$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Davidoff Cool Water for Men Eau De Toilette Spray 125mL
  Product ID: 2493205

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Davidoff Cool Water for Men Eau De Toilette Spray 125mL

Davidoff Cool Water for Men Eau De Toilette Spray 125mL

Product ID: 2493205
$39.99
SAVE $19.01
Don't Pay RRP: $59.00
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable in-Store and online
Avaliable via Click & Collect
Currently available in-store only
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable in-Store and online
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
 

General Information

Prestige Fragrance

Ingredients

ALCOHOL DENAT., AQUA/WATER/EAU, PARFUM/FRAGRANCE, ACRYLATES/OCTYLACRYLAMIDE COPOLYMER, ALPHA-ISOMETHYL IONONE, BHT, CITRAL, CITRONELLOL, GERANIOL, HYDROLYZED JOJOBA ESTERS, HYDROXYCITRONELLAL, HYDROXYISOHEXYL 3-CYCLOHEXENE CARBOXALDEHYDE, LIMONENE, LINALOOL.

Directions

Spray on skin and repeat as necessary
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting scent I bought this quite a few months ago and have been wearing it every day since. The scent is very fresh, and it lasts the whole day! Exactly what I was looking for.
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it I bought this for my partner for His birthday For a man who doesn't really wear after shave his wearing everyday
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fragrance One of my favourite fragrances
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Davidoff Cool Water for Men Great scent, loved by the ladies!!
Date published: 2019-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh and Inviting Scent This has been my favorite parfume since the 90's and purchased other brands as well to realise once you try Davidoff Cool Water.. always a Davidoff Cool Water fan
Date published: 2019-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Ever I just bought this perfume and i really love it.. i’ll buy more
Date published: 2019-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Legit perfume I bought this as a gift for my hubby, and he liked it, the scent is mild that lasts longer for 24/7.
Date published: 2019-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean and fresh scent! I like Cool Water so much, this perfume is light, with clean fresh scent. People would comment on how nice it smells. Doesn’t irritate the senses.
Date published: 2019-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A classic scent! This is my go to fragrance
Date published: 2019-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fragrance A terrific lasting everyday aftershave
Date published: 2019-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool water !! Can’t go wrong low price genuine product don’t waste your time paying extra :)
Date published: 2019-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Old school fave Being buying this for my husband who absolutely loves it. Reminds me if highschool of course where it was a popular fragrance among the boys . Everywhere my husband goes he gets asked what fragrance he is wearing.
Date published: 2019-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Husband Favourite This perfume is absolutely smells good
Date published: 2019-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best deals Bought online great deals , chemist warehouse beats em all ,
Date published: 2019-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the smell, This means aftershave last all day long, it's amazing
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s so good This is a long lasting smell my younger brother wears its all the time. It’s a zesty smell
Date published: 2019-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great smell I love this smell very light and fresh. bought it for my dad &father in law.
Date published: 2019-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from That is the gift for my BF This is his present for getting together for 5 months. He really feels good on this Fragrance! Gorgeous!
Date published: 2019-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing low price with so amazing quality
Date published: 2019-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great products I bought this a month ago for my husband and he really likes it im so happy that I did.
Date published: 2019-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always fresh and manly! My mans go to frangrance and never dated! Pretty sure it was released in 1988 but smells like it could have come out yesterday.. will always be a fave and my go to valentines gift!
Date published: 2019-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing value I buy this every time I need to buy a gift for my brother. He loves it as the perfume lasts all day and smells fresh and isn’t too overpowering
Date published: 2019-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful fragrance Small nice gift for that someone in your life not to overpowering
Date published: 2019-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Fragrance I bought this for my brother as a gift and he loved the fragrance. He’s ordered this for the second time now.
Date published: 2019-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I bought month ago really satisfies with the product and delivery time to my address
Date published: 2019-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean and strong. Bought this recently and have enjoyed using in on special occasions. I wouldn't say its an everyday scent, as it is quite a strong masculine fragrance. Again, great price at CW.
Date published: 2019-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it.. I bought this perfume before Valentine’s Day to surprise my husband and he really really likes the smell of it.. I’ll definitely buy it again for him..
Date published: 2019-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the great classic scent and very good for anyone under 40. It has the sea breeze scent to it, fresh, aquatic and very masculine, I really love it. It can lasts around 8 hours on my skin in the office. If you like something fresh, edginess of retro fragrances, it is worth to checking it out....will buy it again.
Date published: 2019-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great smell I brought this for my husband & it smells great
Date published: 2019-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great aroma Bought my first bottle in SanRemo, Italy and was told it was made by Cigar makers and wouldn’t be much good. Turns out it was no recommendation as I love it and the aroma is manly and great.
Date published: 2019-02-26
  • y_2019, m_7, d_16, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_118
  • loc_en_AU, sid_48128, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...
 
David Beckham Instinct Eau De Toilette 75ml Spray Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
David Beckham Instinct Eau De Toilette 75m...
$19.99 SAVE $29.01
 
David Beckham Classic Blue 90ml Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
David Beckham Classic Blue 90ml
$19.99 SAVE $29.01
 
Panadol Children 1-5 Years Suspension Fever & Pain Relief Orange Flavour 200mL
Panadol Children 1-5 Years Suspension Feve...
$15.49 SAVE $0.80
 
Johnson & Johnson Cotton Buds 150 with Canister
Johnson & Johnson Cotton Buds 150 with...
$1.99 SAVE $0.30
 
Panadol Children 1-5 Years Suspension Fever & Pain Relief Strawberry Flavour 200mL
Panadol Children 1-5 Years Suspension Feve...
$15.49 SAVE $0.80
 
Schick Hydro Shave Gel Skin Protect 236g
Schick Hydro Shave Gel Skin Protect 236g
$5.99
 
Panadol Paracetamol Pain Relief Tablets 500mg 100
Panadol Paracetamol Pain Relief Tablets 50...
$12.99 SAVE $1.70
 
KY Personal Lubricant 100g tube
KY Personal Lubricant 100g tube
$8.99 SAVE $1.00
 
Joop! Homme Eau de Toilette Spray 125mL
Joop! Homme Eau de Toilette Spray 125mL
$39.99 SAVE $19.01