$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Neutrogena Norwegian Hand Cream 56g
  Product ID: 2580770

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Chemist Warehouse - Half price off RRP
Neutrogena Norwegian Hand Cream 56g

Neutrogena Norwegian Hand Cream 56g

Product ID: 2580770
$3.99 MAYDAY SALE
$3.99
$3.99
$4.00 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $7.99
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Neutrogena Norwegian Formula Hand Cream Original provides concentrated relief for dry chapped hands with over 200 applications.

Neutrogena Norwegian Formula Hand Cream delivers effective relief for dry, chapped hands. It is so concentrated that only a small amount instantly leaves even dry, cracked hands noticeably softer and smoother after just one application. Used daily, it moisturises dry, chapped skin used overnight, it heals dry skin - even under the harshest of conditions.It started with Norwegian fisherman. Faced with some of the harshest, coldest weather on earth, they used a formula that delivers concentrated levels of glycerin to dry, chapped skin providing immediate and lasting relief. Five years of independent clinical testing confirmed what the fisherman had known all along Norwegian FormulaHand Cream consistently outperformed other products. Today, the Norwegian Formula product includes a variety of body, hand and foot moisturises to meet your individual dry skin needs.Just a little goes a long way. This 56g tube contains over 200 applications.

Suitable For: Daily use

Size: 56mL

Dermatologist Recommended?: Yes

Skin Type: Combination

SPF: 15

Ingredients

Water, Glycerin, Cetearyl Alcohol, Stearic Acid, Sodium Cetearyl Sulfate, Methylparaben, Propylparaben, Dilauryl Thiodipropionate, Sodium Sulfate, Fragrance (702-84).
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Marvelous and proven product and brand. Its a recommended and very effective treatment and care for your hands.
Date published: 2020-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fixed my hands. When nothing else worked, this cream fixed my skin. I use it before bed.
Date published: 2019-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Won't use anything else This is the best hand cream I have used, once you've tried it there's no going back. It had made my hands softer and smoother and I now notice the difference when I haven't used it in a while. Does wonders if you have dry skin around your nails as well. Nice fresh and soothing fragrance.
Date published: 2019-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from super good hand cream my finger was so dry & cracked. this cream is really great, helping it to heal very quick whenever it cracks again due to my lack of moisturising
Date published: 2019-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nothing better on the market Every winter I use to get cracked and dry hands during May, June and July. For the last two winters I have broken the cycle. Nothing works better than this hand cream. At the first sign of dryness apply a small amount and it works overnight. Cannot recommend it more highly!
Date published: 2019-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Hand Cream - EVER! Skin specialist recommended this product as I suffer with very dry hands...perfect...not much is needed - you feel and see the results immediately!
Date published: 2019-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from works amazingly as a lip balm too!! I started putting this on my lips one day when I couldn't find a lip balm and it made the dry skin stop almost immediately
Date published: 2019-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best hand cream on the market I've tried numerous hand creams over the years, and this is by far the best - it absorbs easily, no strong scent or greasiness left behind, hands feel soft and moisturised straight away. You only need to use a very small amount, so one tube lasts for ages - great value for money. Highly recommend this product.
Date published: 2019-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooooth Used for years . Couldnt be wihout
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best hand cream around Anyone who says this cream isn't good must work for another hand cream company. It fixes your hands overnight.
Date published: 2018-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bargain price, top quality product This feels amazing when put on, leaves hands lovely and soft. Only a little bit needed each time, and such a bargain price. Plus the scent is very subtle but lovely.
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from does what it promises This product was recommended by my doctor for contact dermatitis,which creates a barrier and keeps your hands from drying with regular use
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 500g Please! Thick but not oily. Hydrates cold winter hands. I want this product as a body wash and a body moisture.
Date published: 2018-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Example: Great features! Use this hand cream as it is the only one I have found that actually works! Have purchased generally in store but online this time.
Date published: 2018-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It !!! This is the best hand cream ever !!! A must for winter.......Love !!
Date published: 2018-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! I get chilblains on my hands all year round and my doctor recommended using this cream a few weeks ago. I haven't had any since! Easily absorbed, instantly soft feeling skin. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2018-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful hand cream I love this hand cream. I have very dry skin and this leaves my skin feeling soft and smooth. I love that it's non greasy and long lasting.
Date published: 2017-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am so happy that I was advised to use this product on my hands as I am in water a lot and in the cold weather my hands have been very rough. This hand cream has fixed it virtually overnight and would recommend it to anybody.
Date published: 2017-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Healing Properties After spending years using expensive products like Cetaphil, Alpha Keri & Dermeze I came across this product which took my incredibly dry hands and softened them up overnight and healed the skin below. Now I buy this in bulk and my skin has never been more elastic and moist....best thing is this cream can be used anywhere, even my arms aren't dry anymore. Coming from someone with dermatitis this product is brilliant!
Date published: 2017-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best hand cream ever! My hands get really dry because they are always in water. Your amazing hand cream saves my poor hands from cracking, itching and it helps smooth the wrinkles out. It is one of my favourite beauty buys and I have an endless supply because I never want to run out.
Date published: 2016-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome hand cream Beautiful lotion. Non greasy ang great coverage. Love how my hands feel. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it! We were thrilled with this product - will definitely buy again! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hand cream A nice light non greasy product was nice too use and asbored quickly [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A treat for your hands! Very luxurious and delicious. I have used this in the past and I love it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magic? Having not been one to use hand cream before, I fell in love with this product. My partner and I are both able to use it and it is amazing how little of the product you actually have to use to get amazing results. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hand cream Best hand cream ever non greasy absorbs super quick into the skin can't recommend it enough [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow, this product is fantastic! Wow, this product is fantastic! It left my hands so smooth and unlike the other hand cream I was using didn't make my hands look as though they were smothered with oil or vaseline. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Moisturised to the max! Nice thick cream that kept my hands moisturised for quite some time. Like that it's fragrance free, no overpowering smells! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hand cream I love this hand cream. Definitely one of the best on the market. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blissful! Great product. Leaves hands feeling nourished, pampered and cherished! Feels like I have had my own little salon moment. Helped me with my little dryish hand condition that I get every now and again after washing the dishes. Just loved it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-12-20
  • y_2020, m_7, d_2, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.9
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_74
  • loc_en_AU, sid_52131, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 266ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT