$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Lomani Pour Homme Natural Eau de Toilette 100ml Spray
  Product ID: 2496984

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Lomani Pour Homme Natural Eau de Toilette 100ml Spray

Lomani Pour Homme Natural Eau de Toilette 100ml Spray

Product ID: 2496984
$9.99 MIDYEAR MADNESS
$9.99
$9.99
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information



Lomani Pour Homme EDT Natural Spray 100mL
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality value aftershave My husband Tried dearer aftershave s this lasts and smells as good last a long time you won’t be disappointed and value buying
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this month ago and I’m quite happy.
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent scent Have been using this product for some years now, I find it lasts just as good as the more expensive ones
Date published: 2019-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Good price with good fragrance
Date published: 2019-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I have been using this product for a few years and find it a great product at a very good price.
Date published: 2019-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best value Best value male cologne I have found and used for years, especially when bought from Chemist Warehouse online or in shop. Long lasting and with enough hint of patchouli to give it a degree of refinement.
Date published: 2019-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product, good price. I always buy lomani for my sons/brothers/partner/friends it always makes a great gift at a great price. Everyone always seems to like it so it is for all ages. Arrived on time and packaged with care as always from chemist warehouse.
Date published: 2019-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So simple and great value ! I had so much difficulty in finding the product I wanted, so I wnr online and there it was ! At Chemist Warehouse. And is was so cheap I couldn't believe it. I bought three for less than I would normally pay for one ! Delivery was also free for the Fathers Day promotion so I won again ! Delivery was well within the promised lead time too. I'll be buying more from them for sure.
Date published: 2019-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value I was introduced to Lomani Pour Homme Eau de Toilette about 3 years ago and use it primarily as an aftershave for work. At AU$7.00 per bottle its a winner!!
Date published: 2019-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells good I love the smell but goes away in 2 hours but that’s a shame but I love it. For summer.
Date published: 2019-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great for everyday use, this manly/understated scent will last 12 hours!
Date published: 2019-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just a treat Got this as a treat for my son
Date published: 2019-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells Great Bought this for Boyfriend, he loves it. strong smell long lasting.perfect for everyday. perfect is good for the price.
Date published: 2019-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Smelling I love the scent of this fragrance
Date published: 2019-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great masculine product My husband wears this and has done so for many years, he is 87. Just sorry we cannot get the talc anymore.
Date published: 2019-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great male fragrance I buy this for my husband and he is continually asked what fragrance he is wearing. It is a beautiful everyday fragrance for him to wear. We absolutely love it!!
Date published: 2019-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this product many many years for my husband and we are very happy
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great smell Great product for price. Highly recommend. Hubby smells great around house.
Date published: 2019-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chemist Warehouse is the Best So cheap but so perfect, a great smell that last all day that saves you $$$$
Date published: 2019-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handsone Lomani is a great aftershave that smells nice on the skin even after a couple of hours. Fantastic price point! Worth buying! Great for teenagers starting out with fragrance.
Date published: 2019-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cologne for every day use I bought this a month ago l have been buying this lomani for many years now. Affordable price and use a bottle every six weeks
Date published: 2019-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value for money Worth its price, great for every day use
Date published: 2019-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great cologne for everyday use I brought it for a Christmas present
Date published: 2018-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strong lasting smell that lingers I have been using this for more than 10 years now. I love my fishing and hate to smell like a fish. This will not only camouflage strong odor but guarantee compliment from the ladies.
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Never Disappoint's Been a long time user of this product unbelievable value for what you get beautiful masculine fragrance perfect for the tropics you can not go wrong with this one
Date published: 2018-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best value for money This is my husbands go to cologne
Date published: 2018-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cheap price, not a cheap smell! One of my go to fragrances. Lots of compliments from people, i work in retail so you can appreciate a the amount of contact i have with customers and co-workers....you smell amazing!... What is it? I don't tell them. Lets keep the secret between me and you. Strongly recommended.
Date published: 2018-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lomani Mens Cologne Such a nice fragrance, I tried this one after several different fragrances and this one was the nicest and very affordable too
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Inexpensive, pleasant scent This is a very inexpensive and wearable fougere scent. It starts off with fresh top notes of citrus and lavender before it evolves into a sweet and woody scent that lingers for about 5 to 6 hours.
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Subtle perfume This is my husband's favourite after shower product. He always gets complimentary remarks whenever he wears it. Many of his friends have now "converted " to this brand.
Date published: 2018-10-16
  • y_2020, m_8, d_7, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_53
  • loc_en_AU, sid_49416, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 266ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT