$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Panadol Osteo Osteoarthritis Paracetamol Pain Relief 96 Caplets
  Product ID: 2506993

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Panadol Osteo Osteoarthritis Paracetamol Pain Relief 96 Caplets

Panadol Osteo Osteoarthritis Paracetamol Pain Relief 96 Caplets

Product ID: 2506993
$7.49
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
Avaliable via Click & Collect
Currently available in-store only
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Panadol Osteo is a patented bi-layer tablet incorporating an immediate release and a sustained release dose to help manage osteoarthritis. It can provide long-lasting relief from persistent pain. Panadol Osteo can be a convenient choice, containing a higher dose of paracetamol than regular Panadol tablets. With only 3 daily doses, each lasting up to 8 hours, Panadol Osteo may provide up to 24-hour relief from pain.

The paracetamol in Panadol Osteo is released in 2 stages, with the first stage being released quickly, for rapid onset of action, and the second stage being released slowly over the day or night, to provide prolonged pain relief.

 

Warnings

ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. Use only as directed. For the temporary relief of pain and fever. Incorrect use could be harmful. Consult your healthcare professional if symptoms persist.

Common Uses

Panadol Osteo is effective for the relief of persistent pain associated with Osteoarthritis. Suitable for:
. People with stomach ulcers
. Breastfeeding mother

Ingredients

Active ingredient: Paracetamol 665mg

Directions

Age: 12- Adult
. 2 caplets swallowed whole with water three times a day every 6-8 hours (maximum 6 caplets in 24 hours)
. Doses should be equally spaced throughout the day
. Can be taken with or without food
. The caplet must not be crushed
. Store below 30C
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They do help. Husband's been using for a year for his knee, it is bone on bone. Don't stop the pain but they do ease it for him.
Date published: 2019-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pain reliever Great product to help with my arthritis pain
Date published: 2019-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great product A necessary item in our cupboard. Couldn’t be without it. Reliable relief
Date published: 2019-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Panadol This has been a better option for myself and another member in the family. Occasionally I use for my headaches and the other person for their arthritis
Date published: 2019-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Osteo Panadol Always use this product to manage those niggles from artheritas
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Panadol Osteo 96 Caplets Great service as always
Date published: 2019-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works behind the scenes As a cricket umpire I need to wake up on morning of a match resdy to go. I can do this with austeo
Date published: 2019-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Slow release Take these regularly for arthritis. Work well
Date published: 2019-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Panadol Osteo helps through the day !! I think I don't need them but after not taking them for a few days I know Pandadol Osteo keeps the little pains away .
Date published: 2019-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ALWAYS RELIABLE FOR PAIN RELIEF I have been using PANADOL OSTEO for many years for my arthritis and back pain, especially when I have been doing heavy work in the garden, digging, chopping etc and end up sore and stiff. After taking my usual two tablets at night and a good sleep, I wake up a new woman again. I never have after-effects (drowsiness or stomach problems). I highly recommend this product for most aches and pains as I am confident it is safe to use long term.
Date published: 2019-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great prices bought this product a couple of weeks ago & I am extremely happy with it.
Date published: 2019-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy with product
Date published: 2019-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They last up to 8 hours They work well for arthritic pain and are long lasting. I usually manage only taking them once or twice a day rather than the allowed 3 times per day as they work really well for me.
Date published: 2019-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product for severe pain I have been using is this product for a few years now and find that it really helps to counteract the osteoarthritis that I have without it I would be crippled with pain
Date published: 2019-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Relief Since using panadol Osteo my discomfort level from arthritis is reduced to almost nil
Date published: 2019-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great capsules I've been using these now for quite a while and decided to get chemist warehouse online order delivery..so pleased with the service and the capsules
Date published: 2019-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Relief Nothing that I know of cures arthritis, but this product helps reduce the Discomfort.
Date published: 2019-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Great and fast service and this product is really doing this job
Date published: 2019-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Granny Staple Granny says these help keep her on her feet! Nothing further to add from me...
Date published: 2019-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for those who suffer from arthritis Good product targeted at those who have aches and pains due to arthritis. Normal panadol doesn't help with those pains & I can't take nurofen due to medications so this is the perfect solution.
Date published: 2019-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eases pain quickly Recommended by Doctor so glad she did.
Date published: 2019-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great relief for arthritic pain I was recommended this product by some friends and it has proved to give good relief for my aching joints, especially at night.
Date published: 2019-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Osteo Arthritis My dad swears by these - he suffers from OsteoArthritis and these definitely give him relief. Well priced at Chemist Warehouse too
Date published: 2019-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Panadol Osteo helps for my Osteoarthritis. Panadol Osteo is a great help for Osteoarthritis pain in my knees and hips.
Date published: 2019-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent relief Have used these for many years. Brilliant for pain in the body or joints
Date published: 2019-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality product, good value for money.
Date published: 2019-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Economical Good value for money
Date published: 2019-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very effective I regularly use Osteo as I need it. I find it works for me. I find the price reasonable for the number of tablets in the box. It was originally recommended by a GP.
Date published: 2019-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Relief Have used on and off over a period of time, have found they really help relieve the pain in my arthritic fingers, and other aches/pain.
Date published: 2019-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product and price Fast pain relief great for arthritis
Date published: 2019-02-17
  • y_2019, m_11, d_10, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.0
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_139
  • loc_en_AU, sid_49434, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...
 
Advil Liquid Capsules 90
Advil Liquid Capsules 90
$15.49 $2.50 Off RRP!
 
Zyrtec Hayfever Rapid Acting Tablets 10mg 70 Pack
Zyrtec Hayfever Rapid Acting Tablets 10mg ...
$29.99
 
Nurofen Zavance 100 Liquid Capsules Exclusive Size
Nurofen Zavance 100 Liquid Capsules Exclus...
$21.99
 
QV Gentle Wash 1.25Kg
QV Gentle Wash 1.25Kg
$17.99 $1.00 Off RRP!
 
Bioglan Super Fish Oil 2000mg 200 Capsules Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
Bioglan Super Fish Oil 2000mg 200 Capsules
$13.99 $22.00 Off RRP!
 
Telfast 180mg 70 tablets
Telfast 180mg 70 tablets
$29.99
 
Codral PE Day & Night Tablets 48 Pack (Codeine-Free)
Codral PE Day & Night Tablets 48 Pack ...
$17.99 $3.46 Off RRP!
 
Panamax 500mg 100 Tablets
Panamax 500mg 100 Tablets
$2.49 $2.50 Off RRP!
 
Ostelin Vitamin D3 1000IU 300 Capsules Exclusive Size
Ostelin Vitamin D3 1000IU 300 Capsules Exc...
$27.99 $7.00 Off RRP!