$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Neutrogena Norwegian Hand Cream 56g
  Product ID: 2580770

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Neutrogena Norwegian Hand Cream 56g

Neutrogena Norwegian Hand Cream 56g

Product ID: 2580770
$7.49
$0.50 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $7.99
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
Avaliable via Click & Collect
Currently available in-store only
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Neutrogena Norwegian Formula Hand Cream Original provides concentrated relief for dry chapped hands with over 200 applications.

Neutrogena Norwegian Formula Hand Cream delivers effective relief for dry, chapped hands. It is so concentrated that only a small amount instantly leaves even dry, cracked hands noticeably softer and smoother after just one application. Used daily, it moisturises dry, chapped skin used overnight, it heals dry skin - even under the harshest of conditions.It started with Norwegian fisherman. Faced with some of the harshest, coldest weather on earth, they used a formula that delivers concentrated levels of glycerin to dry, chapped skin providing immediate and lasting relief. Five years of independent clinical testing confirmed what the fisherman had known all along Norwegian FormulaHand Cream consistently outperformed other products. Today, the Norwegian Formula product includes a variety of body, hand and foot moisturises to meet your individual dry skin needs.Just a little goes a long way. This 56g tube contains over 200 applications.

Suitable For: Daily use

Size: 56mL

Dermatologist Recommended?: Yes

Skin Type: Combination

SPF: 15

Ingredients

Water, Glycerin, Cetearyl Alcohol, Stearic Acid, Sodium Cetearyl Sulfate, Methylparaben, Propylparaben, Dilauryl Thiodipropionate, Sodium Sulfate, Fragrance (702-84).
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Hand Cream - EVER! Skin specialist recommended this product as I suffer with very dry hands...perfect...not much is needed - you feel and see the results immediately!
Date published: 2019-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from works amazingly as a lip balm too!! I started putting this on my lips one day when I couldn't find a lip balm and it made the dry skin stop almost immediately
Date published: 2019-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best hand cream on the market I've tried numerous hand creams over the years, and this is by far the best - it absorbs easily, no strong scent or greasiness left behind, hands feel soft and moisturised straight away. You only need to use a very small amount, so one tube lasts for ages - great value for money. Highly recommend this product.
Date published: 2019-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooooth Used for years . Couldnt be wihout
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bargain price, top quality product This feels amazing when put on, leaves hands lovely and soft. Only a little bit needed each time, and such a bargain price. Plus the scent is very subtle but lovely.
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from does what it promises This product was recommended by my doctor for contact dermatitis,which creates a barrier and keeps your hands from drying with regular use
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Example: Great features! Use this hand cream as it is the only one I have found that actually works! Have purchased generally in store but online this time.
Date published: 2018-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It !!! This is the best hand cream ever !!! A must for winter.......Love !!
Date published: 2018-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful hand cream I love this hand cream. I have very dry skin and this leaves my skin feeling soft and smooth. I love that it's non greasy and long lasting.
Date published: 2017-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am so happy that I was advised to use this product on my hands as I am in water a lot and in the cold weather my hands have been very rough. This hand cream has fixed it virtually overnight and would recommend it to anybody.
Date published: 2017-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it! We were thrilled with this product - will definitely buy again! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hand cream A nice light non greasy product was nice too use and asbored quickly [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magic? Having not been one to use hand cream before, I fell in love with this product. My partner and I are both able to use it and it is amazing how little of the product you actually have to use to get amazing results. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hand cream Best hand cream ever non greasy absorbs super quick into the skin can't recommend it enough [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow, this product is fantastic! Wow, this product is fantastic! It left my hands so smooth and unlike the other hand cream I was using didn't make my hands look as though they were smothered with oil or vaseline. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hand cream I love this hand cream. Definitely one of the best on the market. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this hand cream! Unlike any other hand cream I have tried before. A little goes a long way, and it makes your hands so beautifully soft! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It really works! The cream is amazing! I have been using it for some days, my hands are softer, moisturised. The cream runs smooth, no residues, it absorbs very fast. I really recommend it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long Lasting Value This product will last forever. Only the smallest amount needed did my hands and up my arms. I liked the fact I could use it when my hands were not dry and still went in well. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quickly absorbed.! At first I was worried this was going to leave my hands greasy but it was easily and quickly absorbed. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft, cracks gone After using this for 1 week, I am very happy! As a cleaner, I use harsh chemicals sometimes which make my hands dry out & crack. This product made my hands soft, the cracks almost all gone, Im happy! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy hands Leaves my hands feeling soft and smells lovely, only need a small amount . I am happy to use this hand cream again. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from norwegian formula hand cream This is the best hand cream I have ever used, my hands were softer after 1 use and non-greasy. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! Really nice product with a lovely feel and great end result. A must in my household now! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You need to get this hand cream product I'm so in love with this product how u only need a tiny bit that goes along way now that's a bonus I have very dry hands/skin but this hand cream makes my skin soft smooth and don't get the little skin tag near the nail hard and sore waiting to be ripped off ouch! Love this product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-12-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for "too much washing up" hands. Perfect for dry hands during winter, but also as someone who washes up a lot, it has really helped with keeping my hands feeling moisturised and cracking less. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-06-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from handcream Feels nice and moist on hands, smells nice too. Hands feels a lot smoother in the morning if apply overnight. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-02-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely hand cream This hand cream was lovely to put on smelt nice and made hand feel very smooth [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-01-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from smooth and silky hands left my hands feeling soft and subtle. use it everyday [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-12-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Soft Love how the cream leaves my hands feeling soft but not oily or sticky. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-12-15
  • y_2019, m_11, d_14, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.2
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_38
  • loc_en_AU, sid_52131, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...
 
Neutrogena Hypoallergenic Cleanser Transparent Bar 95g
Neutrogena Hypoallergenic Cleanser Transpa...
$2.49 $0.30 Off RRP!
 
Neutrogena Norwegian Formula Deep Moisture Body Lotion Sensitive 400ml
Neutrogena Norwegian Formula Deep Moisture...
$11.49 $1.50 Off RRP!
 
Dulcolax SP Drops 30mL
Dulcolax SP Drops 30mL
$7.99 $0.70 Off RRP!
 
Panadol Rapid Paracetamol Pain Relief Caplets 500mg 40
Panadol Rapid Paracetamol Pain Relief Capl...
$6.99 $3.50 Off RRP!
 
Codral PE Day & Night Tablets 48 Pack (Codeine-Free)
Codral PE Day & Night Tablets 48 Pack ...
$17.99 $3.46 Off RRP!
 
Neutrogena Norwegian Formula Deep Moisture Body Lotion Dry 400ml
Neutrogena Norwegian Formula Deep Moisture...
$11.49 $1.50 Off RRP!
 
Panamax 500mg 100 Tablets
Panamax 500mg 100 Tablets
$2.49 $2.50 Off RRP!
 
Lucas Papaw Ointment 75g
Lucas Papaw Ointment 75g
$11.49 $2.13 Off RRP!
 
Panadol Osteo Osteoarthritis Paracetamol Pain Relief 96 Caplets
Panadol Osteo Osteoarthritis Paracetamol P...
$7.49 $2.50 Off RRP!