$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Keto Diastix Test Strips 50
  Product ID: 2521826

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Keto Diastix Test Strips 50

Keto Diastix Test Strips 50

Product ID: 2521826
$7.39
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
Avaliable via Click & Collect
Currently available in-store only
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for measuring my Ketones I follow a Keto diet and these strips are the perfect thing to use to make sure that I’m in ketosis at all times.
Date published: 2019-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does the job! Great for measuring ketone levels
Date published: 2019-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Essential for keto beginners I started keto diet couple of weeks ago and this strips are essential to know who you doing.
Date published: 2019-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works! A friend recommended that I buy some of these now that I am beginning my Keto journey. It gives me an insight on whether or not I am in Ketosis.
Date published: 2019-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SO motivating I love these - so easy to use and totally keeps me on track for keto motivation. I wouldn't have lasted nearly as long without them
Date published: 2019-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Easy to use. Great product, good price
Date published: 2019-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well This product has never failed me and shows results within seconds! Definitely worth buying when on a Keto diet
Date published: 2019-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use Easy to use, accurate readings.
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Work well These work well, do what they say they will. Easy to read. Great price.
Date published: 2019-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ketosis strips Got these bad boys online to check for ketosis - they work well
Date published: 2019-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product Great for people on the keto diet
Date published: 2018-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product, very accurate Very happy with the reaction of the strips. Great information on the side as well and great way to track your keto journey
Date published: 2018-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Accurate I use these to check that I am in ketosis. I have tried similar but these ones are the best.
Date published: 2018-12-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to use Bought this product last month to test my keto diet.
Date published: 2019-07-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great tool Helped me when I started keto
Date published: 2019-05-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good indication These sticks arent the most accurate I have read but atleast they let you know if you are or are not in keto. I dont need a accurate reading now because I know when I am and are not in keto now. Great for people who dont want to do it the blood way.
Date published: 2019-01-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works well Have used a few times and works well
Date published: 2018-11-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good, when they work These strips are a very useful tool for those looking to ensure they are in ketosis for fat loss. The only issue I'm having is that they don't always seem to work. There are certain times of the day that I test, under very similar eating, sleeping and activity conditions where one would expect to be in ketosis, and sometimes these just don't give a reading at all.
Date published: 2019-07-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from My colour isnt on the chart? i got blue for glucose anyone know what that means?
Date published: 2019-04-10
  • y_2019, m_9, d_23, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_23
  • loc_en_AU, sid_50200, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...
 
Melrose MCT Oil Original 500ml
Melrose MCT Oil Original 500ml
$16.99 $7.96 Off RRP!
 
Naturopathica Fatblaster Keto Fit MCT Powder 100g
Naturopathica Fatblaster Keto Fit MCT Powd...
$17.99 $7.00 Off RRP!
 
Melrose MCT Oil Pro Rapid 500ml
Melrose MCT Oil Pro Rapid 500ml
$29.99 $14.96 Off RRP!
 
Bioglan MCT Oil Liquid 500ml
Bioglan MCT Oil Liquid 500ml
$18.49 $6.46 Off RRP!
 
Optifast VLCD Shake Coffee 12 x 53g
Optifast VLCD Shake Coffee 12 x 53g
$48.49 $8.96 Off RRP!
 
Panadol Osteo Osteoarthritis Paracetamol Pain Relief 96 Caplets
Panadol Osteo Osteoarthritis Paracetamol P...
$5.99 $4.00 Off RRP!
 
Sugarless Organic Stevia 350g Canister
Sugarless Organic Stevia 350g Canister
$6.49 $2.00 Off RRP!
 
IsoWhey Keto Brownie Bite Chocolate 33g Single
IsoWhey Keto Brownie Bite Chocolate 33g Si...
$2.99 $0.96 Off RRP!
 
QV Gentle Wash 1.25Kg
QV Gentle Wash 1.25Kg
$18.99