$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Cacharel Anais Anais Eau De Toilette Spray 30mL
  Product ID: 2500850

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
Cacharel Anais Anais Eau De Toilette Spray 30mL

Cacharel Anais Anais Eau De Toilette Spray 30mL

Product ID: 2500850
$24.99
$60.01 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $85.00
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
Avaliable via Click & Collect
Currently available in-store only
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

This legendary perfume was a revolution at the time of its creation in 1978. With its scent centered around the lily flower, both innocent and mysterious and its white opaline bottle, it has become the symbol of romanticism and tenderness. The first high-end perfume.

Size: 30ml

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mother in law loves it still her favourite Mother in law wears it everyday need to buy some more
Date published: 2019-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very nice my love loved it and enjoying it
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I just love this perfume. It was the best price I have ever seem it and was delivered promptly
Date published: 2019-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Anai Anai My disabled daughter relates to this perfume It seems to last longer and appeals to her disability senses giving her a lift that is noticeable when she applies. A little odd but it works we recommend other to try
Date published: 2019-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for day wear I continually purchase this perfume as it is perfect for day wear and is a reasonable price.
Date published: 2019-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love the packaging Have been using this for many years, always reminds me of travelling
Date published: 2019-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite perfume This is my go to perfume when I want to feel feminine. It isn’t overbearing, it’s soft & subtle, I love this fragrance
Date published: 2019-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic Always receive comments with this one always perfect handbag size.
Date published: 2018-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Romantic A romantic fragrance that holds many wonderful mememories and just leaves you feeling happy.
Date published: 2018-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from birthday gift Bought this for friend and she just loves it, smell lasts for hours. Great BUY
Date published: 2018-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grannies Favorite This is my Gran's Favorite perfume, Christmas present
Date published: 2018-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I brought this item a month ago and I love it
Date published: 2018-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handy handbag size I bought this to replace one I had previously bought and lost. It is a convenient size to slip into a handbag. The smell is divine. I love Cacherell perfumes. Thanks Chemist Warehouse.
Date published: 2018-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's one of my favourite perfumes..
Date published: 2018-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps the girls happy! Anais Anais is a light, cheerful, floral fragrance which seems to be enjoyed by women, and presumably their partners, throughout the age spectrum. I have bought it on numerous occasions for the girls in my family ranging from a grand daughter in her 20s to sisters in law in their 80s. No complaints so far. Keep on keeping on.
Date published: 2018-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Fragrance Bought this fragrance for my Mum, she loves it and wont wear anything else. Top price for top product.
Date published: 2018-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PERFECT SIZE FOR TRAVEL Excellent travel, excellent price. Sturdy bottle withstands long haul travel. When I came back from holidays I went back in store and purchased another bottle.
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh Floral scent I often have strangers ask me what the perfume is that I am wearing. It's so fresh and flowery, it makes me feel ultra-feminine. This is my favourite- an all time classic French perfume.
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase Purchased the small one and love it so much, will need to buy the large one.
Date published: 2018-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so pretty bought for daughter-in-law but decided I wanted it myself. Love the floral fragrance
Date published: 2018-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best price! This has been my favorite, and mostly the only perfume I've worn for 24 years since I discovered it. Chemist Warehouse has the best price of any supplier I've ever seen :)
Date published: 2017-03-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love this scent Bottle smaller than I anticipated for price but was a good travel size. Always loved this classic. Will keep my eye peeled for larger bottle on special.
Date published: 2019-06-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Memories I had not worn this perfume for a long time. Put it on and all those wonderful smells and memories came back to me.
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Light & pretty, great for summer. I've been wearing this scent for years, & still enjoy it's light & pretty fragrance. Floral without being overwhelmingly sweet this would be a great first EDT for a young person, but one that can still be worn decades later.
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful soft smell one of my favourite perfumes Soft & gentle for all day use Great value
Date published: 2018-08-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not What I Wanted After seeing the ad for Annais Annais perfume I purchased it on line. It arrived promptly. However, I was disappointed with the size and it was not the particular perfume that I wanted.
Date published: 2018-12-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed Not as i remember it, dont really like the smell bit old ladyish
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from not happy with 2 items i bought on line not happy at all...it was leaking when I received it ..along with the lovely I bought.one was a gift for my sick friend
Date published: 2018-05-10
  • y_2019, m_10, d_16, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_32
  • loc_en_AU, sid_51455, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT