$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Pain Away Arthritis Relief Spray
  Product ID: 2586572

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Pain Away Arthritis Relief Spray

Pain Away Arthritis Relief Spray

Product ID: 2586572
$15.49
$9.46 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $24.95
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
Avaliable via Click & Collect
Currently available in-store only
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Pain Away's active ingredients are traditionally used in western herbal medicine for the relief of - Symptoms of mild arthritis, bruising, mild joint pain and inflammation, muscle pain and inflammation, muscle sprains, strains & soreness. For relief and recovery of your joints & muscles.

Warnings

Contains Ethanol. External use only: Avoid contact with eyes, open wounds and mucous membranes. If irritation occurs, discontinue use.

Ingredients

Arnica Montana Flower Tincture, Rosemary Oil, Boswellia Carterii Extract, Eucalyptus Oil. Also contains Lavender Oil, Jojoba Oil, Vitamin E.

Directions

Directions for use - Shake well before use. Most effective when liberally applied, Eg. 4-6 pumps of the spray on affected and most importantly surrounding areas. Lightly rub in and reapply after 30 seconds. For optimum results, repeat 4-5 times daily for 3 to 5 days. When you feel acute pain has subsided, use Pain Away Arthritis Pain Relief Spray at least once each morning & evening for continued temporary relief. If symptoms persist talk to your health professional.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from value for money An easy task to apply the spray this prodict like all Pain away products it lives up to all expectations
Date published: 2019-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so convient to use a friend suggested this product, and I am very satisfied. it is the best pain relief I have used. Easy to use.
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pain Away Spray Arithitis Relief Swear by this stuff the spray the roll on. Relieves pain instantly. Take the stuff with me everywhere. Love it.
Date published: 2018-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spot On!!! I use this product regularly as I have found it to be effective on my pain relief for arthritis. One of the added benefits of using this spray version is that you can apply the spray to areas that are difficult to reach. Arthritis sufferers will know how difficult it can be to apply cream etc to parts of the body when your mobility or flexibility is restricted. From my experience I can heartedly recommend this product.
Date published: 2018-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use I have been using Pain Away for the arthritis in both of my ankles and find it does suppress the pain giving me improvedsbilty to move around
Date published: 2018-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A product that does what it says! This product was recommended to me by a nurse. I've found it to be an excellent pain reliever especially when sprayed on joints at bedtime.
Date published: 2018-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's convenient, compact and easy to use I bought this spray for the first time a few weeks ago. I have a sore shoulder from a car accident years ago. This spray is incredible! A few sprays on my sore shoulder and drop the mic - I was feeling fine and ready to keep on keeping on! Highly recommend this product.
Date published: 2018-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Instant/Natural Arthritis RELIEF111 Add to your shopping list!! This has become a regular purchase and I have become an advocate for the instant effectiveness and relief of a severe arthritis condition whwn using the Pain Away spray. The roll on is also terrific to keep in the car/handbag. Also smell subtle and sweet not at all like a medication
Date published: 2018-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast service from Australia to the U.S. I bought this at a pharmacy in Sydney & it relieved my arthritis pain so well. I ran out of my bottle when I returned to the U S & found Chemist Warehouse could get me more. Their web site & service is fantastic, I received 3 bottles from them in less than a week alll the way from Australia to California. I will definitely order from them again!
Date published: 2018-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from convenient spray gives relief and is good value
Date published: 2018-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Instant relief I have used Pain Away products for some time. The liquid spray version gives relief from pain almost immediately. The best treatment on the market and believe me I have tried them all.
Date published: 2018-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product love it Love it best product ever pain has gone away
Date published: 2017-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic It's a miracle drug, by no means is it a cure or prevention - but the pain is gone almost instantaneously and am able to go on with my day, or get a great sleep, deepends on when used.
Date published: 2017-01-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ok This pain away for arthritis is not very good there is better products out there on the market if you looking for a best product look for Zen it’s herbal and then get straight to the muscle and cleared your pain away we really have to be honest here
Date published: 2019-09-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works straight away Tried everything else nothing work this
Date published: 2019-06-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Effective Relief This product gives quick and sustained relief from the pain of Osteoarthritis in the knee primarily.
Date published: 2019-05-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product I purchased the spray at the same time as I purchased the Pain Away Arthritis Cream. It is fine for hard to reach areas like the back but the relief is not as lasting as the cream.
Date published: 2019-04-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from pain away for pain relife I used this product when my knee and hip were bad, it saw me through some painful times, used with the cream. now I have other pain issues and frin pain away a great product
Date published: 2019-02-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from useless .... the pain on my shoulder strain did not go away at all.felt like i was spraying expensive water on myself. i ll stick to bengay pain relieving lotion.
Date published: 2017-08-03
  • y_2019, m_11, d_10, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_23
  • loc_en_AU, sid_52787, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 32ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...
 
Naturopathica Fatblaster Keto Fit Fire 60 Capsules
Naturopathica Fatblaster Keto Fit Fire 60 ...
$19.99 $10.00 Off RRP!
 
Glucojel Jelly Beans 1kg
Glucojel Jelly Beans 1kg
$12.99
 
Pain Away Arthritis Cream Jar 70g
Pain Away Arthritis Cream Jar 70g
$15.49 $9.46 Off RRP!
 
Bisolvon Chesty Forte 200ml
Bisolvon Chesty Forte 200ml
$13.99 $1.00 Off RRP!
 
Pain Away Roll On Lotion 35g
Pain Away Roll On Lotion 35g
$11.49 $8.46 Off RRP!
 
Panamax 500mg 100 Tablets
Panamax 500mg 100 Tablets
$2.49 $2.50 Off RRP!
 
Panadol Osteo Osteoarthritis Paracetamol Pain Relief 96 Caplets
Panadol Osteo Osteoarthritis Paracetamol P...
$7.49 $2.50 Off RRP!
 
Mayne Aspirin 100mg 112 Tablets
Mayne Aspirin 100mg 112 Tablets
$3.99 $1.00 Off RRP!
 
Osteomol 665mg Tablets 96
Osteomol 665mg Tablets 96
$5.99