$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Elizabeth Arden Blue Grass Eau de Parfum 100ml Spray
  Product ID: 2494744

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
Elizabeth Arden Blue Grass Eau de Parfum 100ml Spray

Elizabeth Arden Blue Grass Eau de Parfum 100ml Spray

Product ID: 2494744
$14.99
SAVE $24.01
Don't Pay RRP: $39.00
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable in-Store and online
Avaliable via Click & Collect
Currently available in-store only
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable in-Store and online
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
 

General Information

Fragrance Notes: Fresh Cut Flowers, Wood and Spices
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Timeless fragrance I bought this for a xmas present for my friend who has used it for years. It is such a fresh and subtle fragrance you could not go wrong. Will keep on buying it.
Date published: 2018-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Still well presented after many years I have been using this perfume for many years and use on a daily basis. Would not leave the house without it.
Date published: 2018-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One exceptional fragrance! I had been looking for this for my 87 year old mum for ages and I am so glad Chemist Warehouse stocked it. Mum is simply thrilled!
Date published: 2018-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great perfume..love it
Date published: 2018-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells great This smells great I am a fan of Elizabeth Arden so thought I would try a couple of her others apart from red door and I am pleased with it.
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfection at its best! What a wonderful perfume this is! I have been using it for many years and continue to love it. My Mother also wore it and this is what got me *hooked*! Try it, you will never look back!
Date published: 2018-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Evergreen with a fragrance that lasts through time I bought this for my wife last month and so glad it is still available as it is a fragrance that lasts through time. A true evergreen!
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An oldie but a goodie! I am a great fan of Blue Grass Perfume as it reminds me of when I was a young woman in my 30's and I am now 82. It is fresh and light and lovely and makes me feel fresh and light and lovely.
Date published: 2018-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh, elegant spring or winter. My sister has worn this fragrance for 40+. She also wore it on her wedding day. I have worn it from time to time and my perfume collection can't be without it. Elegant but fresh after 10 minutes. Timeless and quality fragrance by Elizabeth Arden❤️
Date published: 2018-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elizabeth Arden ' Blue Grass ' Perfum Spray I bought this perfume and it is absolutely unique and beautiful.
Date published: 2018-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely, delicate fragrance I purchased this perfume with my recent order. I have used this over the years and it still is one of my favourites . Lovely, light and alluring.
Date published: 2018-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from elizabeth arden blue grass Beautiful, light fragrance.,has been my favorite since I was a teenager ,now 76 i was lucky enough to be an elizabeth A sales person in my youth.and have been able to introduce this fragrance to many
Date published: 2017-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from simply the best Blue Grass has been my fragrance since i was 16 I am now 55. I have many compliments when I wear it. I hope it never goes. Beautiful and everlasting a real scent.
Date published: 2017-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A timeless classic! Since receiving it on my 18th birthday I have been a constant user of this perfume- without exeption I always receive a compliment when wearing it. A timeless perfume!
Date published: 2016-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Parfum for any age Absolutely stunning fragrance for any age. I have been stopped and asked what I am wearing many many times. I have been told how beautiful I smell also on many occasions. I enjoy wearing this parfum everyday. Unfortunately my chemist warehouse has stopped selling it!
Date published: 2016-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful scent !! I have also worn this for years. Love it. Was so lucky to find at Chemistwarehouse and reasonably priced is a bonus !!!
Date published: 2016-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Interesting & traditional Have worn this beautiful Perfume for more years than I care to remember & still love wearing it. Perfect for any age & not heavy or overpowering
Date published: 2016-05-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful fragrance Love this classic perfume— it smells like a sunny field of flowers
Date published: 2019-05-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from lovely bottle style I love this timeless perfume, my late grandmother used this, and the after scent last for ever, like to wear in daytime. Still have some left in bottle, from years ago.
Date published: 2016-10-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Smells odd I didn't like the smell of this purfum, it smelt quiet odd, almost like it was off
Date published: 2018-08-13
  • y_2019, m_5, d_19, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_24
  • loc_en_AU, sid_50524, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT