$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Blackmores Nails Hair & Skin 60 Tablets
  Product ID: 2505052

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Blackmores Nails Hair & Skin 60 Tablets

Blackmores Nails Hair & Skin 60 Tablets

Product ID: 2505052
$14.49 FRENZY SALE
$14.49
$14.49
$7.00 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $21.49
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect
Out of Stock Online. Available for Click & Collect and in-store.
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
Blackmores is currently undergoing a package refresh. Please click here for more information.
 

General Information

Blackmores Nails Hair and Skin supports collagen formation and provides essential nutrients for healthy nails, hair and skin.

Blackmores Nails, Hair & Skin is a comprehensive formula that provides essential nutrients for healthy nails, hair and skin. It supports collagen formation and reduces nail brittleness & splitting.

- Supports collagen health & formation

- Supports skin integrity and hair health

- Helps protect against potential free radical damage

- Supports general health and wellbeing

- Supports immune system health

Size: 60 Tablets

KEY FEATURES

• Supports collagen health & formation.
• Supports skin integrity & hair health.
• Maintains nail strength & reduces nail splitting.

Warnings

- Always read the label
- Follow the directions for use
- Supplements may only be of assistance if dietary intake is inadequate
- If symptoms persist, talk to your health professional.
- Not recommended for use during pregnancy or breastfeeding.
- If you have any pre-existing conditions, or are on any medications always talk to your health professional before

Ingredients

Active Ingredients: Colloidal anhydrous silica 18 mg
Equisetum arvense (horsetail) extract dry conc. 116.7 mg
equiv. to dry stem 467 mg
Ascorbic acid (vitamin C) 30 mg
Folic acid 150 microgram
Calcium pantothenate (pantothenic acid, vitamin B5 20 mg) 21.8 mg
Ferrous fumarate (iron 3 mg) 9.5 mg
Zinc amino acid chelate (zinc 7.5 mg) 37.5 mg
Manganese amino acid chelate (manganese 1 mg) 10 mg
Biotin 1.3 mg
Betacarotene 1 mg

Directions

Store below 30°C in a dry place away from direct sunlight.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy customer I started using this about a month ago and am happy for the first time ever my nails arnt breaking and hair seems healthier aswell
Date published: 2019-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product, highly recommended.
Date published: 2019-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these Notice the difference as soon as I started taking them. Nails have stopped breaking, hair looking awesome. Highly recommend
Date published: 2019-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic product My nails are soft and tear This product has made them feel stronger in just a week!!
Date published: 2019-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I got this from one month and its amazing for my nails and my skin is more healthy especially my face My hair is start growing new hair and its more thicker Must have product very recommended
Date published: 2019-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price I ordered these a few weeks ago I only started using them this week so not to sure if they work yet maybe the take some time to get into your system.
Date published: 2019-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hair, nails & skin all feeling stronger I have been suffering from brittle hair & nails for some time, mainly due to stress. I have been taking these tablets for several month & have reduced split ends & stronger nails
Date published: 2019-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Help my nail and my hair strong
Date published: 2019-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My hair and nails are stronger! My hair and nails seem stronger and less brittle. Excellent.
Date published: 2019-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Simply love the blackmore products. My hair and nails always look better when i am taking these vitamins
Date published: 2019-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick results Best money spent super quick delivery and great results
Date published: 2019-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING I find this works for my hair loss as nd mu nails are growing and strong.
Date published: 2019-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nail, hair and skin tablets Very happy with tablets have helped heals with my nails
Date published: 2019-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to find on shelf. The improvement to my nails has been great.
Date published: 2019-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for skin Noticed my skin improved heaps
Date published: 2019-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Have been taking these tablets for years, I highly recommend them, noticeable difference in all areas, especially skin. A really reliable product.
Date published: 2019-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it ! I’ve been using this product for years now and I’m regularly complimented on my hair. It’s also the cheapest place to purchase.
Date published: 2019-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They realy do work. I have been using Nail,Hair &Skin for some time now and find it helps keep my nails to grow properly.
Date published: 2018-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works! My nails were ruined with some nails procedure. Started on these two months ago... no longer brittle or splitting and now beautiful long nails. Will keep using!
Date published: 2018-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good deal Good deal. I am happy with the product.
Date published: 2018-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WORKS GREAT I've been using this for many months now and its brilliant
Date published: 2018-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it !! Already noticing a positive outcome with these tablets and will be purchasing more when needed xxx
Date published: 2018-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It actually works! Was suggested this in store by one of the lovely girls who was doing stock near by, I asked for her suggestions for weak/brittle nails - I was originally looking at some kind of topical treatment, and she directed me straight to this product and honestly I am so pleasantly surprised! Within 2 weeks there was a HUGE improvement I was so shocked at how dramatic the change was for me. Very happy, will be continuing this! Looking forward to seeing the improvements in other areas too :)
Date published: 2018-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great skincare I love these do wonders for skin and nails a great help
Date published: 2018-05-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Helps my skin I've been using this product for a while now and have noticed the improvement in my skin and nails.
Date published: 2019-11-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Naturally good I have been taking these for a few weeks now. My hair is definately healthier looking and looks full of bounce and life.
Date published: 2019-06-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It works!!! I bought it a month ago and after taking it throughout the month, I felt my nails are getting harder and hair are strengthened. will definitely continue taking this as a supplement
Date published: 2019-05-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great I brought this a month ago can see a difference already
Date published: 2019-02-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It does work and slowly improve I have drink this for quiet a long while and i noticed the change of my nails condition to be more stronger and my hairs slowly getting better. It does work but it take time because i know it not a medicine but a supplement..
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Recent purchase First time purchase yet to see the results
Date published: 2018-11-22
  • y_2020, m_1, d_19, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_38
  • loc_en_AU, sid_49248, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...
 
Blackmores Total Calcium & Magnesium + D3 200 Tablets Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
Blackmores Total Calcium & Magnesium +...
$19.99 $21.00 Off RRP!
 
Blackmores Glucosamine Sulfate 1500mg One-A-Day 180 Tablets Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
Blackmores Glucosamine Sulfate 1500mg One-...
$32.99 $35.00 Off RRP!
 
Ostelin Vitamin D3 1000IU 300 Capsules Exclusive Size
Ostelin Vitamin D3 1000IU 300 Capsules Exc...
$27.99
 
Blackmores Omega Triple Concentrated Fish Oil 150 Capsules
Blackmores Omega Triple Concentrated Fish ...
$45.49 $10.00 Off RRP!
 
Healthy Care Ginkgo Biloba 2000 100 Capsules
Healthy Care Ginkgo Biloba 2000 100 Capsules
$11.49
 
Panadol Osteo Osteoarthritis Paracetamol Pain Relief 96 Caplets
Panadol Osteo Osteoarthritis Paracetamol P...
$7.49 $2.50 Off RRP!
 
Ferro-grad C Iron & Vitamin C 30 Tablets
Ferro-grad C Iron & Vitamin C 30 Tablets
$21.99 $6.00 Off RRP!
 
Panamax 500mg 100 Tablets
Panamax 500mg 100 Tablets
$2.49 $2.50 Off RRP!
 
Blackmores Bio Zinc 168 Tablets
Blackmores Bio Zinc 168 Tablets
$31.49 $9.50 Off RRP!