$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Glucojel Jelly Beans 1kg
  Product ID: 2512783

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Glucojel Jelly Beans 1kg

Glucojel Jelly Beans 1kg

Product ID: 2512783
$12.99 MIDYEAR MADNESS
$12.99
$12.99
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Australia’s best tasting jelly beans!
Glucojel jelly beans have been a national institution for over 60 years and are among the top 10 products sold through pharmacy

Ingredients

Sugar, glucose syrup 20, starch, flavours, food acid citric acid and colours 102, 110, 122, 129 and 133
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy Very good, my husband is diabetic and I buy this product all the time. Plus I like them too.
Date published: 2020-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome As described. Really tasty jelly beans.
Date published: 2020-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice Just the right amount of sweetness. Love these!!!
Date published: 2020-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jelly beans for days I love the taste of this product, and the size is just what I need for a party.
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste I buy these jelly beans when. I feel like a sweet treat. Love all the flavours. I tell myself they must be healthy as they are in the chemist.
Date published: 2019-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality product We love these jelly beans
Date published: 2019-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Treat Yourself! These are the tastiest jelly beans going around. I buy these bad boys every time I go to the chemist. Don’t let your friends steal the purple ones, theyre the tastiest...I’ve been stung before.
Date published: 2019-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Jelly Beans Ever They don't just taste great but are fantastic for hypos if you are diabetic.
Date published: 2019-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glucojel jelly beans This product delivered with taste and texture will definitely be purchasing this product again
Date published: 2019-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A necessity for my cupboard I suffer with drops in my blood sugar and find these jelly beans a great way to increase the sugar in my system quickly.
Date published: 2019-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing pick-me-up Great sugary treat to raise the blood sugar - but easy to control intake unlike other lollies. Glucojel are the best tasting jelly-beans. 5 stars!
Date published: 2019-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Jelly Beans on the Market There is no better Jelly Bean on the market. I particularly like the white ones. I am obsessed with Jelly Beans.
Date published: 2019-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oh so yummy. These should come with a warning reading 'Just one or two is not enough. Strong will power required to resist'. Absolutely fabulous.
Date published: 2019-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these I’m a Diabetic and cheaper jelly beans just don’t taste the same. These are heaps better.
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tastiest jelly beans I dont often buy these but when I do, I thoroughly enjoy eating them as they are the best tasting jelly beans I have ever had.
Date published: 2019-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always good to have a bag These are the best Jelly Beans you can buy and a big bag means big savings - always great to have Jelly Beans on hand for when we get children visiting - if I leave any.
Date published: 2019-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy !!! Have a huge glass jar on bench for anyone who drops by.
Date published: 2019-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best on the market I buy these for my diabetic husband and father in law best value for money best jelly beans on the market
Date published: 2019-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Need my sugar fix I need them for a quick sugar fix.
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glucojel Jelly Beans 1kg As i bought these at right price be back for more soon and have what i need
Date published: 2019-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent jelly beans The flavour is excellent and I love that there’s no artificial colours. Great value for money too
Date published: 2019-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EXELLENT JELLY BEANS I HAVE BEEN BUYING THIS BRAND JELLY BEANS FOR MORE THEN 13 YEARS THEY HAVE SO MUCH FLAVOUR I WOULD RECOMMEND THESE TO ANYONE ONCE YOU TASTE THESE JELLY BEANS YOU WILL NEVER BUY ANY OTHER JELLY BEANS AGAIN
Date published: 2019-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tasting and quality I have been buying these for a couple of years, they a little expensive but if you have health issues and limited with what you can eat, they are life savers .
Date published: 2019-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best! These jelly beans taste amazing. You won’t any better. ...And chemist warehouse customer service is always excellent.
Date published: 2019-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these jelly beans Fantastic product, the flavours are yummy and the size is great.
Date published: 2018-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best These jelly beans leave all other brands for dead. They are literally my life savers!
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value These jelly beans are far superior to other brands and this pack is fantastic value.
Date published: 2018-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great taste and cheap
Date published: 2018-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste I have always bought these online and am very happy with the price, service and taste
Date published: 2018-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! These are my go to when I’m in need of a boost and to avoid a low. Would have to be my favourite jelly beans!!!!
Date published: 2018-03-30
  • y_2020, m_8, d_4, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_38
  • loc_en_AU, sid_47117, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 282ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT