$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Palmers Cocoa Butter Formula Lotion 400ml
  Product ID: 2504620

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Palmers Cocoa Butter Formula Lotion 400ml

Palmers Cocoa Butter Formula Lotion 400ml

Product ID: 2504620
$7.99
$2.00 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $9.99
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
Avaliable via Click & Collect
Currently available via Click & Collect and in-store
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells so good Bought this a few months ago, only just recently started using it, My son who has dry skin loves the smell so much and likes how it feels on his skin.
Date published: 2019-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells Like Chocolate!!! This is by far my FAVOURITE body moisturiser/lotion. The Palmers Cocoa Butter Formula is rich in hydrating ingredients, and has a delicious strong smell of cocoa. For those who like to smell like a snack, I definitely reccomend using this body lotion! After using this product, my skin is left super soft and hydrated, and smelling AMAZING! This product is very addictive. It is so satisfying lathering it onto your body. I can’t get enough.
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Palmer's Products! I am yet to be disappointed by any of the Palmer's range. This lotion leaves your skin silky smooth and smelling great - My partner says I smell like chocolate after applying this, and he loves how soft & smooth my skin is. A must have for winter months! Great price from Chemist Warehouse, excellent service!
Date published: 2019-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BESTEST RICH NOURISHING COCOA BUTTER Oh how I looooove this Cocoa Butter I have been using it for years & years it is simply THE BEST... Soooo rich, nourishing yet non greasy... leaves my skin soft supple & nourished... smells divine good enough to eat... well priced & goes a long way... highly recommend you will not be disappointed... fabulous in all seasons also... ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Date published: 2019-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good I bought one week ago. It’s very good.
Date published: 2019-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Good This lotion feels so luxurious and smells great. It moisturises my skin perfectly and my skin glows afterwards. I've been using it for years and will continue to use it.
Date published: 2019-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Product I love Palmers - all of their products are amazing but this is my absolute favourite. The smell and texture are fantastic and leaves my skin so soft and silky.
Date published: 2019-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for moisturising Bought for my wife but we both use it
Date published: 2019-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite I have been using this product for years and still love it. Hydrates without leaving skin feeling greasy and the smell and texture are just lovely. As long as they don't change it I will keep buying it!
Date published: 2019-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best moisturiser ever! This is the second time I have bought this product and have been completely obsessed with the product the first time I used it. I refuse to buy any other moisturiser now due to this amazing formula. It is a thick highly moisturising consistency that melts into the skin without feeling greasy. My skin instantly feels much firmer and so smooth! Love it!
Date published: 2019-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite moisturiser Leaves my skin so soft! Only moisturiser I use
Date published: 2018-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I purchased this not realizing there was a special formula for pregnancy/stretch-marks, regardless I have no complaints and no stretch-marks! Smells wonderful, feels slightly oily (so I wouldn't use it on my face) but moisturizes wonderfully.
Date published: 2018-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this stuff Been using it for years. Great product.
Date published: 2018-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New hands I have tried all creams.. but Palmers is making the skin on my hands young and flexible again.. it is not designed as a hand cream but is the best product for my hands
Date published: 2018-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Genuine natural skin cream Great value for a quality product thats not watery or oily, absorbs into skin and helps you feel healthy.
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent I have been using this product for years now, it is simply excellent. Pretty much moisturizing
Date published: 2018-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! I have been using this moisturiser for most of my adult life and I always get compliments on how soft my skin is. It is intensely hydrating and smells amazing!
Date published: 2018-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Softens and smoothes I love this product it certainly does what it says and it has a lovely fragrance
Date published: 2018-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the longevity from this cream this product really does last 24 hours, no need to re-hydrate throughout the day. Its soft and silky, smells lovely and it works and doesn't break my wallet, in fact i prefer it to more expensive brands and it feels good = 5 star :0
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! I was expecting a watery white lotion but I got a thick yellow gorgeous smelling cream. Very soft and the scent is like chocolate mmmm A bit sticky for a short time but absorbs after a while
Date published: 2018-10-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the smell Love the smell and the way it makes my skin feel
Date published: 2019-10-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome product! Have been one of my favourite moisturisers for years! Not greasy, great fragrance too
Date published: 2019-10-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very moisturising I bought this cocoa butter recently as I have very dry skin on my legs which causes them to itch. It made my skin feel nice and smooth and it smells just like a cup of cocoa! :)
Date published: 2019-05-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great moisturiser. Keeps my skin hydrated and soft. Love the scent. Instantly absorbs into the skin and no greasy residue.
Date published: 2018-12-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the smell Great smell and texture. Really nice to use.
Date published: 2018-11-23
  • y_2019, m_11, d_19, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3-b1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_29
  • loc_en_AU, sid_51086, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT