$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Nizoral Anti-Dandruff Shampoo 2% 100ml
  Product ID: 2499843

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Nizoral Anti-Dandruff Shampoo 2% 100ml

Nizoral Anti-Dandruff Shampoo 2% 100ml

Product ID: 2499843
$22.99 FRENZY SALE
$22.99
$22.99
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect
Out of Stock Online. Available for Click & Collect and in-store.
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Nizoral 2% Anti-Dandruff Treatment is for the treatment of dandruff and seborrhoeic dermatitis of the scalp.

Suitable For: For the treatment of dandruff and seborrhoeic dermatitis of the scalp

Size: 100mL

Warnings

For external use only. Keep out of reach of children.

Ingredients

Contains: Ketoconazole 20 mg/g, Imidurea 0.2% w/w as a preservative.

Directions

In adult apply a small amount of treatment to wet hair and scalp, work into a lather and leave in contact for 3-5 minutes. Rinse thoroughly. Do this twice weekly. Discontinue use if irritation occurs.

STORAGE INSTRUCTIONS

Protect from light.

Storage Temperature: Store below 25C

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Effective! Effective treatment for dandruff
Date published: 2019-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very effective Extreme dandruff was under control (very minimal flakes) within 2 weeks when nothing else worked.
Date published: 2019-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feeling Stressed Out? Does wonders for managing itchy scalp and saws on your head during high stress periods.
Date published: 2019-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s a must try! I unfortunately suffer from bouts of dermatitis which causes scaling and itching of my scalp. I’ve tried many of the other products on the market including: Selsun Blue, Head and Shoulders and T-GEL Shampoo with varying degrees of success, but for me this is the only one, with continued use, that truly gets long lasting results. Yes - it’s small and expensive - but it’s worth it.
Date published: 2019-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Has worked for suspected seborrhoea dermatitis. I held off on using chemicals as treatment for years but I have to admit, this product seems to reduced the burning without any adverse effects.
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2 or 3 applications...cured for a month Life long battle w/ scalp issues...was down in The AU came across this excellent product and was practically amazed. SO much better than the coal tar stink stuff... 2bad tge US deems it's citizens unfit to handle the 2%. The 1 % still works but not as effective. Also, if you are in the FR... Ducray Kelual DS works par excellance.
Date published: 2019-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This is the best product I’ve tried for getting rid of dandruff.
Date published: 2019-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helped a lot Still have dandruff but this has made by far the biggest difference out of everything I have tried at a fair price. Most importantly, no more scalp itching!
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flakes be gone This product hands down is the best out there for fighting dandruff/psoriasis of the scalp. I had massive chunks of flakes on my scalp and I hardly ever wore a black shirt. After purchasing this product and have used it 4 times, the dandruff has gone. Love it so much.
Date published: 2019-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best and only treatment that works! I've tried every other dandruff shampoo and this is the only one that has actually worked. If you suffer from itchiness and dryness of the scalp due to dermatitis or dandruff then you have to give this a go. I get relief and see results after the first wash.
Date published: 2019-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I bought the product to try and i,m so happy i did.
Date published: 2019-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holy Grail I bought this product a few weeks ago and it really helped me get rid of my dandruff. I've tried other dandruff shampoos which didn't work however this worked very quickly. Glad I bought it.
Date published: 2019-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I brought this product 2 weeks ago and it is really helpful
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only product that works For me, this is the best product on the market and the only product that works at controlling my seborrheic dermatitis. I have tried many other product, none of which work as well. I can’t recomend this product highly enough.
Date published: 2018-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works fast In the US we can only get 2% with a prescription. This works after tge first use at this strength and with occasional use, keeps the problem dandruff and itching away. Try it.
Date published: 2018-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product. Works really well and it smells really nice.
Date published: 2018-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well I had tried every itchy scalp/dandruff shampoo and treatment and scalp cream without success. I tried this and after only a couple of washes the itching was gone and my scalp was much better. i use it all the time now. It’s pricey but it works really well.
Date published: 2018-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Effective I had had extreme dandruff problem for many years. In recent years, it had become so extreme to the point where the flakes were the size of a finger nail. Nothing helped it until I came across this product. It worked like a magic! no more dandruff after second use.
Date published: 2017-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fantastic product to treat dandruff skin i had dandruff problem on my head skin for many years. finally find this product only applied for a week my problem has completed gone.
Date published: 2017-01-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Been using it for a while now. Pretty good. Every time I use it I feel my hair very clean. a bit expensive but overall very good product.
Date published: 2019-12-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It works for me! I had what I thought was dandruff. The doctor said it was dermatitis, and prescribed this shampoo, about six years ago - problem soIved! I get lots of compliments about my very glossy hair. It’s an excellent product.
Date published: 2018-05-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not a miracle cure. but works well Have had an extreme dandruff problem my whole life. Gradually getting worse as i get older. This stuff has reduced the itching related to it, but I still have lots of dandruff and sores on my scalp 3 weeks into use.
Date published: 2017-08-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not sure.. Purchased this shampoo many times but it hasnt been as effective recently
Date published: 2019-12-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nizoral Recommended by dermatologist for seborrheic dermatitis. Has been great if used regularly but leaves hair wire like. Conditioner for treated hair recommended.
Date published: 2019-01-14
  • y_2020, m_2, d_19, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_28
  • loc_en_AU, sid_41888, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...
 
Nature's Own Fish Oil Odourless 2000mg 200 Capsules
Nature's Own Fish Oil Odourless 2000mg...
$19.99 $18.00 Off RRP!
 
Dermaid Soft 0.5%  Eczema Cream 30G
Dermaid Soft 0.5% Eczema Cream 30G
$6.49 $0.46 Off RRP!
 
Telfast 180mg 70 tablets
Telfast 180mg 70 tablets
$29.99
 
Swisse Ultiboost Hair Skin Nails+ 100 Tablets Chemist Warehouse - Half price off RRP
Swisse Ultiboost Hair Skin Nails+ 100 Tablets
$16.47 $16.48 Off RRP!
 
Cetaphil Moisturising Cream 550g
Cetaphil Moisturising Cream 550g
$13.99 $5.96 Off RRP!
 
Swisspers Make Up Rounds Twin
Swisspers Make Up Rounds Twin
$6.49 $0.46 Off RRP!
 
Regaine Men's Extra Strength Foam Hair Regrowth Treatment 4 x 60g
Regaine Men's Extra Strength Foam Hair...
$141.49 $16.00 Off RRP!
 
Combantrin Chocolate Squares 24
Combantrin Chocolate Squares 24
$16.99 $5.50 Off RRP!
 
QV Gentle Wash 1.25Kg
QV Gentle Wash 1.25Kg
$18.99