$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Britney Spears Fantasy Eau de Parfum Spray 30ml
  Product ID: 2486974

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
Britney Spears Fantasy Eau de Parfum Spray 30ml

Britney Spears Fantasy Eau de Parfum Spray 30ml

Product ID: 2486974
$16.99 FRENZY SALE
$16.99
$16.99
$22.01 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $39.00
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect
Out of Stock Online. Available for Click & Collect and in-store.
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Fragrance Notes: Kiwi, White Chocolate, Musk, Lychee, Jasmine, Orchid, and Quince
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Britney Spears I always buy my perfumes and aftershaves from Chemist Warehouse. The prices are cheaper than anywhere else and the quality of the product is very good.
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome fragrance I bought. This as a gift for my daughter as I have previously bought it for myself and love it.
Date published: 2019-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Britaney spears I bought this for my daughter for christmas and she has had it before and loves it
Date published: 2019-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful fragrance I brought this for my daughter and she loves it. I can smell it on her all day.
Date published: 2019-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Smell I loved this perfume and this is my favourite as it smells really good!! ❤️
Date published: 2019-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Same beautiful smell This has been my sisters favourite perfume since she was 16 and she is now 31 It still has the same distinct lovely smell and I love to buy it for her nearly every birthday/christmas.
Date published: 2019-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Scent Love this perfume, I buy it for my daughter because it isn’t too strong it is very subtle and a beautiful smell
Date published: 2019-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lovely scent Always buy this perfume, so many compliments on it
Date published: 2019-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant I am over the moon with my perfume
Date published: 2019-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This beautiful frangrance males me have the beautiful soft scent all day
Date published: 2019-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best sweet perfume My favourite sweet perfume..
Date published: 2019-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I purchased this product well over a month now and have never gone wrong with the Sweet Scent of this fragrance
Date published: 2019-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SMELLS GREAT!!! I AM SO GLAD I BOUGHT THIS!!!!
Date published: 2019-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from delicious im happy i got this again, it never gets old xxx
Date published: 2019-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Love this scent, its my every day perfume not to overpowering and a fantastic price.
Date published: 2019-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing Subtle and sweet. Not overpowering like some cheap brands. Well worth its price and great to give for gifts.
Date published: 2019-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A favourite for all ages I love the scent! And a great price I grabbed a couple extra for gifts
Date published: 2019-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells great Brought this a month ago and I love it the price is amazing and the perfume smells great
Date published: 2019-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Omg I live this perfume it’s so elegant and smells amazing I recommend this perfume 1000% I tell my sisters if they want to use it every spray is $2
Date published: 2019-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great perfume at a good price Amazing scent for women of all ages!! Smells like caramel and lasts for a long period.
Date published: 2019-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute Sweet smelling. Stays on most of the day. Cute bottle.
Date published: 2019-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Britney Spears - Britney Spears Fantasy Eau de Par I purchased this item for my daughter aged 15. She loves it. Put it on at 8.15am and I picked her up after work at 3pm and could still smell it on her when she got into the car. 5 star product
Date published: 2019-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect gift Bought for my niece for Christmas. Young and youthful. She loved it.
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Gift Idea I bought this for a teenage girl who loved the perfume. Perfect for a teenager and smells nice. Very affordable.
Date published: 2018-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous light girly scent Bought this a few weeks ago and wear it daily. Lasts really well and cute bottle
Date published: 2018-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastically fragrant! I brought this perfume over a month ago and have been extremely satisfied. Gorgeous scent that lingers...
Date published: 2018-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing! I have bought this perfume two times already! It's that good. The fragrance is so unique and delicious.
Date published: 2018-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Brittany perfume
Date published: 2018-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent smells great I bought this perfume and was a great purchase.
Date published: 2018-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A winner for everyone This perfume is amazing at a more than affordable price, everyone is always asking what perfume I’m wearing.
Date published: 2018-11-27
  • y_2020, m_1, d_19, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_37
  • loc_en_AU, sid_52397, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT