$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Lovely by Sarah Jessica Parker Eau de Parfum Spray 100ml
  Product ID: 2525428

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Lovely by Sarah Jessica Parker Eau de Parfum Spray 100ml

Lovely by Sarah Jessica Parker Eau de Parfum Spray 100ml

Product ID: 2525428
$29.99 FRENZY SALE
$29.99
$29.99
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect
Out of Stock Online. Available for Click & Collect and in-store.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Lovely by Sarah Jessica Parker 100ml edt Spray


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyday go to This is a very easy choice for everyday wear. It's a clean fresh scent that is not over powering but it lasts all day. Suit all ages in my opinion due to the fresh clean scent
Date published: 2020-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply lovely This has been my favourite everyday perfume for many years. I just love it.
Date published: 2020-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful perfume This is my favourite perfume. It is not too heavy as heavy perfume gives me a headache. I use it every day and always get comments on how lovely it smells.
Date published: 2020-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this a month ago. The price was fantastic. The perfumes arrived undamaged and within a couple of days.
Date published: 2020-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High end smell. If you want a high end perfume with long lasting and good silage. ..buy this one! 10/10
Date published: 2020-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful fragrance,great price I bought this for a Christmas gift,it's her favourite perfume and to get it for this price was a bonus
Date published: 2020-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely scent I bought this for my mother in law and she was so happy with it! It smells so good and is super affordable!
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FABULOUS Smells delightful and really fancy. For a cheaper perfume it smells very expensive. I have one that you can only get in Paris, meant to be the best in the world don't get me wrong smells great but this is better. Beautiful packaging also making it a perfect gift too. ❤
Date published: 2019-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favourite I have worn this perfume for years. I always get comments about how good it smells.
Date published: 2019-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely smell Great price and excellent quality
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from it lasts longer than my $100 perfume My mum bought this a while back ago when she was in Melbourne. I didn't had a chance to use it until my l'occit*ne perfume was gone. And I've been missing out this whole times. Definitely love the scent. Even my coworker can strongly smell it after work hours lol
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My mum loved it! I bought this as a Christmas gift for my 58 year old mum and she loved it.
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love this fragrance
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this item as a gift. so glad I did as they love it
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As it called lovely I love this sweet smell great for daytime use .
Date published: 2019-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sarah Jessica Parker Lovely My husband bought this perfume for me for Christmas it’s so beautiful and the fragrance is so fresh
Date published: 2019-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Too lovely Such a subtle lovely smell that’s brings a warmth and comfort. It’s my go to perfume.
Date published: 2019-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought for my mum for Christmas I know my mum will love them. And as always my shopping experience was awesome.. always a pleasure shopping with chemist warehouse
Date published: 2019-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everybody including colleagues and fsmilies love this. Beautiful smell
Date published: 2019-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Classic fragrance! Everyone I meet says how "lovely" this perfume smells! I respond ... "Well, thats what it is called!"
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful perfume Perfume is amazing! Smells Devine and I get asked so many times a day, what is that perfume your wearing? It’s smells amazing!!!
Date published: 2019-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lasting fragrance I brought this About three weeks ago wasn’t sure if I liked it but it smells soft light and lasts all day love it now
Date published: 2019-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous Fragrance Perfect! Easy to wear, subtle daytime fragrance
Date published: 2019-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Scent I have been using this perfume for a while but it is so much cheaper buying from here
Date published: 2019-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mesmerising fragrance I generally am very picky about fragrances but this one was an instant purchase and I dont regret it one bit!
Date published: 2019-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fragrance that ALWAYS gets noticed!! I have been using this fragrance for many years now and I am constantly complimented by people always sayings how “lovely” the perfume I’m wearing is...... I guess that’s why it’s called LOVELY!!!
Date published: 2019-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Style of the bottle Ive bought this item for a Christmas gift, just perfect
Date published: 2019-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Fragence I love this perfume and such great value
Date published: 2019-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price! Quick delivery! Recently purchased 2 bottles of SJP Lovely perfume. Great price online! Easy to navigate website and quick delivery with products arrive it safely and well packaged. Thanks Chemist Warehouse! Excellent service!
Date published: 2019-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It lasts all day Only need a drop and I get asked alot what I'm wearing and that I smell nice..
Date published: 2019-11-29
  • y_2020, m_4, d_4, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_249
  • loc_en_AU, sid_52727, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 250ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...
 
David Beckham Essence for Men 75ml Eau De Toilette Spray Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
David Beckham Essence for Men 75ml Eau De ...
$12.99 $36.01 Off RRP!
 
Sarah Jessica Parker Lovely Eau de Parfum 30ml Spray
Sarah Jessica Parker Lovely Eau de Parfum ...
$12.99
 
Elevit Pregnancy Multivitamin Tablets 100 Pack (100 Days)
Elevit Pregnancy Multivitamin Tablets 100 ...
$69.99 $3.91 Off RRP!
 
Katy Perry Killer Queen 100ml Eau De Parfum Spray Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
Katy Perry Killer Queen 100ml Eau De Parfu...
$16.99 $52.01 Off RRP!
 
Cetaphil Moisturising Cream 550g
Cetaphil Moisturising Cream 550g
$17.49 $2.46 Off RRP!
 
Vagisil Feminine Itch Cream 25g
Vagisil Feminine Itch Cream 25g
$8.99 $1.00 Off RRP!
 
Combantrin Chocolate Squares 24
Combantrin Chocolate Squares 24
$16.99 $5.50 Off RRP!
 
Katy Perry Mad Love Eau De Parfum 100ml Spray Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
Katy Perry Mad Love Eau De Parfum 100ml Spray
$16.99 $52.01 Off RRP!
 
KY Personal Lubricant 100g tube
KY Personal Lubricant 100g tube
$8.99 $1.00 Off RRP!