$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Davidoff Cool Water for Men Eau De Toilette Spray 125mL
  Product ID: 2493205

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Davidoff Cool Water for Men Eau De Toilette Spray 125mL

Davidoff Cool Water for Men Eau De Toilette Spray 125mL

Product ID: 2493205
$39.99
$19.01 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $59.00
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
Avaliable via Click & Collect
Currently available in-store only
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Prestige Fragrance

Ingredients

ALCOHOL DENAT., AQUA/WATER/EAU, PARFUM/FRAGRANCE, ACRYLATES/OCTYLACRYLAMIDE COPOLYMER, ALPHA-ISOMETHYL IONONE, BHT, CITRAL, CITRONELLOL, GERANIOL, HYDROLYZED JOJOBA ESTERS, HYDROXYCITRONELLAL, HYDROXYISOHEXYL 3-CYCLOHEXENE CARBOXALDEHYDE, LIMONENE, LINALOOL.

Directions

Spray on skin and repeat as necessary
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome fragrance. I bought this as a gift for my husband. He liked it very much. Great buy .
Date published: 2019-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lots of compliments This perfume helped me defeat 16 ninjas
Date published: 2019-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it’s features I have been using it for the last 30 years and I always have a spare bottle.
Date published: 2019-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! Great product, great price but smells the best on my true love!
Date published: 2019-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! Smells so good and is such a decent price
Date published: 2019-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tried and tested. I bought David off as it was the best price and a good brand name. Haven't used it but will be a gift for some very lucky man!!
Date published: 2019-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good buy Bought this for father's day. Good price
Date published: 2019-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oldie but a Goldie Grew up with this soft manly smell introduced it to my boyfriend and his had compliments galore
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best scent for a man! I bought this for my partner for Father’s Day and he loved it. He said it’s his favourite aftershave and it smells amazing.
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A scent worth every penny This is by far the best value for money for men. It is well priced and the smell is very masculine but not too overpowering
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I’m happy this product
Date published: 2019-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Amazing this product with best price
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice fresh smell I bought this for 3 family members birthdays, it has a great fresh smell ( always popular for men aged 18-40 yrs
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Love this cologne. Been using it a long time!
Date published: 2019-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Bought this a month ago for my friend and i love smelling it. Its just fresh for everyday use
Date published: 2019-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells yummy Bought this for my boyfriend and its his new favourite cologne
Date published: 2019-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing fragrance I buy this for my husband & I just love it.
Date published: 2019-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 star Cologne! Best smelling cologne, can never get enough!!
Date published: 2019-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well prsented Awesome smell chicks loves it couldn't be any happier. Thanks CW
Date published: 2019-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent fragrance I bought this a month ago and happy I did. Totally worth it
Date published: 2019-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it have used Cool Water on and off for years love it
Date published: 2019-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool water Davidoff I brought for my partner as he loves this product and so do I and the price is great at chemist warehouse with not just this product but a lot of others usually it's a lot more else where and I'm so pleased to have a store around the corner from me as normally they are all super far away
Date published: 2019-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good I'm happy but the David off price was high compare to in store price there is $10 difference.
Date published: 2019-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!! I bought this fragrance for my husband who only used the same one for years and he loves it.
Date published: 2019-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great perfume I bought this perfume for my brother as his favourite perfume aswell as my favourite perfume for mens.
Date published: 2019-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great size for the price I bought this a few weeks ago for my boyfriend. He loves it. Don't spray too much as you only need a little amount, it lasted a few days on his clothes. Even when we go to bed, I can still smell his perfume on the sheets, pillow & blanket. Will definitely be buying more.
Date published: 2019-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Original and great value Original davidoff cool water at a great price
Date published: 2019-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean scent Bought this for my husband for everyday use. What I like about it is that it has a very clean scent. Not too overpowering.
Date published: 2019-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh scent, large size hubbies favourite cologne, mine too! Great large size since he uses it daily
Date published: 2019-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product, best price not to be missed. My daughter in law favourite, so i have bought it to take overseas for gift nephew.
Date published: 2019-07-16
  • y_2019, m_10, d_17, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_157
  • loc_en_AU, sid_48128, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...
 
David Beckham Instinct Eau De Toilette 75ml Spray Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
David Beckham Instinct Eau De Toilette 75m...
$12.99 $36.01 Off RRP!
 
Tommy for Men Eau De Toilette 100ml Spray
Tommy for Men Eau De Toilette 100ml Spray
$39.99 $35.01 Off RRP!
 
Telfast 180mg 70 tablets
Telfast 180mg 70 tablets
$29.99
 
David Beckham Classic Blue 90ml Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
David Beckham Classic Blue 90ml
$12.99 $36.01 Off RRP!
 
Nurofen Ibuprofen Pain Relief Tablets 200mg 96 Pack
Nurofen Ibuprofen Pain Relief Tablets 200m...
$16.49 $2.20 Off RRP!
 
Davidoff Cool Water for Women Eau de Toilette 100ml Spray
Davidoff Cool Water for Women Eau de Toile...
$29.99 $29.01 Off RRP!
 
Dermaid 0.5% Eczema Cream 30G
Dermaid 0.5% Eczema Cream 30G
$5.99 $0.96 Off RRP!
 
KY Personal Lubricant 100g tube
KY Personal Lubricant 100g tube
$8.99 $1.00 Off RRP!
 
White Diamonds by Elizabeth Taylor Eau de Toilette Spray 100mL
White Diamonds by Elizabeth Taylor Eau de ...
$29.99 $25.01 Off RRP!