$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Blackmores Bio C 1000mg 150 Tablets Vitamin C
  Product ID: 2495024

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
Blackmores Bio C 1000mg 150 Tablets Vitamin C

Blackmores Bio C 1000mg 150 Tablets Vitamin C

Product ID: 2495024
$19.99
$25.00 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $44.99
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
Avaliable via Click & Collect
Currently available in-store only
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Blackmores Bio C® 1000mg a potent formula to give you a boost of vitamin C to support your immune system.

Blackmores Bio C®1000mg is buffered with mineral ascorbates making it gentler on the stomach compared to ascorbic acid alone.
Blackmores Bio C®1000mg supports immune system function and reduces the severity and duration of common cold symptoms.
Contains citrus bioflavonoids extract which are thought to enhance the action of vitamin C in the body.

Size: 150 tablets

Warnings

Always read the label. Follow the directions for use. If symptoms persist talk to your health professional. Supplements may only be of assistance if dietary intake is inadequate.

CAUTION

Not to be used by children under 4 years of age without medical advice.

Ingredients

Active Ingredients: Ascorbic acid 400mg, Sodium ascorbate 350mg, Calcium ascorbate dihydrate 400mg (Total vitamin C 1000mg), Citrus bioflavonoids extract 25mg, Rutin 50 mg, Hesperidin 50mg, Rosa canina (rosehips) extract equiv. to dry fruit 250mg, Malpighia glabra (acerola) extract equiv. to dry fruit 50mg

Directions

Store below 30°C in a dry place away from direct sunlight.

Recyclable Packaging?: Yes

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vitamin C I buy this regularly and rely on this product to keep us free from colds and flu symptoms.
Date published: 2019-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price Great product for winter during the cold and flu season
Date published: 2019-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked well Since I started taking this, having that runny nose has lessen bigtime. No more of the dreadful teary-eyed mornings sneezing either. It helped me a lot with my health and I felt more active in my every day life.
Date published: 2019-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Im so happy I bought this
Date published: 2019-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these ones Much better than the chew ones
Date published: 2019-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A staple supplement in my house This is one if the staple supplements in my household from a trustworthy brand
Date published: 2019-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blackmores Bio C 1000mg I'm not a great fruit eater so I believe Vitamin C is good for all ages as an all round healthy vitamin that should be taken daily
Date published: 2019-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great label I bought this last month and it helps with colds
Date published: 2019-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product I have just started taking these instead of chewable tablets. The tablets are big, but they are easy enough to take if you're used to taking larger tablets. They don't leave any aftertaste. Overall very satisfied with this product.
Date published: 2019-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from useful high strength. I have been using it when I had a cold, and it is very effective
Date published: 2019-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I have used this product for a number of years now and will continue to do so It helps my overall health tremendously.
Date published: 2019-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Have bought twice already and will keep buying. It’s great for my immune system and skin.
Date published: 2019-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Healthy A very important item of good health at a very very reasonable price.Truly a bargain.
Date published: 2019-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality product from a respected company I have been using this product for several years. Great for maintaining immunity. Recommeded by my surgeons for healing.
Date published: 2019-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bio C I take Bio C 1000 regularly. It really helps on first signs of colds. I only eat good foods and the Bio C works great in combination. I do notice a difference when my food intake is not up to my standard . Would recommend this highly if your diet is not up to scratch.
Date published: 2019-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have been using this brand of vitamin c for a while discovering a slow release can be good for the gut I have noticed a huge difference it makes for me. I am always happy when the price is good half price we can afford to use the product as we all know vitamins are expensive
Date published: 2019-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice strong strength Love the high dose in a non chewable form, great for keeping the winter germs at bay!
Date published: 2019-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great if you need more vitamin C. Bought it a month ago. Good that I have try it
Date published: 2019-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very good Highly recommend it!
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The BEST I have tried for tolerance I have never been able to take large doses of Vit C without breaking out in a rash. This is the first brand that i have been able to handle taking large doses daily when the body in times of need.(For example a cold or a detoxing regime) Normally I will develop a rash on my chest if I take 1000mg daily. I can take 3000mg when needed, probably more and I don't get any side affects. Its perfect for me. For this reason I wont purchase another. :)
Date published: 2019-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Value for money I take these every single day and have done for many years. I find them agreeable with my body in supporting overall health and very affordable.
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Daily Have been taking Bio C everyday for many years and it definitely helps with winter blues. Each year I also include an Influenza shot and the combination has proved successful with no colds or flu.
Date published: 2019-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful C complex I've used this particular C complex for more than 10 yrs. It's fantastic for strengthening my immune system.
Date published: 2019-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Trust worthy brand. Bought a few times.
Date published: 2019-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very effective After taking a tablet regularly for few days , my body has developed a strong immunity against common cold. A great product and value for money.
Date published: 2019-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love blackmores bioc have been taking these for a couple years and very happy
Date published: 2019-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vitamin c Bought these because are 1000mg of Vitamins C one tablet per day large tablet but easy to swallow
Date published: 2019-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from reduces severity Have been buying this product for 5+ years and it is excellent for reducing the severity of a cold. I have also noticed that I get less colds a year as a result.
Date published: 2019-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product Can't go past the price of this at chemist warehouse, the product is really good, tablets are not too large and are easy to swallow.
Date published: 2019-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My ND of 40 years said he took this for decades & it is one of the best vitamin C on the market, Blackmores quality is tested and guaranteed, so he put us onto it too. CWH has the best price when it is on sale.
Date published: 2019-03-16
  • y_2019, m_10, d_13, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_88
  • loc_en_AU, sid_42930, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...
 
Telfast 180mg 70 tablets
Telfast 180mg 70 tablets
$29.99
 
Blackmores Evening Primrose Oil 190 Capsules Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
Blackmores Evening Primrose Oil 190 Capsules
$17.99 $23.50 Off RRP!
 
Ostelin Vitamin D3 1000IU 300 Capsules Exclusive Size
Ostelin Vitamin D3 1000IU 300 Capsules Exc...
$27.99 $7.00 Off RRP!
 
Zyrtec Hayfever Rapid Acting Tablets 10mg 70 Pack
Zyrtec Hayfever Rapid Acting Tablets 10mg ...
$29.99
 
Blackmores Omega Triple Concentrated Fish Oil 150 Capsules
Blackmores Omega Triple Concentrated Fish ...
$29.99 $25.50 Off RRP!
 
Blackmores Bio Zinc 168 Tablets
Blackmores Bio Zinc 168 Tablets
$30.49 $10.50 Off RRP!
 
Panamax 500mg 100 Tablets
Panamax 500mg 100 Tablets
$2.49 $2.50 Off RRP!
 
Nurofen Zavance 100 Liquid Capsules Exclusive Size
Nurofen Zavance 100 Liquid Capsules Exclus...
$21.99
 
Bioglan Red Krill Oil 1000mg 60 Capsules Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
Bioglan Red Krill Oil 1000mg 60 Capsules
$24.99 $64.96 Off RRP!