$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Davidoff Cool Water for Women Eau de Toilette 100ml Spray
  Product ID: 2500843

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Davidoff Cool Water for Women Eau de Toilette 100ml Spray

Davidoff Cool Water for Women Eau de Toilette 100ml Spray

Product ID: 2500843
$29.99
$29.01 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $59.00
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
Avaliable via Click & Collect
Currently available in-store only
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Prestige Fragrance

Ingredients

ALCOHOL DENAT., AQUA/WATER/EAU, PARFUM/FRAGRANCE, LIMONENE, HYDROXYCITRONELLAL, LINALOOL, HEXYL CINNAMAL, BENZYL SALICYLATE, ETHYLHEXYL METHOXYCINNAMATE, ALPHA-ISOMETHYL IONONE, BENZOPHENONE-3, ETHYLHEXYL SALICYLATE, CITRONELLOL, BUTYL METHOXYDIBENZOYLMETHANE, CITRAL, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, ISOEUGENOL, BHT, DISODIUM EDTA, ACRYLATES/OCTYLACRYLAMIDE COPOLYMER, HYDROLYZED JOJOBA ESTERS, EXT. D&C VIOLET NO. 2 (CI 60730).

Directions

Spray on skin and repeat as necessary
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Mum I bought this as a gift to my mum on Mother's Day and she absolutely loved it
Date published: 2019-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fragrance I bought this online and I was so happy about the product
Date published: 2019-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value For Money! Designer perfume at a fraction of the cost and delivered straight to my door...I'm one happy customer!
Date published: 2019-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All time favourite! The scent last for the whole day. You can never go wrong with this one.
Date published: 2019-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have brought this from Chemist Warehouse 3rd time in one year and the perfume is amazing. Great packaging and delivery and of course good value for money
Date published: 2019-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like being at the seaside I heard about this due to it being a celebrity favourite, and I totally understand why. The scent honestly gives off a feeling like lying on your towel at the beach. It's super fresh, and so good for a day out, or holiday trips.
Date published: 2019-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most refreshing This is the best perfume ever cool and refreshing and receive many compliments asking for the name of this perfume
Date published: 2019-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfume is so beautiful. I brought this product as a gift and am so happy with my purchase.
Date published: 2019-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looove It Been using this for years. Has a great smell very clean and fresh
Date published: 2019-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value for money. A lovely soft Eau de Toilette.
Date published: 2019-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent male fragrance This product is a very fresh never too overpowering smell when son in law comes out of shower. Very pleasant.
Date published: 2019-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great perfume!! Love this perfume! Been wearing it for years now and always get complimented!! Just a fresh beautiful but not overpowering smell
Date published: 2019-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely My favourite after shower perfume, it's a gentle fresh smell
Date published: 2019-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding looking bottle and color I bought this for my partner Melly and she loves it so much, very happy with this purchase.
Date published: 2019-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smell so good I bought as a Christmas gift for my youngest daughter
Date published: 2019-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite Love this frangrance. Have worn this for many years always get compliments. Smells so good. Thanks chemist warehouse for having such low every day process.
Date published: 2019-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfume always loved this smell. been my go to perfume for almost 10 years
Date published: 2018-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this scent, never gets old I bought this perfume online last week and I love the smell, I have bought several bottles over the past years and still keep going back to it!!
Date published: 2018-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great smell Bought this for a friend and she was very happy about it. Great smell. Money well spent.
Date published: 2018-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic My wife's favourite she loves it so much I bought it on special discount. Good fast delivery too.
Date published: 2018-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value for money I bought his for my wife as she has always been using this
Date published: 2018-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oldie but love it I love this product always have
Date published: 2018-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool water perfume Fast shipping and love my product
Date published: 2018-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Refreshing scent I always buy Davidoff Cool Water; it's subtle and very often people stop me to ask "what is that pleasant scent?"
Date published: 2018-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Refreshing Still a favourite of all time
Date published: 2018-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh and floral An all-time favourite fragrances. Overall idea of the fragrance. The scent is so clean, fresh and deep. Due to the depth of the smell, it doesn't require too many spritzes before you can detect the scent so it is quite economical ( although not always for me as I will wear it every day if I get a bottle!) Its the perfect summer fragrance for me and I love wearing it.
Date published: 2018-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells like the beach Love this fragrance. Have been wearing it for 20 years. Excellent price and great service!
Date published: 2018-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Enjoyment I bought this perfume as it is to die for. Very impressed with style and color of bottle. Have to hide it from my daughter. Also the price was brilliant.
Date published: 2018-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the perfume I love this perfume the smell is really good.
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Number 1 fav!! I wear rubs almost everyday!! Always get compliments!! My absolute fav!!
Date published: 2018-09-30
  • y_2019, m_8, d_22, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_48
  • loc_en_AU, sid_48463, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...
 
Ferro-grad C Iron & Vitamin C 30 Tablets
Ferro-grad C Iron & Vitamin C 30 Tablets
$20.99 $6.00 Off RRP!
 
Nivea Lip Care Original Care CompLIPments 4.8g
Nivea Lip Care Original Care CompLIPments ...
$3.49 $0.20 Off RRP!
 
Nurofen for Children 1-5 Years Strawberry 200mL
Nurofen for Children 1-5 Years Strawberry ...
$14.99 $4.57 Off RRP!
 
Infants Friend 100mL
Infants Friend 100mL
$12.99 $1.00 Off RRP!
 
Nurofen Ibuprofen Pain Relief Tablets 200mg 96 Pack
Nurofen Ibuprofen Pain Relief Tablets 200m...
$16.49 $2.20 Off RRP!
 
Radox Feel Uplifted with Pink Grapefruit and Basil Shower Gel 500ml Chemist Warehouse - Half price off RRP
Radox Feel Uplifted with Pink Grapefruit a...
$2.99 $3.01 Off RRP!
 
Panadol Rapid Paracetamol Pain Relief Caplets 500mg 80
Panadol Rapid Paracetamol Pain Relief Capl...
$16.99 $1.00 Off RRP!
 
Listerine Cool Mint Mouthwash 1 Litre
Listerine Cool Mint Mouthwash 1 Litre
$10.49 $1.01 Off RRP!
 
Panadol Osteo 96 Caplets
Panadol Osteo 96 Caplets
$5.99 $4.00 Off RRP!