$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Cenovis Vitamin C 500mg Sugarless 300 Chewable Tablets
  Product ID: 2516140

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Cenovis Vitamin C 500mg Sugarless 300 Chewable Tablets

Cenovis Vitamin C 500mg Sugarless 300 Chewable Tablets

Product ID: 2516140
$14.99 FRENZY SALE
$14.99
$14.99
$10.00 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $24.99
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect
Out of Stock Online. Available for Click & Collect and in-store.
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
Cenovis is currently undergoing a package refresh. Please click here for more information.
 

General Information

Cenovis Sugarless C 500mg is a Vitamin C formula with orange flavour in a chewable tablet. As Vitamin C is not stored in the body, regular intake is desirable.
• Reduces the duration of ills and chills
• Supports healthy immune system function
• Helps enhance absorption of dietary iron
• Supports minor wound healing
• Vitamin C is an antioxidant which helps reduce free radicals formed in the body
• Supports collagen formation

Suitable For: Colds & Immunity

Boxed Contents: 300 Tablets

Size: 455ml

Warnings

CAUTIONS:
Always read the label. Follow the directions for use. If symptoms persist, talk to your health professional. Vitamin supplements should not replace a balanced diet.

Chew before swallowing. This product contains saccharin sodium.
Not to be used in children under two years of age without medical advice.

CAUTION

Chew before swallowing. This product contains saccharin sodium. Not to be used in children under two years of age without medical advice.

Ingredients

Each tablet contains:
Total Ascorbic Acid (Ascorbic Acid 250mg Sodium Ascorbate 281mg equiv. Ascorbic Acid 250mg) 500mg

Active Ingredients: Vitamin C 500mg (from Ascorbic Acid 250mg and from Sodium Ascorbate 281mg (equiv. to Ascorbic Acid 250mg).

Directions

Adults chew 2 tablets daily or as recommended by your healthcare professional. Chew before swallowing.

STORAGE INSTRUCTIONS

Store below 25°C.

Storage Temperature: Store below 25°C.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vitamin C I've used this product for a while now and am very happy with what it does for me.
Date published: 2019-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Not a big fan of sugar being added into vitamins so this is good. I’ve bought quite a few of these in the past and will continue to do so. This is my only vitamin C choice. Click and collect
Date published: 2019-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A very good product We have used this product for many years and are very pleased with it.
Date published: 2019-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value Good value will buy again.
Date published: 2019-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for the whole family use these daily and so easy for the whole family.
Date published: 2019-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tasting I only buy the Cenovis Vitamin C Sugarless, they are great tasting so everyone is happy to chew them, even kids. I always have some with me when I go out and I never go on holiday without them. Chemist Warehouse also regularly have them on special.
Date published: 2019-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Taste good! I bought this because I ran out of the vitamin C that I am taking and thought of trying something else. It tastes good, a little sweet considering that it is sugarless and it really helped with cough and colds. Will definitely repurchase
Date published: 2019-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best tasting Our fav family vitamin. Everyone loves them!
Date published: 2019-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these I have been taking these for about 4 months now and wow they are great
Date published: 2019-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value These taste so good, I use them to be sure I’m covered while I cut back on sugar, processed, and natural.
Date published: 2019-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High dosage and a very refreshing taste! Sugarless, high dose and yummy taste. What else could I ask for? 100% satisfied
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product have been taking this for a longtime I have been taking vitamin c for awhile and really notice the difference in the severity and time my cold will last being on it. It even made my husband start taking it . Thoroughly recommend to use this.
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice flavour Have purchased this product many times and prefer this chewable tablet to a large hard to swallow variety.
Date published: 2019-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product and price I buy this product regularly and am happy with it
Date published: 2019-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for operation healing Having sun spots surgically removed over this last month I was advised to have Vit C for the healing process. Incisions are healing clean and healthy
Date published: 2019-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Vitamin C I’ve been using this vitamin for ages and I like the fact that it’s sugar free. The price is affordable compared to other vitamin c and it’s always on sale.
Date published: 2019-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Really like these ones, the citrus flavour is not too tangy. They taste great!
Date published: 2019-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Consistently good product This was for my wife, she has been taking them for years.
Date published: 2019-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sugarless Chewable VITAMIN C I always stock up on these ! Good boost of Vit C to fight the common cold/flu
Date published: 2019-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent value! Great value for money and a pleasant orange taste.
Date published: 2019-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this product, it taste good and it is cheap This is the cheapest sugarless vitamin C that you can get (when compared to other brands). I have been eating this for years and I do feel that I don't get sick often with this.
Date published: 2019-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good for a daily use I am using this every day and I can see the difference
Date published: 2019-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyone should use it Puchased product after reading reviews on your site. Good to know vitamen c levels are kept up.
Date published: 2019-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good product great vitamin c without sugar. love it
Date published: 2019-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Daily Dose and Feel great. Guaranteed to improve your general health and wellness.
Date published: 2019-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this via the Chemist Warehouse website and so glad I did! I've tried other vitamin c chewable tablets but this is by far the best. Being sugarless is a bonus and the taste is pleasant too. I highly recommend these vitamin c tablets above the rest.
Date published: 2019-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good taste I bought this couple months ago and the whole family like it and yesterday i bought for 2nd time
Date published: 2019-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great stuff This product is great as it provides me vitamin C and not making me to take in any sugar. Love it
Date published: 2019-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price Love these as they are sugar free
Date published: 2019-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fights off a cold We always have these in the pantry and if we start to get a sniffle or a tickle in the throat, we chew on these like lollies for a couple of days. Boom! Cold gone!
Date published: 2019-06-15
  • y_2020, m_2, d_26, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_99
  • loc_en_AU, sid_47377, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 32ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...
 
Swisse Ultiboost Calcium + Vitamin D 150 Tablets Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
Swisse Ultiboost Calcium + Vitamin D 150 T...
$13.99 $16.00 Off RRP!
 
Lucas Papaw Ointment 25g
Lucas Papaw Ointment 25g
$5.79 $0.81 Off RRP!
 
Elevit Pregnancy Multivitamin Tablets 100 Pack (100 Days)
Elevit Pregnancy Multivitamin Tablets 100 ...
$63.99 $3.00 Off RRP!
 
Ferro-grad C Iron & Vitamin C 30 Tablets
Ferro-grad C Iron & Vitamin C 30 Tablets
$21.99 $6.00 Off RRP!
 
Panamax 500mg 100 Tablets
Panamax 500mg 100 Tablets
$2.49 $2.50 Off RRP!
 
Panadol Paracetamol Pain Relief Tablets 500mg 100
Panadol Paracetamol Pain Relief Tablets 50...
$12.99 $2.20 Off RRP!
 
Zyrtec Allergy & Hayfever Antihistamine Tablets 70 Pack
Zyrtec Allergy & Hayfever Antihistamin...
$34.99
 
Blackmores Glucosamine Sulfate 1500mg One-A-Day 180 Tablets Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
Blackmores Glucosamine Sulfate 1500mg One-...
$32.99 $35.00 Off RRP!
 
Ostelin Calcium & Vitamin D3 300 Tablets Exclusive Size
Ostelin Calcium & Vitamin D3 300 Table...
$27.99