$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Panamax 500mg 100 Tablets
  Product ID: 2489407

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Panamax 500mg 100 Tablets

Panamax 500mg 100 Tablets

Product ID: 2489407
$2.49
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
Avaliable via Click & Collect
Currently available in-store only
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

For the temporary relief of pain and discomfort in
arthritis, headache, muscular and neuralgic
conditions. Reduces fever.

Warnings

For the relief of minor and temporary ailments and should be used strictly as directed. Prolonged use without medical supervision could be harmful.

Always read the label. Consult your healthcare professional if symptoms persist.

Ingredients

Each tablet contains Paracetamol 500mg

Directions

Adults: 1 to 2 tablets (maximum 8 per day) Children: (7-12 years): 1/2 to 1 tablet (maximum 4 tablets per day). Take with water every 3-4 hours if necessary.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Value Very happy with the quality of Thompsons St Johns Wort.. Purchased via CW website.. Fast delivery.. couldnt be happier!
Date published: 2019-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Effective Effective and great value for money
Date published: 2019-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from staple in my medicine cabinet it's a staple in my med cabinet, basic version of paracetamol, works great and it's very reasonably priced
Date published: 2019-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Work well An absolute bargain price. These work just as well as any other :)
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value! I am so happy with this product - does exactly what all the other products of it's type do but for better value for money
Date published: 2019-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value! Really cheap alternative to panadol
Date published: 2019-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cure headache fast Happy because it is effective to cure my headache.
Date published: 2019-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great result Very good price very effective
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very useful product I have been used for a long time
Date published: 2019-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing value A great pain relief product at a fantastic price.
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works a treat Bargain price and they work just as well as the panadol brand.
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well Works just as good as any other known brand and fraction of the cost
Date published: 2019-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from affordable and effective Works the same as the more expensive brands
Date published: 2019-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good product We have used this product for many years and always found the quality consistently good.
Date published: 2019-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Value plus This is the cheapest paracetamol on the market and works just fine. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2019-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price Great price and th e same as branded.
Date published: 2019-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Had seen Panamax advertised on the Chemist Warehouse site whenever I ordered anything.As a sufferer of chronic back pain,and taking a stronger medication,thought I would try using Panamax through the day.Now I take the Panamax at night-time,because it helps alleviate the back aches,and helps me sleep.So now,I am not taking as many of the stronger tablets.Panamax really does help me and is an affordable price
Date published: 2019-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Value It’s the best value for the money
Date published: 2019-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value I buy this on a regular basis. I get the same product as name brands for a very affordable price.
Date published: 2019-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good to have in the medicine cupboard I find Panamax are great if you have a headache or pain. They always give me relief.
Date published: 2019-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price I buy this product regularly as it is a brilliant price for a good product. No other brand can match it.
Date published: 2019-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works! Great pain relief for 69c
Date published: 2019-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cheap Cheap product seems to work just as well as others, no complaints
Date published: 2019-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product. I regularly buy this product, very reliable and at a great price!!
Date published: 2019-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works fast Very needed product for many ailments
Date published: 2019-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great painkiller Affordable painkiller that works just as well as ones that are four times the price.
Date published: 2019-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great value great value, work well. easy to cut into smaller dose/size.
Date published: 2019-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Economical Relief This generic brand is exactly the same as the well known brand but at a fraction of the price.
Date published: 2019-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Value for money Same ingredients as standard panadol but hald the price. It's a winner
Date published: 2019-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Panamax I like like like it so much! I had been using this for 7 years,instead of Panadol doesn't work on me.
Date published: 2019-05-13
  • y_2019, m_8, d_22, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_153
  • loc_en_AU, sid_41147, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...
 
Advil Liquid Capsules 90
Advil Liquid Capsules 90
$15.49 $2.50 Off RRP!
 
Rafen 200mg 50 Tablets
Rafen 200mg 50 Tablets
$3.99 $3.00 Off RRP!
 
Panadol Osteo 96 Caplets
Panadol Osteo 96 Caplets
$5.99 $4.00 Off RRP!
 
Herron Blue Ibuprofen Bottle Tabsules 60
Herron Blue Ibuprofen Bottle Tabsules 60
$7.49 $0.50 Off RRP!
 
Mendeleev Ibuprofen 96 Tablets
Mendeleev Ibuprofen 96 Tablets
$12.99 $2.00 Off RRP!
 
Nurofen Ibuprofen Pain Relief Tablets 200mg 96 Pack
Nurofen Ibuprofen Pain Relief Tablets 200m...
$16.49 $2.20 Off RRP!
 
Cenovis Vitamin C 500mg Sugarless 300 Chewable Tablets
Cenovis Vitamin C 500mg Sugarless 300 Chew...
$14.99 $10.00 Off RRP!
 
Telfast 180mg 70 tablets
Telfast 180mg 70 tablets
$29.99
 
Blackmores Bio C 1000mg 150 Tablets Vitamin C Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
Blackmores Bio C 1000mg 150 Tablets Vitamin C
$19.99 $25.00 Off RRP!