$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Tabu by Dana Spray Cologne 100mL
  Product ID: 2517846

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
Temporarily Low Stock Online -
Please Try Your Local Store
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Temporarily Low Stock Online
Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Tabu by Dana Spray Cologne 100mL

Tabu by Dana Spray Cologne 100mL

Product ID: 2517846
$12.99
$6.96 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $19.95
Available via Click & Collect
Temporarily low stock online
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
Avaliable via Click & Collect
Currently available in-store only
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
Temporarily Low Stock Online
Temporarily Low Stock Online -
Please Try Your Local Store
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Tabu by Dana Eau De Cologne Spray 1.5 Oz is a Women's Perfume
- Launched by the design house of Dana in 1932, TABU by Dana is
classified as a flowery fragrance.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Timeless perfume I have bought this for as long as I can remember. I always get compliments on how good I smell....( not after curry night though !! ) I attribute these compliments to Tabu...everyone seems to love sniffing me when I wear this gorgeous scent. If you want strangers taking notice of you...I highly recommend Tabu.
Date published: 2019-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Value for money I bought this and it's value for money, and has a lovely fragrance, will be buying it all the time thankyou.
Date published: 2019-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from one of the loveliest perfumes ever.
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Incense I sprayed it on a woolen scarf. It is warm, deep cherry that settles quickly into woods. Even lacquered timber-maybe cherry timber, who knows. Incense, sandal, overall it ie winter dark evening, a bit sad and elevated feeling. Reminds me of church and solitude.
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tabu I have been using Tabu sine approximately the 1970’s and still using Tabu
Date published: 2019-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product love this perfume , my favorite
Date published: 2019-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great prices Brought this for my mother for mothers day... She just loves Tabu and I knew where to straight to go purchase... Thank you Chemist warehouse
Date published: 2019-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thanks Thank you It is a wonderful Mothers Present
Date published: 2019-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oldie but a goodie! Do not ever discontinue ! Tabu is not always available, so I bought 4 bottles about a month ago. I always get compliments on the fragrance when I wear it.
Date published: 2019-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Been wearing this perfume for many many years
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tabu is a special essence for me. As I was growing up my mother used to wear Tabu all the time so as I have grown up I always have a bottle of Tabu in my collection as it reminds me of her.
Date published: 2019-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful scent & great value! I always get compliments when wearing this! The scent is lovely.
Date published: 2019-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tabu Was so glad to be able to purchase this hard to get product.. great product, great service. Happy customer
Date published: 2018-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value Always cheaper at chemist wharehouse. I have worn this purfune since I was 15 now at 51 I still wear it.
Date published: 2018-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good all roud everyday perfume Not overpowering good for everyday wear quite a soft smell
Date published: 2018-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Re: Tabu Perfume One of the best perfumes on the market. It is low cost and beautiful to wear for any occasion.
Date published: 2018-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An oldie but a goodie My daughter loves this brand
Date published: 2018-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So happy to find a place where I can purchase Tabu. Delivery was excellent . This is the only perfume I have worn for nearly 50 years.
Date published: 2018-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Been wearing tabu for over 30 years and still has the same refreshing smell
Date published: 2018-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyone loves it Tabu is the only perfume I wear - as I work in retail people always ask “What perfume are you wearing?” it smells great on you - it never ceases to amaze me that people like it enough to comment
Date published: 2018-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value, fragrance perfect for me, I have been using this perfume for as long as I care to remember. Very Identifiable. Am always asked is that TABU , Hard where I live to be able to purchase at a great price so I purchased online. delivery was fast and saved my legs. When you find something that you love you don't want to change,
Date published: 2018-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My all time favourite My all time favourite perfume!!! Just love it, & smell lasts forever ❤️
Date published: 2018-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely fragrance I have been using Tabu for thirty years as I absolutely love the fragrance. It is good value for the 100ml spray cologne. For some time now I have been unable to purchase it online or in store in Darwin. I hope the stores in Darwin would have more in stock.
Date published: 2018-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The absolute best!! I have brought this perfume since I started working at 16 years old I am now 65 & I still love it. I have only brought it here a few times because it is always sold out. I will always keep buying this perfume because it will always be my favorite as I have tried many others & I just love this the best. I have had both men & women stop me & ask me what perfume I am wearing because it smells so good on me & they always say that to me (which makes me feel very special). Please, please Chemist Warehouse stock more TABU!!
Date published: 2018-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best I’ve been using Tabu since I was a teenager, I’m now a nana and it’s my signature perfume. Everyone knows me for my scent. I’ve paid hundreds on expensive perfumes and always revert back to Tabu. Sometimes very difficult to get so when Chemist warehouse gets it in I stock up as I hate to run out.
Date published: 2018-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect gift This was the most perfect gift I could give myself for Mother's Day. I love this perfume
Date published: 2018-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tabu 100ml perfume Absolutely love this perfume & have been buying it for years. The only problem is that your stores only seem to sell it twice a year (Mother's Day & Christmas), so why can't your stores stock it on a regular basis like you do with all your other perfumes, tabu is the only Perfume I wear & I must admit that I am very disappointed that you stores don't stock it all the time
Date published: 2018-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great alluring perfume I have been buying Tabu for a long time, always a favourite with the woman in your life.
Date published: 2016-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love the gentle smell Buy for my wife love the smell only once did i buy the mens wish i could find another shop that sels the mens after shave
Date published: 2016-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So beautiful I have used this product for many years,always get compliments from both sexes. Use others but always go back to my favourite.
Date published: 2016-07-10
  • y_2019, m_9, d_22, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_36
  • loc_en_AU, sid_53046, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT