$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Versace Woman Eau De Parfum 100ml Spray
  Product ID: 2496867

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
Versace Woman Eau De Parfum 100ml Spray
Free Shipping

Versace Woman Eau De Parfum 100ml Spray

Product ID: 2496867
$79.99 MAYDAY SALE
$79.99
+ Free Shipping
$79.99
+ Free Shipping
$85.01 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $165.00
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Versace Woman Perfume by Versace, A fragrance that
harmoniously combines the hints of frangipani blossoms and
leaves with jasmine, bergamont and eglantine. An intense,
sophisticated bouquet featuring the padparadscha lotus, the
ritual flower of oriental ceremonies. The fragrance then
combines with the fruity tones of plum and raspberry, blue
cedar, musk amber and inoke wood.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product My Partner really appreciated this perfume.
Date published: 2020-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I bought this for my daughter for xmas..great price and prompt delivery..thankyou
Date published: 2019-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great and cheap products!! I always shop from Chemist Warehouse for the best quality products, my wife loves the perfumes!!!
Date published: 2019-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the smell This is my second time buying this product I am so obsessed with this perfume
Date published: 2019-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful classic scent Arrived quickly and safely a beautiful classic scent!
Date published: 2019-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from elegant package I bought it for a present, when I smelled on the receiver I just fell in love with it, now resides in my wardrobe for everyday use
Date published: 2019-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells divine It’s my daughters favourite perfume, I always buy it for her from chemist warehouse because of the price so cheap.
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfume Lovely Beautiful fragrance, very soft and light, amazing Price
Date published: 2019-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Powerhouse I’ve owned this perfume more than once but recently bought it again. It’s such a strong and powerful fragrance. The type of scent that exerts confidence and strength. It lasts all day and I am always complimented when using it. Great price too
Date published: 2019-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely scent This is one of my long time favorites that i always come back to. Has a heavenly scent that doesn't give me a headache.
Date published: 2019-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best perfume for long use I’ve been buying this product for the better part of 10 years for work. Being a Flight Attendant, I need a scent that lasts for long periods of time. This is it! This perfume has the most beautiful sweet/floral/musk scent that is not too overpowering yet lasts for almost 10 hours. Love it! Highly recommended
Date published: 2019-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I ordered one of my favourite perfumes Versace Woman online with Chemist Warehouse. There were delays but these were communicating to me together with apologies. Versace Woman is a really lovely perfume and one that I wear often and get a lot of compliments about.
Date published: 2019-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 10/10 1 of many purchases I've made from chemist warehouse this year. Arrives in great condition, boxed beautifully. This scent is fresh, warm and great for everyday wear.
Date published: 2019-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love I Love this product and most of all, it’s always at a decent price compared to others. Shipment is also good arriving on time or just before.
Date published: 2018-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oh so beautiful. This perfume is AMAZING! So sweet, beautiful, long lasting and addictive. Almost on top my favourites list. I often get asked about this perfume when I wear it. Great price from Chemist Warehouse too.
Date published: 2018-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such a pretty bottle to have on display! Bought as a gift for my daughter who will only use this lovely perfume.
Date published: 2018-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from first time i have purchase this product but very pleased with it
Date published: 2018-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous feminine scent with a hint of spice. Perfect for the love of your life.
Date published: 2018-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lasting Beautiful perfume, I have used it for years, fragrance lasts all day, I love it.
Date published: 2018-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great perfume Have been using this perfume for years
Date published: 2018-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Versace woman It is light and lovely not a heavy scent and bottle
Date published: 2020-06-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice smell! This has a nice smell just didn't suit me. It is 1 of 4 perfumes I purchased. This one I ended up giving to my daughter. Smell nice on her and the perfume lasts long on her.
Date published: 2019-04-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great scent Excellent value for this product
Date published: 2019-04-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice perfume I got in for my wife and she is very happy with it.
Date published: 2019-02-08
  • y_2020, m_7, d_8, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_28
  • loc_en_AU, sid_52336, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 282ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT