X
Click & Collect Is Coming To
Chemist Warehouse!
Be one of the first to experience Click & Collect
in selected Victorian Stores.
Click & Collect Is Coming To Chemist Warehouse!
Be one of the first to experience Click & Collect in selected Victorian Stores.
CLOSE
X
 
$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Panadol Osteo 96 Caplets
  Product ID: 2506993

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Panadol Osteo 96 Caplets

Panadol Osteo 96 Caplets

Product ID: 2506993
$7.49
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable in-Store and online
Avaliable via Click & Collect
Currently available in-store only
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable in-Store and online
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES
 

General Information

Size: 96 caplets

Rated 5 out of 5 by from ALWAYS RELIABLE FOR PAIN RELIEF I have been using PANADOL OSTEO for many years for my arthritis and back pain, especially when I have been doing heavy work in the garden, digging, chopping etc and end up sore and stiff. After taking my usual two tablets at night and a good sleep, I wake up a new woman again. I never have after-effects (drowsiness or stomach problems). I highly recommend this product for most aches and pains as I am confident it is safe to use long term.
Date published: 2019-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great prices bought this product a couple of weeks ago & I am extremely happy with it.
Date published: 2019-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy with product
Date published: 2019-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They last up to 8 hours They work well for arthritic pain and are long lasting. I usually manage only taking them once or twice a day rather than the allowed 3 times per day as they work really well for me.
Date published: 2019-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product for severe pain I have been using is this product for a few years now and find that it really helps to counteract the osteoarthritis that I have without it I would be crippled with pain
Date published: 2019-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Relief Since using panadol Osteo my discomfort level from arthritis is reduced to almost nil
Date published: 2019-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great capsules I've been using these now for quite a while and decided to get chemist warehouse online order delivery..so pleased with the service and the capsules
Date published: 2019-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Relief Nothing that I know of cures arthritis, but this product helps reduce the Discomfort.
Date published: 2019-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Great and fast service and this product is really doing this job
Date published: 2019-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Granny Staple Granny says these help keep her on her feet! Nothing further to add from me...
Date published: 2019-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for those who suffer from arthritis Good product targeted at those who have aches and pains due to arthritis. Normal panadol doesn't help with those pains & I can't take nurofen due to medications so this is the perfect solution.
Date published: 2019-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eases pain quickly Recommended by Doctor so glad she did.
Date published: 2019-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great relief for arthritic pain I was recommended this product by some friends and it has proved to give good relief for my aching joints, especially at night.
Date published: 2019-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Osteo Arthritis My dad swears by these - he suffers from OsteoArthritis and these definitely give him relief. Well priced at Chemist Warehouse too
Date published: 2019-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Panadol Osteo helps for my Osteoarthritis. Panadol Osteo is a great help for Osteoarthritis pain in my knees and hips.
Date published: 2019-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent relief Have used these for many years. Brilliant for pain in the body or joints
Date published: 2019-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality product, good value for money.
Date published: 2019-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Economical Good value for money
Date published: 2019-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very effective I regularly use Osteo as I need it. I find it works for me. I find the price reasonable for the number of tablets in the box. It was originally recommended by a GP.
Date published: 2019-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Relief Have used on and off over a period of time, have found they really help relieve the pain in my arthritic fingers, and other aches/pain.
Date published: 2019-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product and price Fast pain relief great for arthritis
Date published: 2019-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product We have been using this product for some months and certainly experience relief from joint pain.
Date published: 2019-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magic for my dodgy knees Purchased recently to try and get some relief for my knee pain and yes they’re magic
Date published: 2019-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They Really Work I have Arthritis in my right hand and taking Panadol Osteo relieves pain for around 8 hours
Date published: 2019-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great in the treatment relating to arthritis I have been using for years and very beneficial in assisting with pain relief
Date published: 2019-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Have been using for years and always happy with the extra hours of pain relief osteo offers
Date published: 2019-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for slow release help. My husband takes this product daily to help with his arthritis and arm and knee problems. It helps to relieve the pain and also is a slow release product which means it continues to help ease the pain throughout the day. Taking a night time also helps him sleep relatively pain free.
Date published: 2019-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle pain relief I took Panadol Osteo post back surgery 2010. No other drugs required. I now take it with my Curcumin with no side effects. This combination gives adequate pain relief to do most house duties and getting around pain free.
Date published: 2019-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Bought online for my bunions, and it helps a lot for my pain.
Date published: 2019-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good product Slow release works well with arthritic pain.
Date published: 2019-01-15
  • y_2019, m_6, d_18, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_93
  • loc_en_AU, sid_49434, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...
 
QV Gentle Wash 1.25Kg
QV Gentle Wash 1.25Kg
$18.99
 
Mayne Aspirin 100mg 112 Tablets
Mayne Aspirin 100mg 112 Tablets
$3.99 SAVE $1.00
 
Osteomol 665mg Tablets 96
Osteomol 665mg Tablets 96
$5.99
 
Panamax 500mg 100 Tablets
Panamax 500mg 100 Tablets
$2.49 SAVE $2.50
 
Nature's Own Glucosamine Sulfate 1500 With Chondroitin 160 Tablets Chemist Warehouse - Half price off RRP
Nature's Own Glucosamine Sulfate 1500 ...
$29.99 SAVE $29.00
 
Zyrtec 10mg 70 Tablets
Zyrtec 10mg 70 Tablets
$39.99
 
Telfast 180mg 70 tablets
Telfast 180mg 70 tablets
$29.99
 
Nurofen Ibuprofen Pain Relief Tablets 200mg 96 Pack
Nurofen Ibuprofen Pain Relief Tablets 200m...
$16.49 SAVE $2.20
 
Cenovis Turmeric 3100 80 Capsules
Cenovis Turmeric 3100 80 Capsules
$12.99 SAVE $8.00