Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Curash Baby Wipes Original Vitamin E 3 x 80 Bulk Pack
  Product ID: 2580719

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Curash Baby Wipes Original Vitamin E 3 x 80 Bulk Pack

Curash Baby Wipes Original Vitamin E 3 x 80 Bulk Pack

Product ID: 2580719
$8.79
$5.20 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $13.99
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Curash™ Babycare Vitamin E Wipes are lightly scented and specially formulated wipes to moisturise & protect babies delicate skin. Value Pack contains 3x80s packs or 240 baby wipes.

Curash™ Babycare Vitamin E Baby Wipes are developed with your baby's delicate skin in mind. They are lightly scented and specially formulated baby wipes to moisturise and protect baby's delicate skin.

Boxed Contents: 3 x 80 super thick & cushion soft wipes.

Size: 3 x 80 Pack

Fragrance Free?: n/a

Dermatologist Tested?: Yes

Dermatologically Tested?: Yes

Soap-Free?: Yes

Hypo Allergenic?: Yes

Ph Balanced?: Yes

Alcohol Free?: Yes

KEY FEATURES

• Helps Protect Against Nappy Rash
• Kind to Skin
• Lightly Scented
• Dermatologically Tested
• Soap & Paraben Free
• Alcohol Free & pH Balanced
• Super Thick & Cushion Soft

Ingredients

Water, Propylene Glycol, Paraffinum Liquidum, Petrolatum, Ceteareth-20, PEG-12 Dimethicone, Tocopheryl Acetate, Fragrance, Glycerin, Cetyl Alcohol, Panthenol, Phenoxyethanol, Caprylyl Glycol, Polysorbate 80.

Directions

DO NOT FLUSH. DISPOSE OF THOUGHTFULLY.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Favourite wipes. Nice asnd soft. Smell great
Date published: 2020-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Smell and Very Moist I have been using these for years now....they have a great smell, very sort and very moist ...great for cleaning up those explosions lol
Date published: 2020-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Suitable for sensitive skin Doesn't irritate and smells divine
Date published: 2020-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Curash baby wipes This is a great product, the wipes are thick and soft on skin.
Date published: 2020-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Wipes These wipes are great, they are super moist which makes nappy changes a dream and they have gentle ingredients which don't react with bubs skin.
Date published: 2019-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Wipes These stay moist & feel fresh to use. Kid friendly & work on makeup.
Date published: 2019-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product My favourite baby wipes, the fragrance is not overpowering Doesnt leave a rash Its of great quality.. Love love love using the curash original vitamin E and the price is fantastic
Date published: 2019-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best wipes yet When my little one was a newborn I used the Curash fragrance free range. As he got a little older and his stool began to mature I switched to the vitamin e wipes where they leave his bottom clean and has a refreshing smell. So gentle on his skin and is a strong wipe that doesnt rip too easily. love this product
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite wipes I love the smell and the texture of these wipes. I was using water wipes which are really good but very expensive. But I found they were making my babies diasper rash worst cause they were so wet. This helped her diaper rash cause it's so gentle and calming and doesn't leave the skin damp. Highly recommended!
Date published: 2019-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic quality I have been buying curash wipes for the last 8 years for all 3 of my children they are the only wipe that would not give my eldest and youngest welts and rashes, they don’t rip or dry like other wipes AND they smell amazing.
Date published: 2019-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite I have tried almost all of the nappy wipes but I settled to curash because its sheets are thick and it retains the moisture not to mention it's great smell. From now on, I'll stick to this wipes.
Date published: 2019-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great all round Brought these for my son who has sensitive skin, works amazing . Definitely recommend
Date published: 2019-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great wipes Have had no problem with these wipes from day one this is the best ones I have used.
Date published: 2019-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Baby Wipes I have been using these baby wipes for awhile now and I would not go back to any other ones.. Happy with this product.
Date published: 2019-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wetones Best wet wipes on the market!!
Date published: 2019-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super soft! These wipes are fantastic! Super super soft and smell great. They always leave my bubby happy with no worry of a rash
Date published: 2019-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells delicious and they do the job! I love using wipes which have a lovely fragrance. These are also gentle on bubs body
Date published: 2019-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best wipes By far my favourite wipes.
Date published: 2019-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Last longer and cheaper to buy in bulk
Date published: 2018-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smell great and great value. Love these for everyday use. Kids, cleaning over toilets, camping. Freshening up.
Date published: 2018-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very happy, soft and gentle on the skin, refreshes the skin lovely
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these, gentle and effective I love these wipes, they are so soft and gentle. The wipes are thick and they don't tear. When using curash wipes I use less wipes than other brands. They do not dry out if the lid is left open overnight, which happens regularly in our household! The scent is very soft, and non offensive. They are great for using on very sensitive skin, and even use them around the face. Buying the three pack is very economical. I like to open the pack of wipes and empty in a box wipe container. The 80 wipes fit perfectly into my tupperware wipe container. We use the wipes for not only the baby, but for food stains in clothes, and general clean up around the house.
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great wipes Absolutely fantastic wipes and the only wipe that don't irritate my little one skin
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Go To Wipes Best wipes and best place to buy
Date published: 2018-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superior of all WIPES 5 STAR I have had 7 children oldest is 22:and youngest is 16 months in all my years of buying wet wipes and trying all brands I have found that these by far are the superior wet wipes I have had many children many rashes since using this brand percifically these wipes the lightly scented I have seen no rashes and if a rash is looking and acquiring these wipes are very much the wipes to use added with a touch of sudocream ... Top of the wipes list FIVE STAR WIPES
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Wipes! Lightly scented and don't break through when wiping
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy with this product.
Date published: 2018-09-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Thick & Moist Good & thick with plenty of moisture. I've tried others but come back to these. Value pack Best Buy.
Date published: 2020-07-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Well recommended Skin friendly..leaves skin clean and moistured
Date published: 2020-05-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice smelling product, very thin Good, product, nice smell, however they break apart quite easy
Date published: 2020-04-15
  • y_2020, m_9, d_25, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_37
  • loc_en_AU, sid_51689, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 282ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT