$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Thursday Plantation Tea Tree Medicated Gel For Acne 25g
  Product ID: 2498834

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Thursday Plantation Tea Tree Medicated Gel For Acne 25g

Thursday Plantation Tea Tree Medicated Gel For Acne 25g

Product ID: 2498834
$11.49
SAVE $1.66
Don't Pay RRP: $13.15
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable in-Store and online
Avaliable via Click & Collect
Currently available in-store only
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable in-Store and online
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
 

General Information

Thursday Plantation Tea Tree Medicated Gel For Acne is an invisible treatment for pimples and acne.

Contains Tea Tree Oil, a natural antibacterial agent which penetrates deep into the skin, helping to dry out pimples and acne.

 



Thursday Plantation: established in 1976 when the plantation licence arrived, on a Thursday.

 



Product not tested on animals.

Size: 25g

KEY FEATURES

• Invisible treatment for pimples and acne
• Contains Tea Tree Oil, a natural antibacterial agent
• Penetrates deep into the skin
• Helps dry out pimples and acne

Warnings

For external use only. Skin patch test prior to use, if sensitivity occurs discontinue use. Avoid contact with eyes. Do not use on broken skin. Keep out of reach of children. Do not use if foil seal at mouth of tube is broken. Contains Alcohol.

Ingredients

Active Ingredients: Melaleuca Oil 200mg/g.

Contains: Alcohol.

Directions

Cleanse skin thoroughly. Gently apply a small amount to affected areas morning and night.

STORAGE INSTRUCTIONS

Store below 30°C.

Storage Temperature: Blow 30°C.

Recyclable Packaging?: Yes

Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect solution for acne I brought this 2 weeks ago for my son, it is the perfect solution for acne.
Date published: 2019-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good product for my skin I use this product about two years and I use it almost everyday. the ingredients is organic. the smell is not good but It could relief the pimple. I still not solve pimple. I could use it until I do not have pimple on my face.
Date published: 2019-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from effective product I am very suprising about its visible effect
Date published: 2019-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Helps clear my pimples and not dry my skin, winner in my eyes.
Date published: 2019-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really great and useful I bought this 2 months ago,and use it every day.Sincerely speaking,I really love it,the smell of it are very fresh and lovely.I have bought three more once again,and I am sure I will use it forever ❤️❤️❤️
Date published: 2018-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent product Great product to put on pimples. I put this at night and by the next day the the swelling is gone. It does smell very strong but I dont mind it.
Date published: 2018-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from popular product bought it for my friend as it was recommended by many people. my friend said it works
Date published: 2018-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well Have been using this for regular break outs. It works really well and nice to be using something natural
Date published: 2018-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought this a month ago and can see a big difference in my skin. Work's really well.
Date published: 2018-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product It work very well , I will buy it again.
Date published: 2018-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features It helps my skin to feel better
Date published: 2018-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a relief I bought this 2 weeks ago. I was tired of using other acne medications while breastfeeding and none of them were working . This started acting immediately and dried all my pimples within few days. Highly recommend
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works wonders on acne! I brought this product a month ago and I have clearer skin from the first day! If I do have a breakout I just put this on the bad area and they disappear over night!
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really clears Acne I have been using this product for years. The slightest pimple that might pop up, I just apply this medicated gel. It really works so well on any skin. You see results quickly also.
Date published: 2018-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing is all! New user and all I'm saying is 'amazing'.. I'm a sceptic to these modern new products but this product works wonders.. I will definitely continue to order & use this product.
Date published: 2018-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product I bought this month a month ago to replace my benzol peroxide 5% and i am defo happy with my decision. It drieds pimples and heals wounds quickly. Definitely recommend it to you since its kinda cheap. Will repurchase it.
Date published: 2018-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I've only started using this 3 days ago, and already my skin is starting to clear up so much more than what it was with just your generic facewashes, this works wonder!
Date published: 2017-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works like what it dedcribe
Date published: 2016-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best pimple product in the market I bought this product a year ago and have been using it since then. It is the most efficient product to cure pimples and recover the scar from your skin. I tried other very expensive products from European countries but they do not work as good as this product. I highly recommend this cream for every one who has issues with pimples.
Date published: 2016-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for young people Bought this product for around the hairline. Great, fast action. Buy this for your kids today.
Date published: 2016-09-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Miracle This is one of the only products that helps clear up my acne. I apply it at night before moisturiser and it really helps. Only didn't give it 5 stars because I find it difficult to use in the morning as it gets wiped off.
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from THIS STUFF REALLY WORKS Has a subtle tea tree scent; soothing to smell as it works it's magic though :-) The applicator is the only thing I do not like. It has a dofer applicator so very unhygenic so you would have to disperse the product on your finger or cotton tip then apply onto blemish to avoid contact with another blemish. it is a clear gel consistency (not think as it sinks in straight away) it feels very refreshing on the skin and soaks in almost instantly. I love this product for my skin (I have normal to sensitive skin) so hardly get a blemish but when I do this stuff works instantly!
Date published: 2018-12-11
  • y_2019, m_5, d_19, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_26
  • loc_en_AU, sid_41902, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...
 
Goat Soap 100g 6 Pack
Goat Soap 100g 6 Pack
$9.99
 
Swisse Ultiboost Grape Seed 14250mg 300 Tablets Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
Swisse Ultiboost Grape Seed 14250mg 300 Ta...
$22.99 SAVE $46.00
 
SM-33 Gel 10g Tube (Limit of ONE Per Order)
SM-33 Gel 10g Tube (Limit of ONE Per Order)
$10.49 SAVE $1.50
 
Blackmores Natural Vitamin E Cream 50g Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
Blackmores Natural Vitamin E Cream 50g
$6.49 SAVE $8.50
 
Swisse Men's Ultivite 120 Tablets Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
Swisse Men's Ultivite 120 Tablets
$29.99 SAVE $39.96
 
Dermatix Scar Reduction Gel 15g
Dermatix Scar Reduction Gel 15g
$39.99 SAVE $10.00
 
Thursday Plantation Lavender Oil 100% Pure 50ml
Thursday Plantation Lavender Oil 100% Pure...
$12.99 SAVE $5.71
 
Swisse Argan Anti Ageing Eye Cream 15ml Chemist Warehouse - Half price off RRP
Swisse Argan Anti Ageing Eye Cream 15ml
$8.49 SAVE $8.50
 
Benzac AC Gel 10% 50g
Benzac AC Gel 10% 50g
$20.49 SAVE $1.91