$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Olay Total Effects Moisturiser Gentle 50g
  Product ID: 2522355

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Chemist Warehouse - Half price off RRP
Olay Total Effects Moisturiser Gentle 50g

Olay Total Effects Moisturiser Gentle 50g

Product ID: 2522355
$16.49
SAVE $16.50
Don't Pay RRP: $32.99
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable in-Store and online
Avaliable via Click & Collect
Currently available in-store only
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable in-Store and online
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
 

Information

Total Effects 7 In One Day Cream Gentle 50g

Olay Total Effects 7 in One Day Cream Gentle 50g
Olay Total Effects 7 in One Day Cream Gentle 50g
Olay Total Effects 7 in One Day Cream Gentle 50gTotal Effects is Olay's Preventative Anti-Ageing Collection. Total Effects formulas, with nourishing ingredients like vitamins and antioxidants, give seven benefits in one to help fight signs of ageing for younger looking skin.

PREVENTATIVE ANTI-AGEING FORMULA

Olay Total Effects Anti-Ageing Daily Face Moisturiser deeply hydrates to nourish and replenish skin's moisture barrier. The vitamin-rich formula delivers seven skin benefits in one: replenishes moisture, evens skin tone appearance, enhances brightness, visibily smoothes fine lines and wrinkles, minimises the look of pores, restores firmness and visibly reduces dark spots. In just 4 weeks, you'll notice younger, healthier looking skin.

7-In-ONE BENEFITS, INGREDIENTS, SCIENCE & REGIMEN

Olay Total Effects 7 in One Day Cream Gentle 50g7-IN-ONE BENEFITS: Replenishes moisture, evens skin tone appearance, enhances birghtness, visibly smoothes fine lines and wrinkles, minimizes the look of pores, restores firmness and visibly reduces dark spots.

Olay Total Effects 7 in One Day Cream Gentle 50gINGREDIENTS: This all-in-one moisturiser, redesigned with VitaNiacin Complex II, exfoliates to enhace skin's natural self-renewal process. Now with 50% more vitamin E, this daily face lotion fights surface free radicals.

Olay Total Effects 7 in One Day Cream Gentle 50gSCIENCE: Olay analysed over 70,000 genomic samples for over 17 years and discovered that about 10% of women naturally look years younger. Inspired by this discovery, Olay re-engineered its products to help take years off your visual skin age, delivering visible transformative results.*

*P&G Technical Studies, 1999-2016.

Olay Total Effects 7 in One Day Cream Gentle 50gREGIMEN: This preventative anti-ageing moisturiser is the last step in your daily skincare regimen. Use Olay Total Effects cleansers and treatments before applying moisturiser. Massage on clean face and neck, morning and night.

FIND THE RIGHT COLLECTION FOR YOUR SKIN

Olay Total Effects 7 in One Day Cream Gentle 50gOlay Regenerist

Regenerist formulas, with key anti-ageing ingredients like amino-peptides, are engineered to regenerate surface skin cells and deliver visible, transformative results for younger-looking skin.

Olay Total Effects 7 in One Day Cream Gentle 50gOlay Luminous

Luminous formulas, with advanced tone-correcting ingredients like niacinamide and glycerin, are designed to visibly brighten skin and even tone.

Olay Total Effects 7 in One Day Cream Gentle 50gOlay Total Effects

Total Effects formulas, with nourishing ingredients like vitamins and antioxidants, give seven benefits in one to help fight signs of ageing for younger-looking skin.

Olay Total Effects 7 in One Day Cream Gentle 50gOlay Eyes Collection

The Olay Eyes Collection is specifically formulated for the delicate eye area to fight virtually every eye concern: dark circles, puffy eyes, fine lines and under eye wrinkles.

General Information

Olay Total Effects 7 in One Day Cream Gentle is vitamin enriched for fresh & radiant skin.

  • Nourishes for soft & smooth skin
  • Helps revive improve tired-looking skin to give healthy fresh radiance
  • Reduces look of fine lines & spots
  • Vitamin enriched (B3, Pro-B5, E) anti-ageing complex
  • Fast-absorbing, dermatologically tested and non-comedogenic (won’t clog pores)
  • Fragrance free
  • Recommended to use after the Olay Total Effects 7 in 1 Foaming Cleanser and Serum during the day

Olay Total Effects 7 in One Day Cream tackles 7 skin problems in 1: fine lines and wrinkles, uneven skin tone, dark spots, uneven texture, dryness, dullness and visible pores. Formulated with green tea & vitamins (B3, Pro-B5, E) it gives skin an antioxidant boost and revives dull and tired looking skin. Youthful radiance starts day 1!

7 Benefits in One:

  1. Fine lines and wrinkles: reduces the appearance of fine line and wrinkles.
  2. Uneven tone: balances and evens out skin tone.
  3. Age spots: reduces appearance of age spots.
  4. Uneven texture: smoothes and evens out skin texture.
  5. Dryness: provides nourishing moisturisation.
  6. Dullness: gives skin a healthy radiance.
  7. Pores: minimizes the appearance of pores.

 

Find out more at Olay.com.au

Size: 50g

Fragrance Free?: Yes

KEY FEATURES

• Fine lines and wrinkles: reduces the appearance of fine line and wrinkles.
• Uneven tone: balances and evens out skin tone.
• Age spots: reduces appearance of age spots.
• Uneven texture: smoothes and evens out skin texture.
• Dryness: provides nourishing moisturisation.
• Dullness: gives skin a healthy radiance.
• Pores: minimizes the appearance of pores.
• Oil-Free and fast absorbing.

Warnings

Avoid contact with eyes. If contact occurs, rinse well with water. Important information, do not discard outer carbon.

Ingredients

Water, Glycerin, Niacinamide, Isohexadecane, Dimethicone, Isopropyl Isostearate, Panthenol, Stearyl Alcohol, Tocopheryl Acetate, Cetyl Alcohol, Polyacrylamide, Behenyl Alcohol, Titanium Dioxide, C13-14 Isoparaffin, 1, 2-Hexanediol, Caprylyl Glycol, Phenoxyethanol, Dimethiconol, Laureth-7, Cetearyl Alcohol, Cetearyl Glucoside, PEG-100 Stearate, Sodium Ascorbyl Phosphate, Sodium Benzoate, Disodium EDTA, BHT, Palmitic Acid, Steam Acid, Zinc Oxide (Nano), Camellia Sinensis Leaf Extract, Triethoxycaprylylsilane.

Directions

Apply liberally to cleansed face and neck twice a day.

Recyclable Packaging?: Yes

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Non greasy I use this product every morning, I like the way it makes my face and neck feel without leaving it feeling greasy
Date published: 2018-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Olay Total Effects 7 in 1 Day Cream Gentle Olay Total Effects 7 in 1 Day Cream Gentle feels soft on my face and works well.
Date published: 2018-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Olay Total Effects I love this product. All the Olay products are the only products that work on my skin. I do like the push down nozzle on the Olay Total Effects container because it delivers just the right amount for me to use on my face. Using this product does make a visible difference to my skin for the better which is something I cannot say for any other skin products.
Date published: 2018-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Olay Total Effects 7 in One Day Cream Gentle I tried this after using 'normal' 7 in One Day Cream and loved it just as much as the other Olay products. It definitely made a big difference to my skin - wrinkles and spots.
Date published: 2018-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Go-to cream! I have been using the cream for a few months now & love the results. The formula is a nice think (non greasy) consistency & leaves my skin is feeling soft & hydrated. I often react to some creams too however I find I am ok with this gentle formula.
Date published: 2018-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great day cream I have used Olay Total Effects for many years now and the gentle version suits my skin well and doesn’t cause any irritation. The texture of this cream isn’t too thick or heavy, and absorbs very well into my skin without feeling heavy. It hydrates my skin well and leaves my skin looking luminous, with an even tone. I prefer to use the total effects SPF version during the day and use this version at night. I think this product is a great anti-aging, all in one cream that is pretty affordable too. It comes in a handy pump bottle to dispense the right amount of product, and I only need about 2 pumps for my entire face and neck. I will continue to use this cream as it’s a great daily skin treatment.
Date published: 2018-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Olay total Love this product i have been using it for many years. I love it because you do not need a lot of the product to make your skin feel soft and lovely.
Date published: 2018-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I have used this product over a couple of years now and find it very agreeable with my skin type , great coverage and naturally gives my face the highlights it needs.
Date published: 2018-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jasmina All Olay products are awesome and the only ones i use. Olay creams and other products are the best :)
Date published: 2018-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent my go to easy morning ritual. it works, i trust it. excellent product. ive been using it for years
Date published: 2018-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best face cream Great everyday cream and lasts for ages! Very light and not greasy. Perfect for daily use.
Date published: 2018-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good and not greasy I have dry skin and find this good as I dont like a greasy feel or that the cream just sits on top of my skin and is not absorbed. I tried it on a recommendation of a friend and I really do like it a lot. I like the creamy soft feel of the product and it comes in a nice looking container.
Date published: 2018-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a Product your skin will love. I have been using this product now for over 12mths and I think it is the best product of its kind that I have used. I don't feel like I have any cream residue on my skin at all. My skin looks and feels great. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Olay is No.1 in skin care This has been my daily cream for years now, tried something new a few times, only to be disappointed. Highly recommend Olay. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best face cream by far This is my main every day beauty regime and have been using Olay total effects for over 10 years. I love the way Olay makes my skin feel and look. No shiny or residual slime, it just soaks into my skin and attacks those wannabe wrinkles [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely LOVE Olay Total Effects I absolutely my Olay total effects, I have been using it for over 10 years now and really like the way my face feels after applying it and can honestly say I have noticed my age spots have faded - recommend to everyone [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great coverage Love love love this moisturiser, its easy to use, has great coverage and has a lovely smooth finish without feeling oily. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Olay Total Effects Gentle Day Cream I decided to switch from the regular pink Olay moisturiser to this product and I have to say, I'm impressed. So many moisturisers just sit on the skin, however Olay Total Effects gets in and does the job. I love how my skin feels, it has a nice texture and feels smooth. Another plus for this product is the small amount that I need to use, I am currently using it twice a day, morning and night along with some other Olay products that compliment one another. I can highly recommend this product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product I have been using Olay products since I was 15years old because my Mum did and she always had good skin, I am now 44 years old and people cant believe that I am that age. This product is light and always feels nice on my skin. When I have a facial they always comment on how good my skin is. I tell them I dont have a regular routine of cleaning, toning etc but the one product I have always used is the Olay. I love this. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product makes creams I am 50 years old and have always used Olay it makes my skin feel smooth and younger [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looking Young I use this and I am nearly 48 years old but everyone I meet says that i dont look a day older than 35. I love this cream and never stop using it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product Total Effects is a great product. Doesn't sting around my eyes and doesn't leave my skin feeling greasy. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from long term friend I've been using this product for over 25 years and will never change to any product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product I am a fully qualified Beauty Therapist with a Diploma, I have been trained with high quality french skin care products Which are very good, BUT I have to say that Olay have hit the jackpot with this product it's amazing I am 45 yrs old this yr and I have 7 children and three grandchildren our eldest is 24, I always get told I don't look old enough I fully recommend this product it's brilliant!! Olay has a excellent skin are range I wouldn't use anything else and If I could use it in a salon on clients I would. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-01-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gentle and non irritating cream I have tried a travel size of this particular cream, I found it to be gentle and effective. It moisturises well, with a light, non-greasy finish and didn't cause my skin to breakout. I think it might be a scented product though, which could be a problem for individuals that are sensitive to scent in skin care.
Date published: 2018-07-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for everyday! My mother and grandma have been using this product for many years. It's a simple product and great for everyday use! It's not sticky or greasy. Its a great consistency which allows my small pores to soak the product! Smells great too!
Date published: 2018-07-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Olay Total Effects I have used this product for a very long time and really love it. It has over time become more expensive, but it does last for quite some time as you do not need to use a lot of it.
Date published: 2018-07-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good price good product I really love that cream. is affortable and make huge difference in not long time. in one week i feel my skin more smoother and less wrinkle. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-02-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Product It has a lovely feel when you put it on your skin and also it is not oily like a lot of other moisturisers [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-01-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too oily Ive tried this as my regular face cream wasn't available at the shops and I must say i was disappointed :( I have quite dry skin but when this was on I felt like I had an oil slick on my face, definitely not worth what you pay for it!
Date published: 2018-07-03
  • y_2019, m_5, d_19, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_34
  • loc_en_AU, sid_39936, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT