$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Neutrogena Pore Refining Exfoliating Cleanser 198ml
  Product ID: 2484787

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Neutrogena Pore Refining Exfoliating Cleanser 198ml

Neutrogena Pore Refining Exfoliating Cleanser 198ml

Product ID: 2484787
$13.49 FRENZY SALE
$13.49
$13.49
$1.50 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $14.99
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect
Out of Stock Online. Available for Click & Collect and in-store.
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Neutrogena Pore Refining Exfoliating Face Cleanser visibly reduces the appearance of pores for clear, smooth skin. The AHA BHA cleanser formula works with gentle microbeads to exfoliate. A non-comedogenic and soap-free face wash.

Neutrogena Pore Refining Exfoliating Face Cleanser visibly reduces the appearance of pores and refines skin to be clear, smooth and more even toned. This effective AHA (Alpha Hydroxy Acid) and BHA (Beta Hydroxy Acid) cleansing formula works with gentle microbeads to exfoliate and deliver visible results.
- Exfoliating face wash sweeps away dead surface skin and smooths over rough, uneven patches.
- Pore cleanser penetrates deep into pores to visibly reduce their appearance for clearer looking skin
- Used as a daily face wash, skin is clearer, smoother, and more even toned with less visible pores
- Rinses clean for no pore-clogging residue
- Non-comedogenic (won't clog pores)
- Soap-free
- Dermatologist tested

Size: 198mL

Warnings

Avoid contact with eyes. If contact occurs, flush thoroughly with water.

Ingredients

Water, Cetyl Alcohol, Decyl Glucoside, Glycol Distearate, Lauryl Glucoside, Sodium C12-15 Pareth-12 Carboxylate, Cocamide MEA, Oxidized Polyethylene, Disodium Lauryl Sulfosuccinate, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Sodium Methyl Cocoyl Taurate, Salicylic Acid, Glycolic Acid, Polyquaternium-11, Linoleamidopropyl PG-Dimonium Chloride Phosphate, PEG-150 Pentaerythrityl Tetrastearate, Hydroxypropyl Guar, BHT, Disodium EDTA, Fragrance, Sodium PCA (1249-019)

Directions

Use daily for best results. Wet face and squeeze cleanser into hands. Apply to face and massage gently, avoiding contact with eyes. Rinse thoroughly. If you experience dryness or irritation, use less frequently.
Sunburn Alert: This product contains an alpha hydroxy acid (AHA) that may increase your skin's sensitivity to the sun and particularly the possibility of sunburn. Use a sunscreen, wear protective clothing, and limit sun exposure while using this product and for a week afterwards.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Trusted product Gentle and effective cleanser, Nivea has produced a great product.
Date published: 2019-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Terrific product This product is not too harsh on my skin but works really well I love it and it's so affordable
Date published: 2017-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product, wish Neutrogena Pore Refining Cream Love this product! The best to use this product with Neutrogena Pore Refining toner, and do wish bring back the Neutrogena Pore Refining Cream, as they all perfect well together, please
Date published: 2017-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Product I have suffered with large pores on my nose since childhood. Since I reached my 30s they have spread to slightly across my cheek, my chin, and forehead. Nothing seemed to make them smaller, even expensive Estee Lauder products etc. I've been using this product for about 8 months. For the first 6 I only used it once or twice a week, as I have sensitive skin. I noticed an improvement but it wasn't great. For the last 6 weeks I've been using it daily, and it's made a HUGE difference. The worst of my pores on my nose are tightening up and under foundation I can barely notice them. I imagine in another few months they may not even be visible without foundation!! I also use the Pore Tightening wash every morning before applying makeup. This is also a good product. It puts a light film over the pore area, sort of like a primer, but it's not heavy or noticeable.
Date published: 2016-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feels refreshing on skin only used it for a few days, haven't seen the results as yet, but it feels really refreshing after the first few wash [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome exfoliator :) This is definitely my current 'fave' in my exfoliant collection. It's the one that I reach for first, which is impressive given my very large stash of exfoliators! The texture is great, not too gritty but you can feel it 'doing it's thing'. Two thumbs up. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it! We were thrilled with this product - will definitely buy again! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle on the skin Is very gentle, but at the same time works perfect refining pores. I loved it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product This was a fantastic product you only need a little bit so it goes a long way it makes my skin fresh and soft and using the other products my skin has never felt better would recommend to others. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So fresh and so clean I loved this product. It felt so nice when exfoliating and left my skin feeling really fresh and smooth. Highly recommended [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pore refiner My skin felt nice and clean not a scratchy product either loved it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Left my skin so soft. Left my skin feeling fresh and smooth and I only needed a small amount. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy I teamed this up with the cleanse and toner and am happy with the results, my pores are noticeably smaller and my skin feels nice and soft. No reactions as I have sensitive skin. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not so rough This was refreshing, cleared my skin of excess oil, without being too harsh. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best face exfoliating cream I love this product. It is soft and gentle but cleans and exfoliates [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from pore refining exfoliator I enjoyed testing this product as my face seems to breathe better and is less shiny [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use :) The pore refining exfoliator does exactly what it claims to do, Lovely scent and super easy to use, Highly recommended. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value I was really happy with this product not rough on the skin but does what it's supposed to do! My skin felt very smooth after and didn't feel dry, will definitely keep using it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-12-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice face wash Great product, exfoliates well without making skin too dry
Date published: 2019-09-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Get rid of that dirt The exfoliator got the dirt that the cleanser couldn't and provided a really deep clean. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-01-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from my skin feels great ! it made my pores close and left my skin feeling smooth [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-12-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the results This is a fabulous product that really works, and you can feel it whilst being gentle enough for everyday use! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-12-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Feeling fresh Love this exfoliate!! I could feel and see the difference on my face straight away. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-12-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Does what it says. I thought the exfoliater was great at reducing my pore size and because the product felt so good I was more inclined to use it on a regular basis. My pore size has reduced which makes me feel so much more confident in my skin. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-12-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pore Refining exfoliating This is a great product made my skin feel amazingly clean after one use [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-12-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from exfoliating cleanser get it it's a must I like the smell of this product it's not too strong scrubs away all the dead skin n the microbeads are not harsh at all [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-12-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from New Formula?? The new and "Improved formula" has stripped my face and it is dry and feels like it is cracking and stinging all over my face, it was so incredible painful and hurt when i smiled etc. I followed the instructions on the back of the bottle and changed to night time use only and after about a week it had slightly improved. I had my makeup done by a professional and she said that my skin was way too dry and to change cleansers. So I have just tried another Gentle Neutrogena cleanser tonight hopefully this works better :-)
Date published: 2018-09-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I would definitely buy again! I liked this product. I used it morning and night and in a couple of weeks I did notice smaller/less obvious pores. It wasn't harsh on my sensitive skin and was easy to use. This is a product I would definitely try again. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-01-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pore Refining Exfoliator I have hardly used this product. I use the other exfoliator offered too me and it would be too much to use both! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-12-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Dryness and irritation After 3 days of using this product, my skin had become really dry and irritated. Redness and flaking are still on my face. Although i have never got this reaction before. while your water gels or hydrate boots mask did not cause any reaction like this.
Date published: 2018-09-16
  • y_2020, m_2, d_18, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_36
  • loc_en_AU, sid_41876, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT