$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Lacteeze Extra Strength 120 Tablets
  Product ID: 2524888

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Lacteeze Extra Strength 120 Tablets

Lacteeze Extra Strength 120 Tablets

Product ID: 2524888
$27.99 MIDYEAR MADNESS
$27.99
$27.99
$5.51 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $33.50
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Lacteeze aids the digestion of dairy. Lacteeze lactase enzymes provide effective relief of gas, bloating, abdominal cramps and diarrhoea associated with the digestion of dairy. Lacteeze Extra Strength temporarily increases the amount of lactase enzymes in the digestive system, so that the lactose in dairy can be digested naturally.
Lacteeze is all natural and contains no preservatives, artificial colours or flavours. It is yeast, dairy, gluten, egg and nut free. Certified Kosher.
Enjoy all your favourite dairy foods again with Lacteeze Extra Strength

Warnings

Not to be used in the management of dairy allergies. Product contains glucose. If symptoms persist consult your healthcare practitioner. If diarrhoea persists for more than 48 hours seek medical advice.

STORAGE
Lacteeze Extra Strength does not need to be refrigerated. Store at room temperature (not more than 35 degrees Celsius). Do not freeze.

Common Uses

Relief of gas, bloating, abdominal cramps and diarrhoea associated with the digestion of dairy. Ttemporarily increases the amount of lactase enzymes in the digestive system, so that the lactose in dairy can be digested naturally.

Ingredients

Dextrose, microcrystalline cellulose, lactase (4,000 FCC lactase units), calcium stearate and natural mint flavour.

Directions

Simply chew or swallow 1-2 Extra Strength tablets just before consuming dairy. Adjust the dose to suit your individual needs.
Lacteeze Extra Strength tablets should be taken every time you consume dairy products.
Lacteeze remains in your digestive system for about one hour. If you want to consume more dairy after this time we recommend you repeat the dose.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Changed my partners life! My partner can enjoy dairy again without getting violently ill. Best thing we have found, ever!
Date published: 2019-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic product i uae lactezze all the time Great product chemist warehouse is fantastic delivers quickly and has really great prices
Date published: 2019-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Effective! Heard about this product from friends and will in turn recommended it to others. I usually purchase the more expensive Whey Protein Isolate options to avoid stomach upsets when fuelling my post-workout recovery, but now I just take one of these Lacteeze tablets before drinking my protein shake and now I'm good with Whey Protein Concentrate blends too.
Date published: 2019-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No I can enjoy cheese again without the symptoms of lactose intolerance
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent I brought tablets a little while ago for my son in-law who has had a lot of issues with lactose, buying these tablets has really helped the issue , my son in-law drives B-doubles / road train interstate, as you can appreciate these guys just can’t pull up anywhere, which caused many problems!!!!!! The tablets have certainly stopped the issue of the Acute stomach pains that come on when food is consumed. Cannot recommend these tablets enough , they have certainly changed this truck drivers life , too a much easier and fair free drive .. Regards Happy driver
Date published: 2019-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Although I take precautions such as using only lactose free products at home. I always carry this product with me when I go out. It saves me from the distress and embarrassment of having to be very aware of product ingredients so that I can truly enjoy the dining out experience.
Date published: 2019-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Forget lactose issues! Since becoming lactose intolerant, Lacteeze has allowed me to enjoy natural dairy products again. One easy to chew, tasty tablet and all is good!!
Date published: 2019-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great Good product, packaged well.
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! I got these and i love them. I now don't have to worry about what i am eating. I take 2 before i eat and i easily digest the dairy
Date published: 2019-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for those with lactose/fodmap inolerance I have been using this product for over a year and it has been amazing. I can now have milk, cheese - anything dairy. I take two tablets and im able to eat a substantial amount of dairy without cramping or bloating after that
Date published: 2019-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works extremely well I have been using these for several months and they work wonderfully.
Date published: 2019-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Helps a lot with lactose intolerance! I mainly use these if I'm not sure if I've had some lactose, just to make sure I won't get sick.
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Tried this for the first time and finally I could eat everything I like
Date published: 2019-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Design features. These are absolutley amazing...work straight away...glad I bought them.
Date published: 2019-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lacteeze Excellent Product, Works just like stated in the Description, Very dependable product I was unable to stomach taking any Dairy Products until I found this one Tablet that changed it all and now I can eat or drink most dairy products without having the Stomach aches that come with it, Extremely useful product and very happy customer.
Date published: 2019-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product Can go out for a meal or with friends and not have to worry about what I order. Just take a tablet and eat away.
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My partner can have dairy now My partner has been using Lacteeze tablets for years to assist with dairy digestion and these work flawlessly
Date published: 2019-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Haven't you heard of these?? I have used Lacteeze tablets for lactose intolerance for many years and I find them extremely effective. I never leave home without them. Just 2 tablets and you can eat any dairy that you like. Terrific if you want to have a Magnum. I am always astounded that so many people who do suffer with lactose intolerance don't know about them. I spread the word around whenever I meet another fellow sufferer.
Date published: 2019-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from NO MORE UPSET TUMMY PROBLEMS RECOMMENDED BY MY DIETICIAN WHEN DIAGNOSED WITH LACTOSE INTOLERANCE AND CAN NOW TOLERATE MILK PRODUCTS, OTHER THAN LACTOSE FREE IF REQUIRED, WHEN SOCIALISING AND ENJOYING COFFEE.
Date published: 2019-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Life saver I recently became lactose intolerant and these have been the best thing ever. I’m able to eat what I want without feeling sick.
Date published: 2019-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have found Lacteeze to be a life saver My Doctor recommended this product and suggested I buy it through Chemist Warehouse....I have been buying bulk to obtain free shipping...and because 2 members of my household are Lactose intolerant. It has changed our lives, so that we don't suffer extremes of condition when we cannot, or choose not to, avoid Dairy products. Great for when dining out with friends, or when cafe's don't have Lactose or dairy free options. We carry a bottle each with us always!!!
Date published: 2019-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I’m happy that I can eat whatever I want without worrying
Date published: 2018-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Lacteeze Love Lacteeze products! I used to avoid dairy because it would always make me feel so bloated and sick, but now I don't have to.
Date published: 2018-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helps you enjoy the dairy products you love! Helps you enjoy the dairy products you love! Thankfully most lactose intolerance is mostly just a discomfort rather than an allergy or life threatening problem, as Lacteeze allows you to eat/drink dairy when you want without the nasty side effects!
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lacteeze My Daughter is Lacrose intolerant and 2 of these make sure occasionally she can eat food with dairy if we are out for dinner. Sometimes its hard tofind dairy free when eating out.
Date published: 2018-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works a treat! Been using these since I've been diagnosed with lactose intolerance. Now I can eat a whole cheese pizza without turning into a human rocket.
Date published: 2018-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works! I have been using this product for a few years and have had huge success with it. Didn't know why I had these bloating, bad mouth taste and nausea after eating dairy products. A friend recommended I try Lacteeze. I did and had immediate relief. Now I wouldn't dare stop using them in case symptoms returned.
Date published: 2018-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Enjoying the freedom to what dairy foods Great Product. Chewable easy to take even when you are out. Just a a few minutes before you eat. Best price. Prompt delivery.
Date published: 2018-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best on the market! Have been using these tablets for years and they make a huge difference in me enjoying my daily "flat white or two"!
Date published: 2018-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product For me Lacteeze is the best product on the market. It enables me to consume food containing milk products for an hour. This invaluable when you dine out or travel. Ordering on line was easy and was delivered in three working days.
Date published: 2018-10-30
  • y_2020, m_8, d_4, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_56
  • loc_en_AU, sid_52592, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 266ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT