$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Ferro-grad C Iron & Vitamin C 30 Tablets
  Product ID: 2513187

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Ferro-grad C Iron & Vitamin C 30 Tablets

Ferro-grad C Iron & Vitamin C 30 Tablets

Product ID: 2513187
$21.99 FRENZY SALE
$21.99
$21.99
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect
Out of Stock Online. Available for Click & Collect and in-store.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Ferro-grad C Tablets are a modified release iron formulation with vitamin C. Iron is present in a variety of enzymes involved in the production of energy.

Warnings

Always read the label. Use only as directed. Consult your healthcare professional if symptoms persist.

Ingredients

Each tablet contains: Dried ferrous sulfate 325mg (equivalent to 105mg or elemental iron) Sodium ascorbate (equivalent to 500mg or ascorbic acid Vit.C).

Directions

Adult dose: One tablet daily or as directed by physician. Do not take this product for more than 12 months except on medical advice.

Vitamin supplements should not replace a balanced diet.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Satisfied place to shop Always love to buy from chemist warehouse due to availability of products oftenly
Date published: 2020-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tablets that are what they say These are the best iron tablets I have bought. After having low iron and struggling with energy I thought I would give these a go and the have helped tremendously
Date published: 2020-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Awesome product and especially can be brought online.
Date published: 2020-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cheapest and best Tablets in a handy container and cheapest place to get them. Product worked well
Date published: 2020-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for low iron levels I use these daily after having low iron due to surgery. These are fantastic with the vit c which helps the body absorb better than the stand alone iron tabs. Highly recommend these
Date published: 2020-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I can notice the difference Doctor recommended I go on this due to iron levels being low, I’m not as tired and energy levels have increased. Highly recommend
Date published: 2019-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product First time use gives me energy back. I love it being iron deficient.
Date published: 2019-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I bought few weeks ago and the product is great.
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! I bought it and it is very good!
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Iron with vitamin C These are the best on the market in my opinion. They bring iron levels up quickly without nasty side effects like constipation
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Iron suppliment in the market I bought this last week and and happy about the suppliment, it is the best available in the market
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A very clearly superior product I have permanent issues with iron levels. This product is worth the money.
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best thing ever Always buy this product its the best
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recommended by my doctor
Date published: 2019-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent This product was recommend by GP,
Date published: 2019-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Life saver These are the only way I can keep my iron levels up, all the normal "supplements" just aren't good enough.
Date published: 2019-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Iron Supplement On Iron/C for 3 months, due to low levels. No adverse effects - e.g. constipation. Would recommend, if one is required to boost iron levels.
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recommend Affordable with super fast delivery.
Date published: 2019-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No Constipation Iron Tablets I tried several iron tablets but this is the only one that did not cause constipation so far. Hoping that it helps raise my drastically low iron level.
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing After the birth of my son and my almost fatal hemmorage I struggled to keep my Iron levels up with other Iron supplements and fruit and veg. My doctor highly recommended Ferro-grad C and im so glad she did! The added vitamin C helps your body absorb the iron and its in the same tablet so no need to purchase a second supplement and all for a good price. If you are struggling with iron this brand should be you're go to. After 3 months i was able to stop taking it as it fixed my levels.
Date published: 2019-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Essentials Bought this product for my wife on the recommendation of her gp, Great small tablet size, high active ingredient content
Date published: 2019-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product Helps me get my Irion levels back on track. High does iron matched with vitamin C helps absorption and lifts my levels much quicker.
Date published: 2019-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for absorption Seems to be one of the most effective iron supplements because of its strength and combination with vitamin C.
Date published: 2019-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does what it needs when I have problems with low iron it helps gets my levels back up
Date published: 2019-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best iron supplement around Dr recommend this supplement and I haven’t regretted buying it. It’s helped so much with boosting my energy levels
Date published: 2019-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great benefits Has increased my iron level, only take one every two days now.
Date published: 2019-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Energy Levels restored almost instantly Amazing product I purchased for Post-Natal recovery and it completely makes an impact restoring energy within a day!
Date published: 2019-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Good product nothing special about them but they do there job so they are good in my book
Date published: 2019-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought this Product 2 weeks ago the best vitamin when your low on iron excellent product
Date published: 2019-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous Great results i feel much better
Date published: 2019-11-25
  • y_2020, m_4, d_6, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_30, tr_156
  • loc_en_AU, sid_4775, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 328ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT