$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Maroussia by Slavia Zaitsev Eau de Toilette Spray 100mL
  Product ID: 2506068

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
Maroussia by Slavia Zaitsev Eau de Toilette Spray 100mL

Maroussia by Slavia Zaitsev Eau de Toilette Spray 100mL

Product ID: 2506068
$12.99 BLACK FRIDAY
$12.99
$12.99
$56.01 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $69.00
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect
Out of Stock Online. Available for Click & Collect and in-store.
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

MAROUSSIA by Slavia Zaitsev possesses a blend of a fresh floral, with sweet amber notes.

It is recommended for evening wear.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells great! Always a great choice
Date published: 2019-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My wife likes it and now she is very happy. The Maroussia was at a great price and it will keep my wife happy, it is great.
Date published: 2019-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells beautiful I always get compliments when I wear this fragrance. Have noticed with this perfume the smell last longer.
Date published: 2019-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sexy purfume When ever I wear this purfume i get compliments. It has a lovely scent that smells clean and sexy. It's great value for money.
Date published: 2019-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful package I bought this for myself very Happy with it
Date published: 2019-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feminine gorgeous perfume I just love this perfume.. It's just beautiful and I always get compliments when I wear it.
Date published: 2019-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A favourite One of my regular purchases
Date published: 2019-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Maroussia Oh wow, love this perfume, will definitely be 1 of my favourite’s, long lasting scent.
Date published: 2019-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such a unique and pleasent smell Loved this and will buy it again for sure
Date published: 2019-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful fragance Reasonable priced fragance
Date published: 2019-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing and chep Apsoletle fantasy love it
Date published: 2019-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this perfume Fab perfume with lovely fragrance, can use everyday. My friend bathes in this so a wonderful gift at a great price.
Date published: 2019-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Old favourite I had this perfume many years ago and when I saw it advertised just had to have it again.
Date published: 2019-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice bottle. I have bought this perfume for years. I just love it.
Date published: 2019-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best perfume Lovely pleasant perfume. Not over powering. Very feminine sweet smelling. I just.love it. Thankd
Date published: 2019-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly Underrated perfume. This is one of my favourite perfumes. The price reflects how underrated this perfume is. Great to wear to work or a night out. At this price, everyone should have a bottle of this.
Date published: 2019-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Personality Oh Maroussia, you do have personality. It was a cold snowless Australian winter, I have just returned from my home country, from summer.One Sunday afternoon, I have decided to keep warm and bring the memory of my home back. I baked mushroom pies to warm and liven up the kitchen, opened a bottle of Marsala and sprayed on Maroussia. It was ardent love affair that still lasts! First, a bit sharp, like a slap on the face, sultry florals. Then blackcurrant. Yes, summer bushes from my Mum's garden, all at once-spring fresh baby leaves, buds, branches we use for tea at times, at last, berries i picked in a jar secured with the belt on my waist. And finally, deep concentration of blackcurrant jam, rich, deep burgundy, with a tart taste that comes from the skin. Later, Maroussia has settled with the freshly lacquered wooden cabinet cherry timber scent.
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfume beautiful easy waring everyday perfume
Date published: 2019-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nostalgia This fragrance has been around forever and it’s still great. My mum used to wear it so I got some for fun - it’s quite beautiful and woody/smoky.
Date published: 2019-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Such a great perfume for so cheap smells really nice and stays on for hours always get complements
Date published: 2019-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product at affordable price I recently bought this perfume on line and I am really happy with it.. What a bargain and it smells gorgeous.
Date published: 2019-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fragrance I brought maroussia last month I love it great smell and great price i recommenced it to anyone thank you chemist warehouse regards Debbie
Date published: 2019-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells great and last a long time Definitely designed for an older woman. I brought this for my mother and she loves it. Generous size and great for a gift for mum !
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfume It has a lovely smell and lasts
Date published: 2019-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect This is a must for me. The very subtle fragrance of Maroussia is just the right scent for me. It's Oriental aroma combined with a hint of amber is exhilarating. Just Perfect
Date published: 2019-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product I bought this 2 weeks before , i really like the smell and the smell similar to Jasmine flavour
Date published: 2019-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent scent I always purchase Maroussia on each order, it is soft and gentle fragrance it enhanses it does not overpower like others.
Date published: 2019-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from favourite fragrance My very favourite perfume which is hard to find in retail stores/chemists etc these days. I always go direct to chemist warehouse which seems always to have if in stock- lucky for me. Price including postage is reasonable too. Thankyou.
Date published: 2019-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Maroussia It has a very unique scent, one that stays with you all day, just a very pretty scent.
Date published: 2019-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Scent I bought Maroussia for the first time about 25 years ago and have not stopped using it since. I has a light floral scent that is not over powering - light and subltle oriental fragrance! It's a beautiful, unique and mature fragrance! Absolutely love it!
Date published: 2019-04-25
  • y_2019, m_12, d_6, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_123
  • loc_en_AU, sid_40011, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...
 
Combantrin Chocolate Squares 24
Combantrin Chocolate Squares 24
$16.99 $5.50 Off RRP!
 
Britney Spears Fantasy Eau de Parfum Spray 30ml Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
Britney Spears Fantasy Eau de Parfum Spray...
$16.99 $22.01 Off RRP!
 
Naphcon-A Eye Drops 15mL
Naphcon-A Eye Drops 15mL
$8.99 $1.00 Off RRP!
 
Panamax 500mg 100 Tablets
Panamax 500mg 100 Tablets
$2.49 $2.50 Off RRP!
 
Nurofen Pain Relief Caplets 200mg 96 Pack
Nurofen Pain Relief Caplets 200mg 96 Pack
$16.49 $4.50 Off RRP!
 
Telfast 180mg 30 Tablets
Telfast 180mg 30 Tablets
$18.39 $10.56 Off RRP!
 
Panadol Rapid Paracetamol Pain Relief Caplets 500mg 80
Panadol Rapid Paracetamol Pain Relief Capl...
$16.99 $1.00 Off RRP!
 
Rafen 200mg 50 Tablets
Rafen 200mg 50 Tablets
$4.99 $2.00 Off RRP!
 
Joop! Jump for Men Eau de Toilette 100ml Spray Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
Joop! Jump for Men Eau de Toilette 100ml S...
$26.99 $32.01 Off RRP!