$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Glow By J.Lo (Jennifer Lopez) Eau De Toilette 100ml Spray
  Product ID: 2492123

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Glow By J.Lo (Jennifer Lopez) Eau De Toilette 100ml Spray

Glow By J.Lo (Jennifer Lopez) Eau De Toilette 100ml Spray

Product ID: 2492123
$17.99 FRENZY SALE
$19.99
$17.99
$11.01 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $29.00
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect
Out of Stock Online. Available for Click & Collect and in-store.
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Glow by J Lo Eau De Toilette 100ml

Glow Perfume by Jennifer Lopez, Glow is a soft,
sexy, scent
touched with subtle, clean freshness. Bright
citrus fruits are
mingled with sheer florals, warmed with soothing
vanilla and
musk. Glow is bursting with feminine sparkle and
alive with
warm sensuality.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic Timeless scent, fresh and floral
Date published: 2019-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This smells so lovely and fresh
Date published: 2019-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING I always love wearing this perfume!! Its such a good everyday fragrance & lasts a long time.
Date published: 2019-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Happy with the product as Advertised fast delivery happy with the service
Date published: 2019-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Floral smell Great smell for after shower
Date published: 2019-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely I love this purfume, its smells lovely and long lasting
Date published: 2019-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft subtle smell Great price great product
Date published: 2019-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect every day wear! I love the classic expensive scent of this perfume! It accomplishes my sense of style and so many people notice this perfume! I have recommended this perfume at the bargain price Chemist Warehouse sells it for to so many of my friends! They love it too! It is timeless and classy!
Date published: 2019-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent perfume Excellent perfume I love this perfume and they use it every day and smell very nice
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great smell I use this perfume since many years ago and always got the attention of people around me with the flowery smell. Happy with it
Date published: 2019-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Day Perfumr Got this for my daughters birthday and she loves how it smells on her, not too strong
Date published: 2019-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome I brought this because I love the fragrance it was a fantastic price and very affordable for an everyday parfume
Date published: 2019-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting smell I bought this as a birthday gift for my mom last year. Ever since then, she's been asking me to buy her everytime i come home for holiday (like every year)! It has a fresh scent of soap and smell that can last throughout the day.
Date published: 2019-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Was gifted this spray and so happy of this product. This spray has got a very good fragnance .and it stays all day long.
Date published: 2019-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from JLO wow! I buy this product to nourish my senses and it always pleases!
Date published: 2019-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! This is the 3rd time i bought this and i really like the scent (the product).
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice scent arrived quickly
Date published: 2019-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite fragrance of all time I bought this as part of Boxing Day sales, got a killer deal and am loving using it as my going out fragrance. I would highly recommend it. Very floral, sweet scent.
Date published: 2019-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas gift for myself I have received this previously from a relative and absolutely loved it. this year, I purchased it myself, and I still love it.
Date published: 2019-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value and nice scent bought this for my fiance and she absolutely loves the smell of it, great value also.
Date published: 2019-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent smell Love JLo and has an amazing smell!! Definitly recommend
Date published: 2019-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good price Bought as a gift for my mom and she loved it
Date published: 2019-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Smell Bought as a Xmas present for the price and the smell of the perfume was defiantly worth it
Date published: 2018-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very feminine Simplictic and beautiful
Date published: 2018-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Very happy with purchase!
Date published: 2018-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brought this for xmas so glad i did
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this for my wife and she loves it
Date published: 2018-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful scent and features! I bought this a few weeks ago for my sister for christmas and she loves it! The packaging is beautiful and the smell is amazing. Also the shipping was free AND came a few days later very impressed
Date published: 2018-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I bought this for my mum for Christmas, she loves it!!
Date published: 2018-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from light and floral smells i have had this one before but when it was a lot more expenceive
Date published: 2018-12-24
  • y_2019, m_12, d_15, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_74
  • loc_en_AU, sid_48994, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 32ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...
 
Zyrtec Allergy & Hayfever Antihistamine Tablets 70 Pack
Zyrtec Allergy & Hayfever Antihistamin...
$31.49 $3.50 Off RRP!
 
Sudafed PE Nasal Decongestant Tablets 48 Pack
Sudafed PE Nasal Decongestant Tablets 48 Pack
$15.74 $5.21 Off RRP!
 
Still By J.Lo Eau de Parfum Spray 100mL
Still By J.Lo Eau de Parfum Spray 100mL
$17.99 $11.01 Off RRP!
 
Nurofen Ibuprofen Pain Relief Tablets 200mg 96 Pack
Nurofen Ibuprofen Pain Relief Tablets 200m...
$14.84 $3.85 Off RRP!
 
Reb l Fleur by Rihanna 100ml Eau De Parfum
Reb l Fleur by Rihanna 100ml Eau De Parfum
$22.49 $26.51 Off RRP!
 
White Diamonds by Elizabeth Taylor Eau de Toilette Spray 100mL
White Diamonds by Elizabeth Taylor Eau de ...
$26.99 $28.01 Off RRP!
 
Visine Clear Eye Drops 15mL
Visine Clear Eye Drops 15mL
$7.19 $3.80 Off RRP!
 
Hiprex 1g Tablets 100
Hiprex 1g Tablets 100
$30.59 $3.40 Off RRP!
 
TRESemme Professional Conditioner Remoisturise 900ml Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
TRESemme Professional Conditioner Remoistu...
$4.94 $6.53 Off RRP!