Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Glow By J.Lo (Jennifer Lopez) Eau De Toilette 100ml Spray
  Product ID: 2492123

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Glow By J.Lo (Jennifer Lopez) Eau De Toilette 100ml Spray

Glow By J.Lo (Jennifer Lopez) Eau De Toilette 100ml Spray

Product ID: 2492123
$24.99
$4.01 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $29.00
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Glow by J Lo Eau De Toilette 100ml

Glow Perfume by Jennifer Lopez, Glow is a soft,
sexy, scent
touched with subtle, clean freshness. Bright
citrus fruits are
mingled with sheer florals, warmed with soothing
vanilla and
musk. Glow is bursting with feminine sparkle and
alive with
warm sensuality.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from 10/10 would purchase again My absolute fave, even wore it on my wedding day. Chemist Warehouse has the best prices on perfumes, so purchasing it online from them was a no brainer.
Date published: 2020-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glow My favourite perfume, smells sweet.
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great affordable everyday perfume One of my go to every day perfumes I have been wearing this perfume for over 15years and always get compliments on it
Date published: 2020-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Perfume I bought this perfume and very happy with it.
Date published: 2020-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very elegant scent It smells nice after it settles down. Once you spray it, you will not feel the real scent straight away. Like the light notes of this perfume.
Date published: 2020-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas gift I bought this for my sister as a Christmas gift. It's one of hers and my favourites.
Date published: 2020-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fragrance My daughter absolutely loves it...will definitely be getting more of jlos perfume.
Date published: 2020-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like a fresh shower Love this perfume which was the first one ever released by JLo. It smells like you have just come out of the shower, so subtle and gentle.
Date published: 2020-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from pretty scent very pretty scent. can be worn every day
Date published: 2019-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Christmad Gift Great gift. Value for money
Date published: 2019-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweetest perfume I n love this it has the prettiest smell ever I can’t get enough of it
Date published: 2019-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heaven! Heaven in a bottle! I love love love this perfume! I have over 200 perfumes and this is my go to in the summer time. It is musk, clean fresh and what I imagine the angels smell like!
Date published: 2019-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful scent This perfume is really nice, one of my favourites
Date published: 2019-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic Timeless scent, fresh and floral
Date published: 2019-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This smells so lovely and fresh
Date published: 2019-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING I always love wearing this perfume!! Its such a good everyday fragrance & lasts a long time.
Date published: 2019-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Happy with the product as Advertised fast delivery happy with the service
Date published: 2019-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Floral smell Great smell for after shower
Date published: 2019-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely I love this purfume, its smells lovely and long lasting
Date published: 2019-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft subtle smell Great price great product
Date published: 2019-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect every day wear! I love the classic expensive scent of this perfume! It accomplishes my sense of style and so many people notice this perfume! I have recommended this perfume at the bargain price Chemist Warehouse sells it for to so many of my friends! They love it too! It is timeless and classy!
Date published: 2019-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent perfume Excellent perfume I love this perfume and they use it every day and smell very nice
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great smell I use this perfume since many years ago and always got the attention of people around me with the flowery smell. Happy with it
Date published: 2019-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Day Perfumr Got this for my daughters birthday and she loves how it smells on her, not too strong
Date published: 2019-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome I brought this because I love the fragrance it was a fantastic price and very affordable for an everyday parfume
Date published: 2019-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting smell I bought this as a birthday gift for my mom last year. Ever since then, she's been asking me to buy her everytime i come home for holiday (like every year)! It has a fresh scent of soap and smell that can last throughout the day.
Date published: 2019-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Was gifted this spray and so happy of this product. This spray has got a very good fragnance .and it stays all day long.
Date published: 2019-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from JLO wow! I buy this product to nourish my senses and it always pleases!
Date published: 2019-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! This is the 3rd time i bought this and i really like the scent (the product).
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice scent arrived quickly
Date published: 2019-01-31
  • y_2020, m_9, d_21, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_89
  • loc_en_AU, sid_48994, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 360ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT