$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Panadol Osteo Osteoarthritis Paracetamol Pain Relief 96 Caplets
  Product ID: 2506993

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Panadol Osteo Osteoarthritis Paracetamol Pain Relief 96 Caplets

Panadol Osteo Osteoarthritis Paracetamol Pain Relief 96 Caplets

Product ID: 2506993
$5.99 FRENZY SALE
$5.99
$5.99
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect
Out of Stock Online. Available for Click & Collect and in-store.
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Panadol Osteo is a patented bi-layer tablet incorporating an immediate release and a sustained release dose to help manage osteoarthritis. It can provide long-lasting relief from persistent pain. Panadol Osteo can be a convenient choice, containing a higher dose of paracetamol than regular Panadol tablets. With only 3 daily doses, each lasting up to 8 hours, Panadol Osteo may provide up to 24-hour relief from pain.

The paracetamol in Panadol Osteo is released in 2 stages, with the first stage being released quickly, for rapid onset of action, and the second stage being released slowly over the day or night, to provide prolonged pain relief.

 

Warnings

ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. Use only as directed. For the temporary relief of pain and fever. Incorrect use could be harmful. Consult your healthcare professional if symptoms persist.

Common Uses

Panadol Osteo is effective for the relief of persistent pain associated with Osteoarthritis. Suitable for:
. People with stomach ulcers
. Breastfeeding mother

Ingredients

Active ingredient: Paracetamol 665mg

Directions

Age: 12- Adult
. 2 caplets swallowed whole with water three times a day every 6-8 hours (maximum 6 caplets in 24 hours)
. Doses should be equally spaced throughout the day
. Can be taken with or without food
. The caplet must not be crushed
. Store below 30C
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works fine I buy this for my wife as she have pain in the joints since we are using this product it works faster and give pain relief quick.
Date published: 2019-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy to take these tablets are good for pain and very easy to take
Date published: 2019-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tried and Trusted Product Great price to buy this tried and trusted Product.
Date published: 2019-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product This was recommended by my GP and it has definitely helped with my arthritis pain and stiff joints.
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Osteo and me Using this product has helped with my bones and pain. Thank you
Date published: 2019-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really helps with the pain. I use several of these every day and they seem to help control the pain. The only problem is I am always running out and the purchase limits are another kind of pain. I have to keep returning to the store for more...
Date published: 2019-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Have been using for25years cannot live without it
Date published: 2019-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Slow release over time. Great pain relief for joint and muscle pain. Work over time for all day relief.
Date published: 2019-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only slow release pain relief we’ve ever used! We always purchase Panadol osteo which was recommended by a specialist for pain relief for my husband when he had a spinal fusion op. It’s far more effective for pain relief than normal Panadol as it’s a slow release caplet. It’s great it comes in. 96 pack.
Date published: 2019-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product The long lasting effect is good. Easy to take.
Date published: 2019-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Bought this for my father and he is pretty happy with this.
Date published: 2019-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product for lasting relief I buy this on a regular basis
Date published: 2019-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to take It is the only tablet that gives me pain relief.
Date published: 2019-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from panadol osteo 96 caplets work great on my mum who had 2 knees done mum hardly in any pain thumbs up
Date published: 2019-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for pain Purchased product after doctor informed me it was good for pain. It is excellent. Using as prescibed on pack my pain is very minimal.
Date published: 2019-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product I use this for arthritis pain in my hands and joints.
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They do help. Husband's been using for a year for his knee, it is bone on bone. Don't stop the pain but they do ease it for him.
Date published: 2019-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pain reliever Great product to help with my arthritis pain
Date published: 2019-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great product A necessary item in our cupboard. Couldn’t be without it. Reliable relief
Date published: 2019-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Panadol This has been a better option for myself and another member in the family. Occasionally I use for my headaches and the other person for their arthritis
Date published: 2019-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Osteo Panadol Always use this product to manage those niggles from artheritas
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Panadol Osteo 96 Caplets Great service as always
Date published: 2019-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works behind the scenes As a cricket umpire I need to wake up on morning of a match resdy to go. I can do this with austeo
Date published: 2019-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Slow release Take these regularly for arthritis. Work well
Date published: 2019-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Panadol Osteo helps through the day !! I think I don't need them but after not taking them for a few days I know Pandadol Osteo keeps the little pains away .
Date published: 2019-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ALWAYS RELIABLE FOR PAIN RELIEF I have been using PANADOL OSTEO for many years for my arthritis and back pain, especially when I have been doing heavy work in the garden, digging, chopping etc and end up sore and stiff. After taking my usual two tablets at night and a good sleep, I wake up a new woman again. I never have after-effects (drowsiness or stomach problems). I highly recommend this product for most aches and pains as I am confident it is safe to use long term.
Date published: 2019-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great prices bought this product a couple of weeks ago & I am extremely happy with it.
Date published: 2019-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy with product
Date published: 2019-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They last up to 8 hours They work well for arthritic pain and are long lasting. I usually manage only taking them once or twice a day rather than the allowed 3 times per day as they work really well for me.
Date published: 2019-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product for severe pain I have been using is this product for a few years now and find that it really helps to counteract the osteoarthritis that I have without it I would be crippled with pain
Date published: 2019-05-22
  • y_2020, m_2, d_17, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_163
  • loc_en_AU, sid_49434, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 17ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...
 
Mayne Aspirin 100mg 112 Tablets
Mayne Aspirin 100mg 112 Tablets
$3.99 $1.00 Off RRP!
 
Panamax 500mg 100 Tablets
Panamax 500mg 100 Tablets
$2.49 $2.50 Off RRP!
 
Nature's Own Glucosamine Sulfate 1500 With Chondroitin 160 Tablets Chemist Warehouse - Half price off RRP
Nature's Own Glucosamine Sulfate 1500 ...
$29.99 $29.00 Off RRP!
 
Voltaren Osteo Gel Osteoarthritis 12 Hour Pain Relief 150 g
Voltaren Osteo Gel Osteoarthritis 12 Hour ...
$26.99 $8.00 Off RRP!
 
Nurofen Ibuprofen Pain Relief Tablets 200mg 96 Pack
Nurofen Ibuprofen Pain Relief Tablets 200m...
$16.49 $2.20 Off RRP!
 
Panadol Rapid Paracetamol Pain Relief Caplets 500mg 80
Panadol Rapid Paracetamol Pain Relief Capl...
$16.99 $1.00 Off RRP!
 
Cartia 100mg Tablets 168
Cartia 100mg Tablets 168
$15.49 $3.20 Off RRP!
 
GastroStop 2mg 12 Capsules
GastroStop 2mg 12 Capsules
$4.99 $2.51 Off RRP!
 
Ostelin Vitamin D3 1000IU 300 Capsules Exclusive Size
Ostelin Vitamin D3 1000IU 300 Capsules Exc...
$27.99