$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Live by JLo (Jennifer Lopez) Eau De Parfum Spray 100mL
  Product ID: 2580300

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Live by JLo (Jennifer Lopez) Eau De Parfum Spray 100mL

Live by JLo (Jennifer Lopez) Eau De Parfum Spray 100mL

Product ID: 2580300
$19.99
$9.01 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $29.00
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
Avaliable via Click & Collect
Currently available in-store only
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information


md07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this perfume. Was introduced by a friend but it is now my everyday perfume. I rarely buy new perfumes and change them but this will mine for years.
Date published: 2019-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great gift I bought this for my mum and she loves it!
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting great frangrance at affordable price! Getting lots of compliments i love it!!
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love!! Been using this for the last 17 years and still to this day get comments on the great smell... will never want to change
Date published: 2019-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features. Hi guys, I bought this over a month for myself, and bought another one for my sister, she and I just love it. Please try it out, you won't be disappointed.
Date published: 2019-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Go to Never Fail! Since I discovered this again, its my Go to Never Fail. Love this Scent & cant complain about the Price too!
Date published: 2019-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Bought this for a birthday present, ended up keeping it for myself. Lol
Date published: 2019-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect everyday perfume! This is a great everyday perfume, and such a great price!
Date published: 2019-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice perfume Has a floral scent very nice delivered quickly
Date published: 2019-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chic scent Very soft tho chic scent last quite long I like this red one better than the blue JL I've been wearing this for over 5 years now Chemist warehouse has it on sale mostly
Date published: 2019-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really nice Really nice light sweet smell. Really like this one.
Date published: 2019-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best perfume I have been using this perfume for a long time, it smells fantastic and lasts all day and the price is awesome.
Date published: 2019-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from jlo live I bought 2 bottles and everyones complementing on how nice it smells
Date published: 2019-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful smell!! This is my ultimate favourite perfume!! I love the smell and have been purchasing this for years
Date published: 2019-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heavenly Smell I brought this perfume for my daughter for christmas and she absolutely loved it. The smell is fresh and a little sweet but not overpowering at all, and the bottle is beautifull.
Date published: 2019-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I recommend to friends of mines they love it
Date published: 2019-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought for my daughter in-laws and she loves it
Date published: 2019-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it So happy best spelling omg one of my faves
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LONG LASTING PARFUM Great long lasting Live by JLo parfum wonderful scent and at a bargain price.
Date published: 2018-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So good I love this fragrance so it was awesome to get it for only $19.99. What a bargain.
Date published: 2018-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the bottle This is my favourite scent I always have 2 bottles of this perfume and it’s great value
Date published: 2018-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great smell Happy with the smell
Date published: 2018-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweet And Spectacular This perfume has been one of my favourites for many years and is now my younger sisters favourite. It’s sweet but not overpoweringly sweet, if I could set a scene for the scent it would be a field of flowers masked with sweet drops of something pretty. The great thing is, you don’t need too much and it’s long lasting
Date published: 2018-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I love this fragrance, have been using this on and off for over ten years and it’s beautiful. Definitely recommend
Date published: 2018-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from in stock love this parfum and good customer service
Date published: 2018-05-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I bought this about a month ago on special. It is my go to scent. Fruity and light. I always receive complements when I wear it.
Date published: 2019-03-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sweet with depth Love the fruity sweet scent. I always buy this
Date published: 2019-01-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely fragrance Lovely and feminine - great cheap little perfume and it lasts a good 6 hours!
Date published: 2018-10-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fresh sweet scent, lovely bottle
Date published: 2019-02-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Used to be my favourite Used this many years ago and loved it so I thought i’d buy it again but the scent isn’t the same as I remember. Very disappointed!
Date published: 2018-12-09
  • y_2019, m_11, d_10, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_34
  • loc_en_AU, sid_51424, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT