$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Panadol Osteo Osteoarthritis Paracetamol Pain Relief 96 Caplets
  Product ID: 2506993

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Panadol Osteo Osteoarthritis Paracetamol Pain Relief 96 Caplets

Panadol Osteo Osteoarthritis Paracetamol Pain Relief 96 Caplets

Product ID: 2506993
$7.49
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
Avaliable via Click & Collect
Currently available in-store only
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Size: 96 caplets

Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s Panadol osteo just use it Been using it for years, it’s good And reliable
Date published: 2019-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top Quality Have been using Panadol Osteo for several years and it has always done the job and is very safe to use. Great product
Date published: 2019-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Go-to pain relief! This is my staple pain relief product.
Date published: 2019-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyday relief Been taking these a while for arthritis pain, helps a lot, especially at night.
Date published: 2019-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful I suffer with chronic knee pain and have found Panadol Osteo to be very helpful for me to continue to do day to day things pain free.
Date published: 2019-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great I have bought these as I am no longer able to take Glucosamine and they are doing a good job
Date published: 2019-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pain killer I always have a pack of these in the cupboard, I keep some at work, in the car and some in my handbag, ready for any twinge of pain. Fast acting and very effective, I feel like it's great value too.
Date published: 2019-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Goodbye back ache Have used this product for a long long time for back relief and can recommend it. Great value for money.
Date published: 2019-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product I use these tabs all the time Easy to swallow
Date published: 2019-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A lot cheaper to buy online. Great stuff. Good for joints in people with arthritis.
Date published: 2019-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works fine I buy this for my wife as she have pain in the joints since we are using this product it works faster and give pain relief quick.
Date published: 2019-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy to take these tablets are good for pain and very easy to take
Date published: 2019-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tried and Trusted Product Great price to buy this tried and trusted Product.
Date published: 2019-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product This was recommended by my GP and it has definitely helped with my arthritis pain and stiff joints.
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Osteo and me Using this product has helped with my bones and pain. Thank you
Date published: 2019-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really helps with the pain. I use several of these every day and they seem to help control the pain. The only problem is I am always running out and the purchase limits are another kind of pain. I have to keep returning to the store for more...
Date published: 2019-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Have been using for25years cannot live without it
Date published: 2019-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Slow release over time. Great pain relief for joint and muscle pain. Work over time for all day relief.
Date published: 2019-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only slow release pain relief we’ve ever used! We always purchase Panadol osteo which was recommended by a specialist for pain relief for my husband when he had a spinal fusion op. It’s far more effective for pain relief than normal Panadol as it’s a slow release caplet. It’s great it comes in. 96 pack.
Date published: 2019-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product The long lasting effect is good. Easy to take.
Date published: 2019-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Bought this for my father and he is pretty happy with this.
Date published: 2019-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product for lasting relief I buy this on a regular basis
Date published: 2019-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to take It is the only tablet that gives me pain relief.
Date published: 2019-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from panadol osteo 96 caplets work great on my mum who had 2 knees done mum hardly in any pain thumbs up
Date published: 2019-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for pain Purchased product after doctor informed me it was good for pain. It is excellent. Using as prescibed on pack my pain is very minimal.
Date published: 2019-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product I use this for arthritis pain in my hands and joints.
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They do help. Husband's been using for a year for his knee, it is bone on bone. Don't stop the pain but they do ease it for him.
Date published: 2019-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pain reliever Great product to help with my arthritis pain
Date published: 2019-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great product A necessary item in our cupboard. Couldn’t be without it. Reliable relief
Date published: 2019-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Panadol This has been a better option for myself and another member in the family. Occasionally I use for my headaches and the other person for their arthritis
Date published: 2019-06-27
  • y_2019, m_10, d_19, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_132
  • loc_en_AU, sid_49434, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...
 
Panadol Rapid Paracetamol Pain Relief Caplets 500mg 80
Panadol Rapid Paracetamol Pain Relief Capl...
$16.99 $1.00 Off RRP!
 
Panamax 500mg 100 Tablets
Panamax 500mg 100 Tablets
$2.49 $2.50 Off RRP!
 
Telfast 180mg 70 tablets
Telfast 180mg 70 tablets
$29.99
 
Mayne Aspirin 100mg 112 Tablets
Mayne Aspirin 100mg 112 Tablets
$3.99 $1.00 Off RRP!
 
Blackmores Bio C 1000mg 150 Tablets Vitamin C Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
Blackmores Bio C 1000mg 150 Tablets Vitamin C
$19.99 $25.00 Off RRP!
 
Claratyne Hayfever & Allergy Relief Antihistamine Tablets 75 pack
Claratyne Hayfever & Allergy Relief An...
$29.99 $4.00 Off RRP!
 
QV Gentle Wash 1.25Kg
QV Gentle Wash 1.25Kg
$18.99
 
Bioglan Super Fish Oil 2000mg 200 Capsules
Bioglan Super Fish Oil 2000mg 200 Capsules
$18.49 $17.50 Off RRP!
 
Osteomol 665mg Tablets 96
Osteomol 665mg Tablets 96
$5.99