$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Panamax 500mg 100 Tablets
  Product ID: 2489407

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Panamax 500mg 100 Tablets

Panamax 500mg 100 Tablets

Product ID: 2489407
$2.49 FRENZY SALE
$2.49
$2.49
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect
Out of Stock Online. Available for Click & Collect and in-store.
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

For the temporary relief of pain and discomfort in
arthritis, headache, muscular and neuralgic
conditions. Reduces fever.

Warnings

For the relief of minor and temporary ailments and should be used strictly as directed. Prolonged use without medical supervision could be harmful.

Always read the label. Consult your healthcare professional if symptoms persist.

Ingredients

Each tablet contains Paracetamol 500mg

Directions

Adults: 1 to 2 tablets (maximum 8 per day) Children: (7-12 years): 1/2 to 1 tablet (maximum 4 tablets per day). Take with water every 3-4 hours if necessary.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best price Cheapest Pain killer that works!!
Date published: 2019-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant!!! They work well and for the price of $2.40 how could I be happier?? A member of my family of 5 will use it at least once a day for headaches, period pain, etc I have let everyone I know about this product Brilliant item and will continue to buy!!
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price great price for a great product
Date published: 2019-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cheap as chips and effective! You can't beat this price and for the amount that you get and the effectiveness you just can't go wrong. They aren't fancy or sugar coated but they get the job done.
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product works well. I find Panamax tablets to be very effective & at a reasonable price to buy.
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great The best pain relief
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent fast pain relief Panamax is a great product with an even better price for pain relief every time.
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cheap and effective pain relief I always have some handy works effectively
Date published: 2019-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product U can’t go wrong with panamax my nana recommended it and it’s cheapest at chemist warehouse yay
Date published: 2019-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Panamax I bought is today and I’m happy
Date published: 2019-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good generic Pleased with this product.
Date published: 2019-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Surprisingly good I always thought these would be useless as they were so cheap but they are actually quite good. I've switched to these instead of nurophen they take effect quite quick if you take 2 together and they are really cost effective.
Date published: 2019-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Value A really reasonably priced pain killer that does it's job and doesn't cost the earth.
Date published: 2019-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cheap and effective I buy these all the time. They're really cheap and they're just as good as the more expensive pain relievers.
Date published: 2019-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Value for money! Product very easy and convenient packaging. Colours on the packaging are unique design and stand out. I was surprised to see the products also massively used in a private hospital where I was recovering recently. Top marks for value!
Date published: 2019-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous! Always handy for headaches Good economic replacement for panadol.
Date published: 2019-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very reasonably priced. I find that his product is as effective for pain relief as the more expensive brands. That's a big plus for me.
Date published: 2019-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good stuff Use Panamax all my life, good stuff
Date published: 2019-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My mother’s choice My mother swore by Panamax for controlling her arthritic pain over all other Panadol brands. Since recently needin pain control myself I have found her advice spot on. Good on you Mum.
Date published: 2019-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Suppa Cheap But Works Panamax really work great results great price.
Date published: 2019-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent pain control This form of paracetamol always works quickly and effectively
Date published: 2019-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm a convert I won't bother with the name brands anymore - this does exactly the same and is so unbelievably cost effective.
Date published: 2019-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cost effective pain relief. Third return to this brand for cheap, effective pain relief.
Date published: 2019-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I bought this item a few week ago and its very handy as my husband lately needs them to help his physio process better without too much pain.
Date published: 2019-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Cheap price worth it does the job that others do
Date published: 2019-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Price These are great, relieve the pain at a great price
Date published: 2019-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works for everything Repeat purchase. Used for every ache and pain, from headache to period pain. And the Chemist Warehouse price is ridiculously good. Never any issues or adverse affects with Panamax.
Date published: 2019-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I’ve been buying this product for a while and it it so good for arthritis and the price is unbelievable for the amount of tablets you get.
Date published: 2019-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reliable inexpensive Paracetamol Panamax is a reliable and cost effective paracetamol. I have used it for years and have always been satisifed.
Date published: 2019-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Headaches These are the only ones my husband takes. I’ve read up on generic meds and they contain exactly the same ingredients as others.
Date published: 2019-10-08
  • y_2020, m_2, d_22, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_221
  • loc_en_AU, sid_41147, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...
 
Earth Choice Dishwash Liquid 1 Litre
Earth Choice Dishwash Liquid 1 Litre
$1.89 $0.10 Off RRP!
 
Herron Blue Ibuprofen Bottle Tabsules 60
Herron Blue Ibuprofen Bottle Tabsules 60
$7.49 $0.50 Off RRP!
 
Mayne Aspirin 100mg 112 Tablets
Mayne Aspirin 100mg 112 Tablets
$2.49 $0.46 Off RRP!
 
Claratyne Hayfever & Allergy Relief Antihistamine Tablets 75 pack
Claratyne Hayfever & Allergy Relief An...
$33.99
 
Nurofen Ibuprofen Pain Relief Tablets 200mg 96 Pack
Nurofen Ibuprofen Pain Relief Tablets 200m...
$16.49 $2.20 Off RRP!
 
Telfast 180mg 70 tablets
Telfast 180mg 70 tablets
$29.99
 
Codral PE Day & Night Tablets 48 Pack (Codeine-Free)
Codral PE Day & Night Tablets 48 Pack ...
$17.99 $3.46 Off RRP!
 
Nasonex Allergy Non-Drowsy 24 Hour Nasal Spray Twin Pack 2 x 140 Sprays
Nasonex Allergy Non-Drowsy 24 Hour Nasal S...
$37.49 $6.49 Off RRP!
 
Ferro-grad C Iron & Vitamin C 30 Tablets
Ferro-grad C Iron & Vitamin C 30 Tablets
$21.99 $6.00 Off RRP!