$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Elizabeth Arden Green Tea 100ml Eau de Toilette Spray 100mL
  Product ID: 2502268

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Elizabeth Arden Green Tea 100ml Eau de Toilette Spray 100mL

Elizabeth Arden Green Tea 100ml Eau de Toilette Spray 100mL

Product ID: 2502268
$14.99
$14.01 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $29.00
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
Avaliable via Click & Collect
Currently available in-store only
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Green Tea by Elizabeth Arden Spray 100mL

* Limited time only, while stocks last.

Elizabeth Arden introduced Green Tea in 1999. It's
fragrant nature
explores essences of soft green tea and jasmine.
Blended with
notes of rose and moss. Green Tea is recommended
for casual use.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting I have been using this perfume for about 12 years. It is probably one of my favourites. I can still smell it on me the next day after wearing it.
Date published: 2019-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Never gets old I love the scent of Elizabeth Arden Green tea, and with Chemist Warehouse, it is really good deal to buy cheap and original perfumes.
Date published: 2019-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great perfume I buy this perfume a lot, it seems to not only have a lovely smell but is almost medicinal
Date published: 2019-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and fresh! I bought this fragrance for my mother who absolutely loves it and wears it every day! (This is saying a lot because she has never found a perfume in her life that she wears every day!) It is light and fresh and not too overpowering. super affordable at chemist warehouse and they ship products super fast!
Date published: 2019-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light and fresh This is the first time l have brought this perfume and sooo happy l did great on its own or l use it to layer with another fragrance lovely!!!
Date published: 2019-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Green tea perfume ❤️ I bought this product, cheapest price came quickly packed very well.. love this product.
Date published: 2019-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A fresh scent at a great price A lovely, fresh clean scent for daily use at a very affordable price. Actually has quite good staying power and is a lovely fragrance for warmer months.
Date published: 2019-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful perfume!!! Such a fresh fragrance. It is now my favourite!
Date published: 2019-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh and summery scent My mum loves this perfume as it's a fresh, summery scent, without being sweet or musky. Great price too.
Date published: 2019-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best there is This perfume is by far the greatest and thanks to Chemist Warehouse offering it at a great deal cheaper than the rest. I brought a few to make sure I did not run out of for a while and this makes a great gift.
Date published: 2019-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My all tine favourite scent! Fresh, young and simple yet elegant smell! Perfect for all ages. They come in 15mls too, perfect for travelling!
Date published: 2019-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very special! Was looking for an inexpensive summer fragrance, happened upon Green Tea which had great reviews... the creation of a famous perfumer! So pleased with this purchase! An elegant and refreshing scent that I never get tired of. Will certainly repurchase!
Date published: 2019-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unique Always use in toilet and feel quite unique
Date published: 2019-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite for years I have been using this scent daily for years & years, love that it is not overpowering & everyone always asks what it is when they smell it
Date published: 2019-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean and fresh Got this for my mum. Clean and fresh smelling. A light, soft fragrance.
Date published: 2019-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyday scent Good for everyday use. Fresh and last a bit longer.
Date published: 2019-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for summer This EDT is perfect for the summer time, it is a subtle and fresh fragrance .It lasts only few hours , so it is handy to have it in the handbag for a quick fresh up.
Date published: 2019-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely green tea scent I bought this for Christmas, love it
Date published: 2019-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh and long lasting I will buy this again it’s great value and I love the cleanness of the fragrance
Date published: 2019-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool & refreshing I really love this product. The fragrance is light and subtle which is perfect the warmer months. At a very reasonable price you can refresh several times a day without breaking the bank.
Date published: 2019-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mesmerizing fragrance I love the fragrance of green tea perfumes,it's long lasting n worth buying. The fragrance is for all seasons.
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting refreshing perfume! Love Elizabeth Arden Green Tea for the scent is very refreshing and the fact that it last all day, and considering the price, it is a best buy! My friends and I love this scent and have been using this scent since then.
Date published: 2018-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Summer Scemt Have been using this during the hot weather for years. It is light, crisp and fresh and makes you feel good even when the temperature is soaring. Even though it is so light others will notice.
Date published: 2018-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Refreshing summer scent Lovely scent for summer but I wear it all year round – refreshing and slightly sweet. Doesn’t last too long on the skin but seems to hold up better on fabric.
Date published: 2018-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh Use this as room freshener as I love the freshness
Date published: 2018-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Citrus aromatic fragrance This is a very clean, fresh, and non-offensive scent. Great for summer, and a safe blind purchase.
Date published: 2018-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Refreshing for Summer I bought this as a treat for myself and love it. Very refreshing fragrance, light and perfect for summer
Date published: 2018-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Subtle yet refreshing Really loved the fragrance. It's subtle and yet perfect for summer. To top it off, got it at a good price :)
Date published: 2018-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very refreshing Live this scent. My favourite of all time
Date published: 2018-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells Fresh I got this the other day and it's a great summer time everyday perfume. It smells light and fresh. You will need 7/8 sprays in each go; but it's cheap and you can carry the bottle easily.
Date published: 2018-11-02
  • y_2019, m_10, d_17, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_52
  • loc_en_AU, sid_48454, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...
 
Vaseline Petroleum Jelly Original 50ml
Vaseline Petroleum Jelly Original 50ml
$2.49 $0.50 Off RRP!
 
Vanderbilt Eau De Toilette Spray 100mL by Gloria Vanderbilt Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
Vanderbilt Eau De Toilette Spray 100mL by ...
$9.99 $59.01 Off RRP!
 
Lamisil Cream 15g (Limit of ONE Per Order)
Lamisil Cream 15g (Limit of ONE Per Order)
$15.49 $0.95 Off RRP!
 
Witch Hazel 240ML
Witch Hazel 240ML
$6.99
 
Zyrtec Hayfever Rapid Acting Tablets 10mg 70 Pack
Zyrtec Hayfever Rapid Acting Tablets 10mg ...
$29.99
 
Elevit Pregnancy Multivitamin Tablets 100 Pack (100 Days)
Elevit Pregnancy Multivitamin Tablets 100 ...
$63.99 $3.00 Off RRP!
 
Davidoff Cool Water for Men Eau De Toilette Spray 125mL
Davidoff Cool Water for Men Eau De Toilett...
$39.99 $19.01 Off RRP!
 
Combantrin Chocolate Squares 24
Combantrin Chocolate Squares 24
$16.99 $5.50 Off RRP!
Free Shipping
Dolce & Gabbana Light Blue Eau De Toilette 100ml Spray
Dolce & Gabbana Light Blue Eau De Toil...
$79.99 $66.01 Off RRP!