$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Redwin Sorbolene Moisturiser with Vitamin E Litre 1
  Product ID: 2510458

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Redwin Sorbolene Moisturiser with Vitamin E Litre 1

Redwin Sorbolene Moisturiser with Vitamin E Litre 1

Product ID: 2510458
$5.99 FRENZY SALE
$5.99
$5.99
$1.40 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $7.39
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect
Out of Stock Online. Available for Click & Collect and in-store.
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

with 10% plant derived glycerine
restoring with vitamin E

Redwin sensitive skin sorbolene moisturiser softens skin and can make it feel silky smooth and clean. The soothing nature of the cream makes it a preferred moisturiser for dry and sensitive skin, suitable for the whole family.
- Fragrance free
- Colour free
- pH balanced

What Is Redwin Sorbolene With Vitamin E For?
Effective daily moisturisation for the whole family. Sorbolene leaves your skin smooth and moisturised whilst added vitamin e gives antioxidant support and aids healthy skin.
Who Is Redwin Sorbolene With Vitamin E For?
Anyone wanting a multi-benefit body lotion that provides intensive nourishment while at the same time enhances their skins natural beauty.
When Should I Use Redwin Sorbolene With Vitamin E?
Use twice daily for maximum results, particularly after showering or exposure to wind or sun.
Why Should I Use Redwin Sorbolene With Vitamin E?
Provides deep hydration for soft and smooth skin and relief from dryness and itching. For all-over-moisturisation at a value price.

Size: 1L

Ingredients

Water, glycerine, sorbitol, stearic acid, mineral oil, cetearyl alcohol, triethanolamine, triticum vulgare, germ oil, imidazolidinyl, urea, soduim benzoate, chloroacetamide, tetrasodium edta, p-chloro-m-cresol.

Suitable for a halal diet

Directions

For best results apply a small amount to your skin and once absorbed continue to re-apply.

Use every day after showering and after sun exposure

Also, available in body wash and hand wash.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love I absolutely love this product. It soaks into my skin beautifully leaving it soft, smooth and glowing without the greasy feel. It is also fantastic value for money!
Date published: 2019-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great moisturiser Happy with this... great for sensitive skin
Date published: 2019-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Value for money I have used this product for many years and wouldn’t change. Especially good value when purchased at Chemist Warehouse.
Date published: 2019-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Non-sticky; so great Recently bought this as my usual lotion (Nivea is quite expensive). Absolutely love that I can use it on my whole body including my face which is so sensitive. Great product, great price
Date published: 2019-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! very good for skin, non sticky, been using this one for many years! and...cheap and cheerful!! :)
Date published: 2019-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value This moisturiser is fantastic, so moisturising & it is gentle on my sensitive skin
Date published: 2019-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price Good on skin and easy to apply with pump
Date published: 2019-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing lotion Use this everyday and it has become my most favorite lotion
Date published: 2019-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My lifesaver I have been using Redwin sorbolene moisturiser for many years now and honestly, I would be lost without it. I have extremely sensitive skin and at times, especially during winter, I experience so much dryness. I slap Redwin on after a shower, at the end of the day or just when my skin needs some extra moisture and straight away it feels less tight, more hydrated and just happier!
Date published: 2019-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Product I found this product 1 year ago and I am so glad I did. It is an excellent product at a super low price and as I am a disabled person with limited movement it is keeping my skin integrity well despite all the treatments I need
Date published: 2019-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this moisturiser! It's my saviour during all seasons - be it summer or winter. I absolutely love this product. Have been using it for well over 7 years now and noticed how soft and moisturised my skin has been. Won't stop using it!
Date published: 2019-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Economical Moisturiser i have bèen using this moisturiser for years, it's a great non greasy product for all areas of the body & goes a long way.
Date published: 2019-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My replacement skin wash and moisturiser The only non medicated product I can use on my skin safely. It was recommended by a doctor some time ago. After years of struggling with a skin condition it is wonderful to have a product that I can use confidently without any reaction.
Date published: 2019-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best vitamin E cream I've ever tried. Redwin Sorbolene is the only Vitamin E cream that I will ever buy now. It's just the right consistency and soaks into my skin really quickly and easily. My skin feels so soft after using it, it's now my routine to treat my skin.
Date published: 2019-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value moisturiser This moisturiser is a bathroom staple for my entire family. Used daily in our home and works a treat.
Date published: 2019-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product for every day use
Date published: 2019-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Moisturiser! I suffer from extremely dry skin, specially my hands. This moisturiser is amazing for every part of the body. I have a large bottle beside my bed and a smaller size for my handbag. I love this product for the fact of it does what it claims to (e.g. ideal for working hands, makeup removal and shaving for legs etc.) I always find myself buying this product when it is on special but truth be told I would still buy it if it was full price as it is that good! Other sorbolene moisturisers I have tried are extremely greasy and take FOREVER to sink in, but this one is almost instantly sinks in and doesn’t leave a greasy after feeling on the skin. It has not real scent to it (just the normal moisturizer smell haha) It does have a texture that is thicker than other moisturizers but I don’t mind this as it obviously gives more moisture to my skin. With the price and size of this product you’d be stupid not to give it a go, as it does the job very well and is affordable I only just this moisturizer as a moisturizer at the moment but I will be trying the other uses (e.g. makeup remover and for shaving) at some point soon!
Date published: 2018-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Restocking I use this product daily, wouldn't be without it.
Date published: 2018-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great This item is one of those things that is necessary in my home especially for winter My skin is dry and this item help me so much
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value. We consider this a "must-have" item in our house so it was great to obtain it at such a great price.
Date published: 2018-05-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I’m a swim instructor and work over 20 hours a week in chlorinated water. Since using the sorbolene moisturiser I’ve found it has helped heaps with my dry skin, leaving my skin feeling smooth and moisturised.
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent value moisturiser for skin Purchased for my mother, it rubs in well and keeps her skin soft. She is very happy with the product, and loves the ease of the pump bottle.
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great stuff for family I have bought 2 bottles and happy using them for the whole family. Great for dry and sensitive skin.
Date published: 2019-02-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bathroom staple This is my go to body moisturizer, great price and last for ages
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Moisturiser Economical and effective
Date published: 2018-06-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product I am using this product along with their bodywash with good results for my itchy skin condition.
Date published: 2018-06-13
  • y_2020, m_2, d_26, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_30
  • loc_en_AU, sid_52713, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...
 
Redwin Sorbolene Body Wash with Vitamin E 1 Litre
Redwin Sorbolene Body Wash with Vitamin E ...
$10.49 $1.00 Off RRP!
 
Zyrtec Allergy & Hayfever Antihistamine Tablets 70 Pack
Zyrtec Allergy & Hayfever Antihistamin...
$34.99
 
Nurofen Ibuprofen Pain Relief Tablets 200mg 96 Pack
Nurofen Ibuprofen Pain Relief Tablets 200m...
$14.99 $3.70 Off RRP!
 
Redwin Sorbolene Cream With Vitamin E 100g
Redwin Sorbolene Cream With Vitamin E 100g
$2.49 $0.60 Off RRP!
 
Panadol Children 1-5 Years Suspension Fever & Pain Relief Strawberry Flavour 200mL
Panadol Children 1-5 Years Suspension Feve...
$15.49 $0.80 Off RRP!
 
Cetaphil Gentle Skin Cleanser 1 Litre Pump Pack
Cetaphil Gentle Skin Cleanser 1 Litre Pump...
$19.99 $5.71 Off RRP!
 
Ferro-grad C Iron & Vitamin C 30 Tablets
Ferro-grad C Iron & Vitamin C 30 Tablets
$18.99 $9.00 Off RRP!
 
Panamax 500mg 100 Tablets
Panamax 500mg 100 Tablets
$2.49 $2.50 Off RRP!
 
Claratyne Hayfever & Allergy Relief Antihistamine Tablets 75 pack
Claratyne Hayfever & Allergy Relief An...
$29.99 $4.00 Off RRP!