$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Giorgio Armani Code for Men Eau de Toilette 75ml Spray
  Product ID: 2582731

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Giorgio Armani Code for Men Eau de Toilette 75ml Spray
Free Shipping

Giorgio Armani Code for Men Eau de Toilette 75ml Spray

Product ID: 2582731
$80.99 FRENZY SALE
$89.99
$80.99
+ Free Shipping
$64.01 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $145.00
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect
Out of Stock Online. Available for Click & Collect and in-store.
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Combining citron and bergamot with lemon, this timelessly sensual men's fragrance finds a harmony of elegance and seduction in a pure and understated way.

Inspired by the notes of the far east, Armani Code men's fragrance combines a unique blend of bergamot scent and lemon essence with soft notes of olive tree, warmed with Guaiac wood and Tonka Bean. A seductive eau de toilette for the contemporary man.

Size: 75ml

Ingredients

Alcohol, Aqua / Water, Parfum / Fragrance, Bht, Linalool, Geraniol, Alpha-Isomethyl Ionone, Coumarin, Limonene, Hydroxycitronellal, Citronellol, Citral, Butylphenyl Methylpropional, Hexyl Cinnamal.

Directions

Apply on pulse point: wrist, inner elbow and neck.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome My wife gifted me this product 5 years ago,and this is favourite since then. Feeling fresh all the time.
Date published: 2019-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Swarve Packaging ! I brought this to add to our sons 40th Birthday present ...He loved it !
Date published: 2019-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very menly I am using Armani Code from years and get a lot of complements. Love the sent.
Date published: 2019-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sexy Scent! I bought this for my husband and now it is our favourite Scent.
Date published: 2019-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful scent for men This is my favourite one for men. Very masculine, but not too strong.
Date published: 2019-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing scent Bought this as a gift and he absolutely loved the scent and for the price its good value
Date published: 2019-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous scent I bought this for my partner and it is just gorgeous. It has a lovely scent and lasts for ages.
Date published: 2019-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lady magnate I bought this for my partner just after Christmas. Not only do we both love the smell, other ladies give him a sniff and tell him how nice it smells and want the details of the aftershave for their partners.
Date published: 2019-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells wonderful The aftershave has a lovely aroma
Date published: 2019-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heavenly smell! Purchased for my boyfriend and we couldn't be any happier! Smells manly, fresh and amazing. Scent lasts so long. Love love! :)
Date published: 2019-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the fragrance, is my go to for nightime and special events, has a great smell to it that lasts and matures all day.
Date published: 2019-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best I’ve ever had ! Smells amazing and always gets comments
Date published: 2019-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous fragrance This men's fragrance is woody, spicy & sophisticated. I repeatedly buy it for all the males in my household & even use it myself.
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommend This is one of the best colognes out, constantly buy it for the boys in my life because I know they will love it and I will always get to smell it!
Date published: 2018-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this a few times now as I absolutely LOVE the fragrance on my man! Would definitely recommend it as a gift.
Date published: 2018-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strong intense and dark... all you need for a menz fragrance... this one is a must
Date published: 2018-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's amazing! I bought this around 2-3 weeks ago and it has been one of the best buys I've ever made. It smells amazing and I would recommend this to anyone.
Date published: 2018-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous I purchased this for my partner and I wasn’t disappointed. Seductive, robust yet understated. Very happy
Date published: 2018-05-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Buy I brought this for my son and it's very nice on him. Happy with this purchase and would recommend to others
Date published: 2019-06-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smell fresh I love how fresh it smell and makes you feel good and happy.
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really nice yet subtle fragrance I have used Armani Code for Men in the past and thought it was time to go back for a revisit. I'm glad I did. I had forgotten how lovely the scent is, yet subtle enough to wear to work. It's not too flowery, nor too musky. It's a perfect balance.
Date published: 2018-10-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Brought this perfume for my husband a couple of months ago good smell, doesn't last as long as I hope
Date published: 2019-08-04
  • y_2019, m_12, d_15, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_26
  • loc_en_AU, sid_52524, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...
Free Shipping
Paco Rabanne Black XS 100ml Eau de Toilette Spray Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
Paco Rabanne Black XS 100ml Eau de Toilett...
$44.99 $83.01 Off RRP!
 
Naphcon-A Eye Drops 15mL
Naphcon-A Eye Drops 15mL
$8.09 $1.90 Off RRP!
 
Infants Friend 100mL
Infants Friend 100mL
$11.69 $2.30 Off RRP!
 
Palmers Cocoa Butter Formula with Vitamin E 250mL
Palmers Cocoa Butter Formula with Vitamin ...
$5.39 $2.00 Off RRP!
 
Blackmores Bio C 1000mg 150 Tablets Vitamin C Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
Blackmores Bio C 1000mg 150 Tablets Vitamin C
$19.79 $25.20 Off RRP!
 
Johnson & Johnson Cotton Buds 150 with Canister
Johnson & Johnson Cotton Buds 150 with...
$1.79 $0.50 Off RRP!
 
Blackmores Bio Zinc 168 Tablets Chemist Warehouse - Half price off RRP
Blackmores Bio Zinc 168 Tablets
$18.44 $22.55 Off RRP!
 
Blackmores Nails Hair & Skin 60 Tablets Chemist Warehouse - Half price off RRP
Blackmores Nails Hair & Skin 60 Tablets
$9.67 $11.82 Off RRP!
 
Nivea Visage Daily Essentials Tinted Moisturising Day Cream Light 50ml
Nivea Visage Daily Essentials Tinted Moist...
$7.64 $2.35 Off RRP!