry because they are always in water. Your amazing hand cream saves my poor hands from cracking, itching and it helps smooth the wrinkles out. It is one of my favourite beauty buys and I have an endless supply because I never want to run out.
Date published: 2016-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great scent I don't normally post reviews for skincare products but I feel the Rainbath shower & bath gel deserves one,I read many positive reviews for this product on the U.S Neutrogena website so I decided to purchase a bottle yesterday from my local Chemist Warehouse store and I just tried it this morning. I instantly fell in love after using the shower & bath gel for the first time and I felt amazing after using it,I love the strong herbal scent aswell. The combination of the herbs,spices & fruit compliment each other well. I am hoping that the rest of the Rainbath shower & bath gel range will be released in Australia in the near future. which in the U.S they also have Pomegranate,Ocean Mist & Pear/Green Tea scents, I would like to give those a try but I will definately keep buying this product. Rainbath is literally my favourite shower & bath gel now. Please never discontinue this!!
Date published: 2016-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome hand cream [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Beautiful lotion. Non greasy ang great coverage. Love how my hands feel.
Date published: 2016-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We were thrilled with this product - will definitely buy again!
Date published: 2016-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hand cream [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] A nice light non greasy product was nice too use and asbored quickly
Date published: 2016-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A treat for your hands! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Very luxurious and delicious. I have used this in the past and I love it!
Date published: 2016-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magic? [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Having not been one to use hand cream before, I fell in love with this product. My partner and I are both able to use it and it is amazing how little of the product you actually have to use to get amazing results.
Date published: 2016-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hand cream [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Best hand cream ever non greasy absorbs super quick into the skin can't recommend it enough
Date published: 2016-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow, this product is fantastic! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Wow, this product is fantastic! It left my hands so smooth and unlike the other hand cream I was using didn't make my hands look as though they were smothered with oil or vaseline.
Date published: 2015-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Moisturised to the max! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Nice thick cream that kept my hands moisturised for quite some time. Like that it's fragrance free, no overpowering smells!
Date published: 2015-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hand cream [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this hand cream. Definitely one of the best on the market.
Date published: 2015-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blissful! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great product. Leaves hands feeling nourished, pampered and cherished! Feels like I have had my own little salon moment. Helped me with my little dryish hand condition that I get every now and again after washing the dishes. Just loved it!
Date published: 2015-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does what it says on the box. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Product was just as the box stated, fixed my dry skin with a small smear. Great product.
Date published: 2015-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely hands [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this cream, it leaves my hands feeling silky smooth.
Date published: 2015-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Cream! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This cream is easily absorbed and makes my hands feel lovely and smooth.
Date published: 2015-12-16
  • y_2021, m_2, d_28, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_101
  • loc_en_AU, sid_36188, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 265ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT