$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Davidoff Cool Water for Women Eau de Toilette 100ml Spray
  Product ID: 2500843

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Davidoff Cool Water for Women Eau de Toilette 100ml Spray

Davidoff Cool Water for Women Eau de Toilette 100ml Spray

Product ID: 2500843
$39.99 FRENZY SALE
$39.99
$39.99
$19.01 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $59.00
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect
Out of Stock Online. Available for Click & Collect and in-store.
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Prestige Fragrance

Ingredients

ALCOHOL DENAT., AQUA/WATER/EAU, PARFUM/FRAGRANCE, LIMONENE, HYDROXYCITRONELLAL, LINALOOL, HEXYL CINNAMAL, BENZYL SALICYLATE, ETHYLHEXYL METHOXYCINNAMATE, ALPHA-ISOMETHYL IONONE, BENZOPHENONE-3, ETHYLHEXYL SALICYLATE, CITRONELLOL, BUTYL METHOXYDIBENZOYLMETHANE, CITRAL, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, ISOEUGENOL, BHT, DISODIUM EDTA, ACRYLATES/OCTYLACRYLAMIDE COPOLYMER, HYDROLYZED JOJOBA ESTERS, EXT. D&C VIOLET NO. 2 (CI 60730).

Directions

Spray on skin and repeat as necessary
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding looking bottle and color I bought this for my partner Melly and she loves it so much, very happy with this purchase.
Date published: 2019-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smell so good I bought as a Christmas gift for my youngest daughter
Date published: 2019-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite Love this frangrance. Have worn this for many years always get compliments. Smells so good. Thanks chemist warehouse for having such low every day process.
Date published: 2019-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfume always loved this smell. been my go to perfume for almost 10 years
Date published: 2018-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this scent, never gets old I bought this perfume online last week and I love the smell, I have bought several bottles over the past years and still keep going back to it!!
Date published: 2018-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great smell Bought this for a friend and she was very happy about it. Great smell. Money well spent.
Date published: 2018-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic My wife's favourite she loves it so much I bought it on special discount. Good fast delivery too.
Date published: 2018-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value for money I bought his for my wife as she has always been using this
Date published: 2018-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oldie but love it I love this product always have
Date published: 2018-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool water perfume Fast shipping and love my product
Date published: 2018-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Refreshing scent I always buy Davidoff Cool Water; it's subtle and very often people stop me to ask "what is that pleasant scent?"
Date published: 2018-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Refreshing Still a favourite of all time
Date published: 2018-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh and floral An all-time favourite fragrances. Overall idea of the fragrance. The scent is so clean, fresh and deep. Due to the depth of the smell, it doesn't require too many spritzes before you can detect the scent so it is quite economical ( although not always for me as I will wear it every day if I get a bottle!) Its the perfect summer fragrance for me and I love wearing it.
Date published: 2018-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells like the beach Love this fragrance. Have been wearing it for 20 years. Excellent price and great service!
Date published: 2018-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Enjoyment I bought this perfume as it is to die for. Very impressed with style and color of bottle. Have to hide it from my daughter. Also the price was brilliant.
Date published: 2018-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the perfume I love this perfume the smell is really good.
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Number 1 fav!! I wear rubs almost everyday!! Always get compliments!! My absolute fav!!
Date published: 2018-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite Purfume! I purchased 3 bottles, always a great price at this Store, its my favourite purfume and have been wearing it for years and still to this day people comment on the scent when im wearing it! Very Happy Customer
Date published: 2018-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh & Citrusy Been repurchasing this for years and still one of my absolute favs. Fresh, citrusy and crisp.
Date published: 2018-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features So happy with this perfume.
Date published: 2018-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely fragrance This fragrance seems to suit me, not overpowering, but lovely lingering scent all day.
Date published: 2018-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great name for a daytime Eau de Toilette Cool non overpowering fragrance, fresh
Date published: 2018-04-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fabulous ottle I brought this 2 years ago for an elderly relative and she loved it so much I got it for her again this Christmas
Date published: 2019-12-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good value for the price And not an overwhelming scent. Really recommend I am glad that I choose Cool Water
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it! I was looking for perfume to wear to the gym cause I don't want to wear deodorant. So I asked Chemist warehouse staff to recommend me. He picked this one. Very light scent, I love it. Perfect for sweat at the gym. Love it!
Date published: 2019-12-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is an old time favorite. Perfect for my collection.
Date published: 2019-11-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sale Bought for sale price good price
Date published: 2019-10-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smells like summer Fresh and summery smell to brighten up a cold winters day.
Date published: 2019-05-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fresh and reviving I have used this perfume for many years now as an everyday scent. Love it!
Date published: 2019-01-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it I got this scent a while ago and I honestly couldn't get enough of it. It doesn't last too long but I don't even mind because it smells so good. It isn't a sweet scent, which is refreshing as well. Begging to be worn at the beach!
Date published: 2018-12-30
  • y_2020, m_2, d_16, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_71
  • loc_en_AU, sid_48463, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 4ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT