$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Healthy Care Fish Oil 1000mg Omega 3 400 Capsules
  Product ID: 2586498

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Healthy Care Fish Oil 1000mg Omega 3 400 Capsules

Healthy Care Fish Oil 1000mg Omega 3 400 Capsules

Product ID: 2586498
$12.99
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
Avaliable via Click & Collect
Currently available in-store only
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Healthy Care Fish oil is extracted from cold water fish, and is a rich source of the omega-3 fatty acids Eicosapentaenoic Acid (EPA) and Docosahexaenoic Acid (DHA), which are classified as essential fatty acids as they cannot be manufactured in the body and must therefore be obtained from dietary sources.

Fish Oil provides an anti-inflammatory action within the body which may reduce inflammation and joint swelling associated with arthritis. It is also important for cardiovascular health, the normal function of the eye, brain and nervous system.

To ensure you can take Healthy Care Fish Oil 1000 with confidence, we regularly test their fish oil for mercury and only uses high quality fish oil without added artificial surfactants.



  • Supports healthy cardiovascular and nervous system.

  • Helps maintain healthy cholesterol levels in healthy individuals.

  • Assists in the maintenance of healthy brain and eye function

  • Helps relieve symptoms of arthritis, swollen joints, dermatitis, and psoriasis.

Size: 400 capsules

Warnings

Always read the label. Use only as directed.
If symptoms persist consult your healthcare professional.

Ingredients

Active Ingredients: EACH CAPSULE CONTAINS:
Fish oil (Natural) 1g (1000 mg)
containing Omega-3 marine Triglycerides 300mg as:
Eicosapentaenoic Acid (EPA) 180 mg
Docosahexaenoic Acid (DHA) 120 mg

No added sugar, yeast, gluten, starch, wheat, corn, milk derivatives, preservatives, artificial colours, flavours or sweeteners

Directions

As an Omega-3 supplement:

Adults - Take 1 capsule 3 times daily, or as professionally prescribed.
Children (from 6 years to 12 years) - Take 1 to 2 capsules daily (prick and squeeze into milk or juice), or as professionally prescribed.
Children (under 6 years) - Only as professionally prescribed.
For Arthritis:

Adults - Take up to 4 capsules 3 times daily with food, or as professionally prescribed.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this a month ago and i am very happy with it
Date published: 2019-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product Bought these years ago and still using I am healthy and I believe its because part of it is I use products like this rrom chemist warehouse
Date published: 2019-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Odour & Fishy Taste Free Very Good product, no fishy odours or taste, Online purchasing so convenient & easy
Date published: 2019-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like this brand I bought this month as my sister recommended it n I like this capsule
Date published: 2019-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very explanatory I buy this product all the time.
Date published: 2019-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from no detergents used and minimal fishy aftertaste great value for money. no detergents used and minimal fishy aftertaste
Date published: 2019-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best value at Chemist Warehouse Very happy with this product. Also it is the best value per capsule. We buy it regularly.
Date published: 2019-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It actually works I was pretty sceptical about this product but it helped, just 2 a day worked wonders. Have been using for 6 months now.
Date published: 2019-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Great price, no fishy odour. Would recommend this.
Date published: 2019-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product It is amazing product, good price and quality
Date published: 2019-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Price Great Product My family and I have been using Healthy Care Fish Oil 1000mg capsules for a long time now. I can't fault the product - it's high quality at a budget price - perfect for the whole family.
Date published: 2019-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Value for money Best value for money fish oil supplement! No need to buy expensive big brands when EPA and DHA are the same in this one!
Date published: 2019-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great products Very good product. We eat it everyday. Price is good and quality is good as well. We like it
Date published: 2019-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best price compared to equivalent brands Great product and significantly cheaper than any other brand
Date published: 2019-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MAINTAINING Helps maintain good women's health.
Date published: 2019-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just use it As I’m told it’s good for my arthritis and heart etc. don’t feel any amazing effect
Date published: 2019-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality and value for money These capsules are great and the price was amazing
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely great value! Fish Oil of Healthy Care is the best product among other brands in term of cost and quality. I always buy Healthy Care Fish Oil as gifts for family and friends overseas. No doubt they love it and good effects are seen. I strongly recommend Healthy Care Fish Oil to everyone!
Date published: 2019-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My parent take this item, and said it í work
Date published: 2019-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good as always I been using this for over 4 years, never have any problem with them.
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good. I bought this one more
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product at a cheap price. Very happy
Date published: 2018-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Value for money Bought this since 2 years ago, never go back to more expensive brands.
Date published: 2018-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I’m happy with this product
Date published: 2018-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value Bought it for my parents during half price sales and it's so cheap!! Will definitely buy it again
Date published: 2018-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good value source of Omega 3. I have a chronic arthritis and I have been taking Healthy Care Fish Oil for many years. I have gone off it a couple of times but the pain of the arthritis returns and is very severe and I immediately start taking it again. I find it the best value Omega 3 Fish Oil on the market
Date published: 2018-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes an improvement I bought them after advice from a chemist assistant and they're fantastic, no fishy taste either
Date published: 2018-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Have been bought this product for families and friends for many years, always gets great reviews from them.
Date published: 2018-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Bought 2 of these when they were 50% off. Last for ages and came as described. Very happy
Date published: 2018-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality! Good price! It's good supplement for every one!
Date published: 2018-12-19
  • y_2019, m_9, d_23, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_60
  • loc_en_AU, sid_52496, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...
 
Blackmores Glucosamine Sulfate 1500mg One-A-Day 180 Tablets Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
Blackmores Glucosamine Sulfate 1500mg One-...
$29.99 $35.00 Off RRP!
 
Healthy Care Glucosamine HCL 1500mg 400 Tablets
Healthy Care Glucosamine HCL 1500mg 400 Ta...
$37.99
 
Blackmores Bio C 1000mg 150 Tablets Vitamin C
Blackmores Bio C 1000mg 150 Tablets Vitamin C
$31.99 $13.00 Off RRP!
 
Swisse Ultiboost Liver Detox 200 Tablets
Swisse Ultiboost Liver Detox 200 Tablets
$31.99 $18.00 Off RRP!
 
Swisse Ultiboost Calcium + Vitamin D 150 Tablets Chemist Warehouse - Half price off RRP
Swisse Ultiboost Calcium + Vitamin D 150 T...
$14.99 $15.00 Off RRP!
 
Lucas Papaw Ointment 25g
Lucas Papaw Ointment 25g
$5.99 $0.61 Off RRP!
 
Cenovis Vitamin C 500mg Sugarless 300 Chewable Tablets
Cenovis Vitamin C 500mg Sugarless 300 Chew...
$16.99 $8.00 Off RRP!
 
Natures Way Complete Daily Multivitamin 200 Tablets
Natures Way Complete Daily Multivitamin 20...
$12.49 $2.50 Off RRP!
 
Panamax 500mg 100 Tablets
Panamax 500mg 100 Tablets
$2.49 $2.50 Off RRP!