$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Elizabeth Arden Blue Grass Eau de Parfum 100ml Spray
  Product ID: 2494744

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Chemist Warehouse - Half price off RRP
Elizabeth Arden Blue Grass Eau de Parfum 100ml Spray

Elizabeth Arden Blue Grass Eau de Parfum 100ml Spray

Product ID: 2494744
$19.99
SAVE $19.01
Don't Pay RRP: $39.00
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
Avaliable via Click & Collect
Currently available in-store only
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
 

General Information

Fragrance Notes: Fresh Cut Flowers, Wood and Spices
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mum's favourite As long as I can remember my mum has always loved this perfume. I hadn't seen it in a long while in stores so snapped it up to store away for her birthday later in the year.
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my old time favourite perfumes I saw this on sale and it was a favourite perfume years ago so I decided to buy it. Discovered that I still love this fragrance so glad I did.
Date published: 2019-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I first bought this perfume back when I was 18 so was so pleased when I saw that you had it in stock
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous parfums. I use this parfume every day the other women at my work asked me what parfum I was wearing and usually when I have worn other parfumes no one has asked or even commented . I was thrilled to know I smelt nice enough for other women to want to know which parfum I was wearing I definately recommend this parfume.
Date published: 2019-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Freshness in a bottle Blue Grass is one of my favourites, this is the scent I use mostly in the Summer months.... the freshness keeps you confident throughout the day...
Date published: 2019-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Lovely Classic I BUY this perfume twice a year as an everyday perfume.For special occasions I BUY Chanel No 5, Ester Lauded Beautiful or Nina Ricci L air du temps.I recently introduced my 30 year old daughter in law and and she loved it.I ordered on line and was delivered.Recently their house burnt down so I bought her another to replace it It has been around for a long time and I hope it continues as many other of my favourites are not.It has a cool fresh flowery scent. Nice to pop a bit on after a shower or before you go out.Not too heavy for day.Quite a feminine scent.
Date published: 2019-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Timeless classic Blue Grass Eau de Parfum by Elizabeth Arden, has been my exclusive perfume of choice for nearly 30 years ago. The delightfully fresh but subtle floral fragrance, with hints of spicey sandalwood, is long lasting and evokes memories and aromas of cool summer evening breezes.
Date published: 2019-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blue Grass Perfume Decided to give online purchasing a go for first time. Haven't seen or purchased this perfume for many years. Delighted to see product same bottle, and the uplifting fragrance took me back to a lovely time in my youth. Very pleased indeed.
Date published: 2019-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Timeless Fragrance A beautifully floral and timeless fragrance which stands the test of time
Date published: 2019-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Timeless fragrance I bought this for a xmas present for my friend who has used it for years. It is such a fresh and subtle fragrance you could not go wrong. Will keep on buying it.
Date published: 2018-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Still well presented after many years I have been using this perfume for many years and use on a daily basis. Would not leave the house without it.
Date published: 2018-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One exceptional fragrance! I had been looking for this for my 87 year old mum for ages and I am so glad Chemist Warehouse stocked it. Mum is simply thrilled!
Date published: 2018-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great perfume..love it
Date published: 2018-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells great This smells great I am a fan of Elizabeth Arden so thought I would try a couple of her others apart from red door and I am pleased with it.
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfection at its best! What a wonderful perfume this is! I have been using it for many years and continue to love it. My Mother also wore it and this is what got me *hooked*! Try it, you will never look back!
Date published: 2018-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Evergreen with a fragrance that lasts through time I bought this for my wife last month and so glad it is still available as it is a fragrance that lasts through time. A true evergreen!
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An oldie but a goodie! I am a great fan of Blue Grass Perfume as it reminds me of when I was a young woman in my 30's and I am now 82. It is fresh and light and lovely and makes me feel fresh and light and lovely.
Date published: 2018-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh, elegant spring or winter. My sister has worn this fragrance for 40+. She also wore it on her wedding day. I have worn it from time to time and my perfume collection can't be without it. Elegant but fresh after 10 minutes. Timeless and quality fragrance by Elizabeth Arden❤️
Date published: 2018-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elizabeth Arden ' Blue Grass ' Perfum Spray I bought this perfume and it is absolutely unique and beautiful.
Date published: 2018-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely, delicate fragrance I purchased this perfume with my recent order. I have used this over the years and it still is one of my favourites . Lovely, light and alluring.
Date published: 2018-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from elizabeth arden blue grass Beautiful, light fragrance.,has been my favorite since I was a teenager ,now 76 i was lucky enough to be an elizabeth A sales person in my youth.and have been able to introduce this fragrance to many
Date published: 2017-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from simply the best Blue Grass has been my fragrance since i was 16 I am now 55. I have many compliments when I wear it. I hope it never goes. Beautiful and everlasting a real scent.
Date published: 2017-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A timeless classic! Since receiving it on my 18th birthday I have been a constant user of this perfume- without exeption I always receive a compliment when wearing it. A timeless perfume!
Date published: 2016-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Parfum for any age Absolutely stunning fragrance for any age. I have been stopped and asked what I am wearing many many times. I have been told how beautiful I smell also on many occasions. I enjoy wearing this parfum everyday. Unfortunately my chemist warehouse has stopped selling it!
Date published: 2016-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful scent !! I have also worn this for years. Love it. Was so lucky to find at Chemistwarehouse and reasonably priced is a bonus !!!
Date published: 2016-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Interesting & traditional Have worn this beautiful Perfume for more years than I care to remember & still love wearing it. Perfect for any age & not heavy or overpowering
Date published: 2016-05-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ageless My Mum told me many times as I was growing up, that Blue grass was her favourite perfume in her 20's. She is now 72 and its wonderful that I've found it at chemist warehouse. I wish I was able to send perfumes overseas. I'm pretty sure your not allowed anymore, because its flammable
Date published: 2019-05-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful fragrance Love this classic perfume— it smells like a sunny field of flowers
Date published: 2019-05-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from lovely bottle style I love this timeless perfume, my late grandmother used this, and the after scent last for ever, like to wear in daytime. Still have some left in bottle, from years ago.
Date published: 2016-10-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Smells odd I didn't like the smell of this purfum, it smelt quiet odd, almost like it was off
Date published: 2018-08-13
  • y_2019, m_7, d_18, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_34
  • loc_en_AU, sid_50524, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...
 
Anusol Ointment 50g
Anusol Ointment 50g
$7.99 SAVE $0.40
 
Ostelin Vitamin D3 1000IU 300 Capsules Exclusive Size
Ostelin Vitamin D3 1000IU 300 Capsules Exc...
$27.99 SAVE $7.00
 
Elizabeth Arden Splendor Eau De Parfum 125ml
Elizabeth Arden Splendor Eau De Parfum 125ml
$19.99 SAVE $9.01
 
Health & Beauty Bamboo Boutique Tissues Enviro Pack 60x3Ply
Health & Beauty Bamboo Boutique Tissue...
$0.99
 
Blackmores Natural Vitamin E 250IU 50 Capsules
Blackmores Natural Vitamin E 250IU 50 Caps...
$13.49 SAVE $4.00
 
Rennie Indigestion and Heartburn Relief Spearmint 96 Chewable Tablets
Rennie Indigestion and Heartburn Relief Sp...
$9.99 SAVE $2.11
 
Glade Solid Air Freshner Clean Linen 170g
Glade Solid Air Freshner Clean Linen 170g
$2.99 SAVE $0.30
 
Glade Solid Air Freshner Angel Whispers 170g
Glade Solid Air Freshner Angel Whispers 170g
$2.99 SAVE $0.30
 
Mayne Aspirin 100mg 112 Tablets
Mayne Aspirin 100mg 112 Tablets
$3.99 SAVE $1.00