Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
L'Oreal Paris Gentle Eyes & Lips Waterproof Make-up Remover 125ml
  Product ID: 2478884

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
L'Oreal Paris Gentle Eyes & Lips Waterproof Make-up Remover 125ml

L'Oreal Paris Gentle Eyes & Lips Waterproof Make-up Remover 125ml

Product ID: 2478884
$12.49
$1.46 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $13.95
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Gentle Eye Make-Up Remover for Eyes and Lips combining effective cleansing with gentleness. The dark layer, rich in gentle oils, effectively removes waterproof and long-lasting make-up.

An innovation from The L'Oréal Laboratories, Gentle Eye Make-Up Remover for Eyes and Lips is specially formulated to combine effective cleansing with gentleness. The dark layer, rich in gentle oils, effectively removes waterproof and long-lasting make-up. The light layer is a very gentle lotion which adds a pleasant sensation of freshness. The result is quick and easy removal of make-up leaving no greasy film around the eyes. It is important to remove mascara and eye make-up with dedicated products to help stop lashes from weakening, becoming brittle and drying out.

Size: 125ml

KEY FEATURES

• Specially formulated to remove waterproof and long-lasting make-up
• Quick and easy removal leaving no greasy film around the eyes
• The refreshing formula is suitable for sensitive eyes and contact lens wearers
• Tested under ophthalmological control
• Dermatologically Tested

Ingredients

662081 - Ingredients: Aqua / Water, Cyclopentasiloxane,Isohexadecane, Isopropyl Palmitate,Sodium Chloride Dipotassium Phosphate, Poloxamer 184, Potassium Phosphate, Panthenol, Polyaminopropyl Biguanide, Ci 61565 / Green 6. (Filb4885/3).

For Any Queries Related To L'Oreal Formulas And Ingredients, Please Contact L'Oreal Australia Consumer Affairs On 1300 659 359

Directions

Saturate a cotton pad with makeup remover, hold the pad over closed eyes for a few seconds and then gently wipe to remove. May also be used for lip area.

USAGE ADVICE

Shake before use until product is a uniform colour
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product This make up remover works better than the expensive brands out there. Have been using this product for many years and hope it’s not another brilliant product that becomes discontinued.
Date published: 2019-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST eye makeup remover! I LOVE this makeup remover and have been using it for years. It removes waterproof mascara extremely well without much effort. You don't have to rub very hard for it to remove makeup and it is safe enough for sensitive skin. I highly recommend this product.
Date published: 2019-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have! I been using this makeup remover from the day i start using makeup. Effectively removing eye & lip makeup without hurting delicate eyes and lips. I often stock up this remover when there is sales and will not go without it!
Date published: 2019-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best This is the best Waterproof Eye Makeup Remover I have ever used. I only use Waterproof Mascara so a good eye makeup remover is very important, and the L’Oreal Gentle Eye Makeup Remover is the best!! Thank god I found it.
Date published: 2018-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! I have used this product for years and love the results. Great for waterproof makeup yet gentle enough for my sensitive skin.
Date published: 2018-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle on eye area As it says on the label “Gentle Eyes and Lips”... well it really is gentle when dabbed around the eyes and lips. It quickly wipes out and erases my make up and surely does a fantastic job in maintaining a soft clear skin. I always make sure that I never run out of it !
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blues away One of my favourite eye makeup removers. Doesn't irritate, nor does it sting the eye area, nor leave an oily residue. Dissolves all eye makeup easily and ready for the next cleansing step. Shake the bottle before using and away you go!
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I always remove my eye makeup with an eye makeup remover, and because L’Oreal is one of my favourite skincare brands it was an obvious decision for me to purchase the L’Oreal Paris Make-up Remover for Eyes and Lips.  \n \nI prefer an eye makeup remover instead of just a face cleansert o remove my eye makeup because I don’t like to tug at the skin around my eyes andI find an eye makeup remover is a lot gentler on my skin.  The combination of oil and a lotion, and the fact that this product also removes lipstick, is an added bonus.  \n \nAlthough I don’t wear a lot of eye shadow, I do like lots of mascara and I have started to wear matte lipsticks so having just the one product to remove this makeup makes sense. \n \nI shake the bottle well before using this product to ensure the oil and lotion are mixed through and evenly dispensed because I think this is a good way of preventing irritation.  I apply the makeup remover to a cotton pad which I then hold on my eyes for around 10-20 seconds and then gently swipe away my mascara.  Stubborn lipstick is removed in the same way.  Stubborn, waterproof mascara might need a repeat application.    \n \nThe combination of oil and lotion doesn’t leave my skin feeling oily nor is it at all drying.  I recommend the L’Oreal Paris Make-up Remover for Eyes and Lips to anyone wanting to remove stubborn eye makeup and lipstick with ease without having to rub and pull at their skin.  \n\n
Date published: 2018-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it. I have tried a few Make-up Removers but this works best and it is gentle on your skin especially the eye area.
Date published: 2018-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This gentle and nonirritating eye makeup remover is perfect for me to use everyday. It removes my mascara and eyeliner and doesn't pull or irritate my skin. All I do is soak a cotton pad and it cleans off all my eye makeup. It also removes all traces of any long wearing lipsticks and lip balms without flaking or drying my lips. This is the product I depend on after a day of full makeup and I just want a clean face. I recommend this for freshening and removing all traces of eye and lip makeup. 
Date published: 2016-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I find that these kind of bi phase makeup removers are the only thing that removes waterproof mascara thoroughly! This one in particular requires very little effort - meaning no tugging or dragging around the eyes!
Date published: 2016-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I've been using this makeup remover for years, and don't need to look for an alternative as this does absolutely everything I need it to.\nAll you need to do is shake the bottle so that the two substances mix, soak a cotton pad, and wipe away your makeup. So easy.\n\nI have sensitive eyes, that water a lot, and so I use waterproof mascara and eyeliners, this removes them easily, without any hard rubbing on the delicate skin around my eyes.\nI just soak the cotton pad, and let it sit on my eye area for a few seconds, then gently wipe away the makeup. It doesn't irritate my eyes at all.\n\nI have found it also very effective to remove highly pigmented matte lipsticks as well, without leaving that horrible stain on the skin around my mouth that a lot of makeup removers do when removing these types of long wear lip products.\n\nA great price point for a quality product that lasts for ages. Highly recommended!\n
Date published: 2016-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I always change up my makeup removers and so far, this has been my favourite! It's quite potent in that I don't have to use a lot in order to remove my eyeshadow, eyeliner and brow makeup. The packaging is sleek and I enjoy using this at the end of the day~
Date published: 2016-06-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Does the job Works. All that matters! Dual oil/water formula means: shake me well before use. I use it all over the face, not just eyes and lips. Takes my tubing or regular mascaras so easy. And long lasting lippies. Zero eye stinging. And no scent. Only one thing I dislike: packaging. There is just a hole on the top. You pour some product on the reusable pad....but it just goes everywhere. Wish it was a pump of some kind or a pointy snout like opening. Not flat square cap with flat hole in the middle. Just messy. I decanted the goods into another bottle with a pump. Way better!
Date published: 2020-02-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gentle Makeup Remover This was always my go to make up remover from Loreal! It removed most waterproof mascara off quickly & gently without rubbing. I found it does leave a slight oily residue on your face but I always use before a shower so it washes off anyway and doesn't really bother me. I don't like the new packaging though I prefer the original rounded lid they used to have.
Date published: 2019-11-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product and price I normally find my cleanser can remove eye make up but my current mascara just won’t budge so purchased this. Have been using for last few weeks and really loving it only tiniest bit needed to remove every trace of mascara and eye products also doesn’t sting hurt or irritate my eyes like some removers can. Highly recommend
Date published: 2019-07-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This makeup remover is like a magic eraser for your face! It easily removes every trace of eyeliner and mascara, and makes removing budge-proof matte liquid lipsticks a breeze. It does leave a bit of an oily residue but that's okay because I'll follow up with a proper cleanser anyway. \n\nIt's very gentle, it doesn't irritate my sensitive eyes, and it has no discernable scent. I'm not massively keen on the rectangular shaped bottle because it's hard to pour out - I tend to overshoot wherever I aim. It's quite cheap too, plus I've been using this for months and still have a heap left.\n\nPros:\n-Gentle\n- Removes stubborn makeup\n- Affordable \nCons:\n- Packaging is a little awkward\n- Oily residue. This isn't a lazy girl makeup remover! \n
Date published: 2016-12-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from When I'm wearing waterproof mascara or eyeliner, this is the eye makeup remover I reach for.  I haven't used it for lip makeup removal as I'm yet to find any lip product that lasts long enough to need special removal products like this one.\n\nAs an eye makeup remover, I'm quite impressed with formula.  It's a 'bi-phase' formula that is activated by shaking the bottle before applying.  \n\nThe oil component works thoroughly to whisk away even the most stubborn of mascaras that other removers I own inevitably struggle with.  I know I can completely rely on this to keep me 'panda-eye-free' in the morning.  I do have sensitive eyes, but I find this doesn't irritate my eyes in the slightest.  The lotion part of the formula is quite soothing and lovely on my mature age eyes.\n\nThe only downside is  that I find the formula quite oily, so I have to restrict using this to bedtime only.  I definitely can't use it to remove makeup and then reapply new makeup - but I don't do that very often, so it's not a big issue for me.\n\nI've been buying this for a few years and will happily continue to do so.  Highly recommend this to anyone looking for a  heavy duty remover that is kind to sensitive eyes.\n\n
Date published: 2016-12-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Packaging Spoils the Lot! Good eye make-up remover. Removes all make-up and doesn't sting. The packaging however lets it down enormously. No matter how fast or slow I try to tip it out onto the cotton pad, half of it ends up in the floor!
Date published: 2020-03-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I bought this in a rush because my favourite remover was sold out that day. I gravitated toward this because it said 'gentle' on the packaging. However, I was very disappointed right after the first use. \nThis is the 2-layer type of remover so you need to shake them up. The formula is very gentle. It doesn't irritate my eyes or anything. It's also very effective as it can remove my super waterproof mascara. The only problem I have with it is the OILY RESIDUE. It leaves my area super oily so I often have to wash my face with a cleansing foam right after I use this product. It works great but I really dislike the oily residue and sometimes I don't always have a chance to wash my face right after so that is a big cons for me.\nPro: affordable, gentle on the yes, effective, can melt off waterproof eye makeup\nCons: OILY RESIDUE\nOverall, it's gentle and effective. It's not a bad product. I will keep using the one I have but definitely will not repurchase since there are different products which are just as effective and don't leave any oily residue.\n
Date published: 2017-09-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I tend to use micellar water more often than not but I found this make up remover in the Priceline Goody bag and since my Garnier Micellar Water was gone I decided to give this one a go. My verdict is simple, a beautiful product in a very unfortunate packaging. The bi-phase make up remover is easy to use, all we need to do is to shake it a little to mix the liquids and pour it on the cotton pad, then remove the make up. I found it melts away the mascara and eyeliner easily. The remover is not greasy and it doesn't leave any film on the eyes, for me it is very important as I wear contact lenses and I hate having a greasy film all over my lids. The only thing I don't like about this product is its packaging which is terrible, it is very hard to control the amount of the liquid we want to use. It pours all over the pad and my hands as the remover will not sink into the pad straight away as its formula is a bit thicker than water. Other than that, a very decent gentle product that will not irritate the eyes.\n
Date published: 2016-07-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from TOTALLY INEFFECTUAL I bought this product over my regular brand on recommendation by the pharmacist. I am sorry to report that I am totally disappointed in the product and find it totally ineffectual at removing even the most lightly applied eye make up. I am a fan of most of your products by have to give this one a giant thumbs down.
Date published: 2019-05-24
  • y_2020, m_9, d_27, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_26
  • loc_en_AU, sid_52347, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 266ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT