$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Ferro-grad C Iron & Vitamin C 30 Tablets
  Product ID: 2513187

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Ferro-grad C Iron & Vitamin C 30 Tablets

Ferro-grad C Iron & Vitamin C 30 Tablets

Product ID: 2513187
$21.99 FRENZY SALE
$21.99
$21.99
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect
Out of Stock Online. Available for Click & Collect and in-store.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
cosmetics-sale banner
 

General Information

Ferro-grad C Tablets are a modified release iron formulation with vitamin C. Iron is present in a variety of enzymes involved in the production of energy.

Warnings

Always read the label. Use only as directed. Consult your healthcare professional if symptoms persist.

Ingredients

Each tablet contains: Dried ferrous sulfate 325mg (equivalent to 105mg or elemental iron) Sodium ascorbate (equivalent to 500mg or ascorbic acid Vit.C).

Directions

Adult dose: One tablet daily or as directed by physician. Do not take this product for more than 12 months except on medical advice.

Vitamin supplements should not replace a balanced diet.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Iron tablets Good product and is gentle on my stomach.
Date published: 2019-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best working tablets So glad I purchased these, I have noticed a huge difference in my iron levels. Priced well too
Date published: 2019-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Iron-clad pills I wanted iron and vitamin C, and I got iron and vitamin C.
Date published: 2019-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works for me This was suggested by my GP to help with my low iron, I need to continue taking this for 6 months.The tablets seem work well and not causing me any nausea.
Date published: 2019-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Iron Supplement Easy to take!!! would recommend
Date published: 2019-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Great product id recommend it to any body felt a great difference within myself for the better
Date published: 2019-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great regular supplement Really good iron tablet for regular weekly use. Easily swallowed coated caplet.
Date published: 2019-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well I was told by my doctor to use this brand. Very effective and minimum side effects.
Date published: 2019-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very effective Just taking one capsule and I can feel the difference. Not so tired, more energy
Date published: 2019-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from favourite iron/vit C supplement i love how these tablets have both iron and vit C, works wonderfully
Date published: 2019-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great The best for helping with low iron.
Date published: 2019-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really happy with the products Highly recommended. Wished the price was a little cheaper.
Date published: 2019-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price I am on daily iron supplements. By buying from Chemists Warehouse I save $5.00 a bottle.
Date published: 2019-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from With good effect! My gp recommended this brand after my visit complaining of feeling tired and lethargic. Since I started taking it, I felt the change of my energy!! No more tired afternoons , and can stay active up to my late shifts.
Date published: 2019-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product Love this product- have been buying them from Chemist warehouse for over a month and the results i have felt within my body have been exceptional. Jen
Date published: 2019-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I was using the cheaper brand for awhile but having to take four tablets a day plus vitamin C was getting really annoying so I decided to buy these and they are awesome. Not only being better with one tablet a day but I feel better within myself
Date published: 2019-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Iron Sup! Recommended by my doctor - this iron supplement is great. With vitamin C added, the iron is more easily absorbed.
Date published: 2019-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Done the trick Happy
Date published: 2019-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product I tried a lot of iron supplements but always had low iron even after taking supplements, ferro c worked well for me, with no side effects like diarrhoea or cramps. I will highly recommend this product who suffers iron deficiency.
Date published: 2019-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great feature I bought this a month ago happy with them they been real good
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Value for money I have purchased these suggested by my doctor for low iron . I found them benificial to my health and low iron has now increased due to taking regularly
Date published: 2019-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy product to take Great product for iron deficiency. Have been using this brand for awhile now and it helps with fatigue. Highly recommend
Date published: 2019-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product My iron levels were very low. These 1 a day capsule corrected them in a month
Date published: 2019-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I started taking this every day and have just run out, I have already noticed I am much more tired and sluggish. Will be buying again!!
Date published: 2019-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only right product for Iron deficiency Compared to many other iron supplements, Ferrograd C has the highest quantity of Iron it along with Vitamin C to help Iron absorption. Also, buying from Chemist Warehouse was a good experience with easy purchase through online ordering and the lowest price.
Date published: 2019-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I bought this months ago and happy
Date published: 2019-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to take I bought this as I have had low iron levels in pregnancy. It has definitely bought my levels back up and I have more energy.
Date published: 2019-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great strong tablets Good source of iron therapy
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from quality good quality product
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! When my teenage daughter got told she needed these to help with her iron we weren’t sure she would like taking tablets but she said they’re easy to swallow with no funny after taste and says they have helped tremendously!
Date published: 2019-07-15
  • y_2020, m_4, d_8, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_32, tr_156
  • loc_en_AU, sid_4775, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 281ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT