$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
JLo Live Eau de Parfum 100ml
  Product ID: 2580300

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

JLo Live Eau de Parfum 100ml

JLo Live Eau de Parfum 100ml

Product ID: 2580300
$24.99 MIDYEAR MADNESS
$24.99
$24.99
$4.01 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $29.00
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information


md07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A present for my daughter I bought this for my eldest daughter. I wanted to buy her some perfume and she choose this one because her bottle was nearly empty. If she's wanting ti replace a nearly empty bottle, she must love it.
Date published: 2020-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My daughter friend was wearing it and i love the smell so i bought it very happy with it last all day
Date published: 2020-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lasting smell I got this for my birthday a couple of years ago and I loved it so much I had to buy another bottle
Date published: 2019-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My absolute favourite Never stop making this! Amazing value for a beautiful scent. Everyone loves it.
Date published: 2019-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from (Jennifer Lopez) Eau De Parfum Spray 100mL smells fruity and fresh like it sure will pay this perfum again.
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't go past this perfume for the price! Absolute bargain & smells amazing! I like this scent as much as some of my higher end perfumes - and this one lasts just as long on the skin too. I actually used to use it back in highschool & have just rediscovered it - love it! Great to find a cheaper perfume to wear regularly so you can save you higher end perfumes for special occasions.
Date published: 2019-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A beautiful perfume so fresh and lovely
Date published: 2019-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great smell Reasonable price for a lovely smell
Date published: 2019-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing I continually buy this for its amazing fresh smell. Putting this on feels like I’ve just stepped out of a beauty parlour
Date published: 2019-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing Hands down amazing smells amazing and my hubs loves it
Date published: 2019-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Price Been wearing for years...keep going back to it!
Date published: 2019-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really lovely perfume This is one of my favourite everyday perfumes to wear, I get compliments all the time
Date published: 2019-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I love other jlo fragrances so thought I'd give this try and i was attracted to the bottle. Im in love with it.
Date published: 2019-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Lovely scent, easy wearing
Date published: 2019-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely This was given as a gift and I absolutely adored it.
Date published: 2019-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovey smell I love this parfum. it is great value foe money and smells lovely
Date published: 2019-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazeballs I bought this not knowing what it smelled like, i usually smell a fragrance on someone else and buy it. This is a beautiful perfume, you'll be glad you bought it, good job J Lo.
Date published: 2019-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this perfume. Was introduced by a friend but it is now my everyday perfume. I rarely buy new perfumes and change them but this will mine for years.
Date published: 2019-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great gift I bought this for my mum and she loves it!
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting great frangrance at affordable price! Getting lots of compliments i love it!!
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love!! Been using this for the last 17 years and still to this day get comments on the great smell... will never want to change
Date published: 2019-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features. Hi guys, I bought this over a month for myself, and bought another one for my sister, she and I just love it. Please try it out, you won't be disappointed.
Date published: 2019-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Go to Never Fail! Since I discovered this again, its my Go to Never Fail. Love this Scent & cant complain about the Price too!
Date published: 2019-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Bought this for a birthday present, ended up keeping it for myself. Lol
Date published: 2019-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect everyday perfume! This is a great everyday perfume, and such a great price!
Date published: 2019-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice perfume Has a floral scent very nice delivered quickly
Date published: 2019-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chic scent Very soft tho chic scent last quite long I like this red one better than the blue JL I've been wearing this for over 5 years now Chemist warehouse has it on sale mostly
Date published: 2019-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really nice Really nice light sweet smell. Really like this one.
Date published: 2019-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best perfume I have been using this perfume for a long time, it smells fantastic and lasts all day and the price is awesome.
Date published: 2019-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from jlo live I bought 2 bottles and everyones complementing on how nice it smells
Date published: 2019-01-17
  • y_2020, m_8, d_9, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_53
  • loc_en_AU, sid_51424, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 266ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT