$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Bio Oil 200mL
  Product ID: 2585689

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Bio Oil 200mL

Bio Oil 200mL

Product ID: 2585689
$30.49 MAYDAY SALE
$30.49
$30.49
$4.46 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $34.95
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Specialist skincare recommended for scars, stretch marks, uneven skin tone, ageing and dehydrated skin

Warnings

Not to be applied to broken skin or mucous membranes

Common Uses

Helps improve the appearance of
• Scars
• Stretch marks
• Uneven skin tone
• Ageing skin
• Dehydrated skin

Ingredients

Natural Plant Oils : Calendula, Lavender, Rosemary, Chamomile.   Vitamins : A, E

Directions

Apply to affected area twice daily, massaging gently with the fingertips in a circular motion until absorbed.  Use for a minimum of 3 months.  During pregnancy apply from the start of the second trimester
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bio Oil- a must for mummas This product is amazing
Date published: 2020-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bio oil This is a product worth investing.
Date published: 2020-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for skin It’s rich in oil to make skin moisturized and good smell too. BothMy daughter and I love it.
Date published: 2020-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Love this oil I alway use this after the shower its absolutely my favourite
Date published: 2020-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Great to have on hand to treat dry skin and various other skin issues. I have been using this for sun damaged skin for a month and find that it has helped a little. Hoping to see greater improvement with continuous use.
Date published: 2020-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features You can't go wrong with this product been using since I became a mom
Date published: 2020-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product. must try
Date published: 2020-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product for dry skin. I have been using BioOil for 10 years and nothing comes close to it for assisting with the dry skin I have from 40 years of riding surfboards and sailing.
Date published: 2020-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Excellent product, recommended by my plastic surgeon post op to assist with scar reduction etc and it has been sensational. Have been using it for 5 weeks now and will continue to do so for another few months as it is really helping keep the scar tissue soft and supple.
Date published: 2020-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THE BEST I HAVE BEEN USIG IT FOR YEARS
Date published: 2020-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only thing that works! Great product to help prevent stretch marks! Lives up to its reputation.
Date published: 2020-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great Can see stretch marks fading
Date published: 2019-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brill oil Not too messy.. nice smell
Date published: 2019-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from really can fades spots Very absorbent and really can fades spots, I was so happy that I brought it!
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Look forever youngish I have been buying bio oil for a long time. It helps clearing blemishes that appears as you get older. It has impacted me last week when I took my grandchildren to the movies when the lady started giving our order and said " and this is for Mom" thanks bio oil!
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Oil I brought this a month ago and I'm happy I did.
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very affective It works very well on scar tissue and making your skin firmer.
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Results I have been using this on my scars and have seen a huge reduction in the appearance. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2019-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great alternative to those expensive ‘sleep masks’ I apply liberally just before bedtime and wake up feeling soft and hydrated
Date published: 2019-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Can’t live without my Bio oil.
Date published: 2019-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great to use during pregnancy and to reduce scars I swear by bio oil for reducing stretch marks during pregnancy and for healing scars. Gentle, safe and reliable.
Date published: 2019-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best for skin Beautiful fragrance and good moistures for the body
Date published: 2019-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Samtah Ar Rakubah Dist. Excellent product I recommend and the price is very very excellent
Date published: 2019-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Result & Wonderful Bargain I bought this oil last month. This is my 5th bottle and I am so happy with the result. I use Bio Oil from top to toe. As a result of the consistent application, my skin is even and soft. Great for scar,too. For me I always apply the oil and massage on a particular area to make sure it absorbs to the skin.
Date published: 2019-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My skin is super dry. I feel very comfortable after using it.
Date published: 2019-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wonderful service and have found a new product have found a new product and is absolutely outstanding BIO-OIL
Date published: 2019-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the coverage and the action for the oil. I bought Bio -Oil because it was recommended by my physio therapist for my thigh after I was a victim in a pedestrian verse car which left me with a broken pelvis and extensive damage to my left thigh. I noticed the positive action from the Bio - Oil within a week and after 4 weeks of applying this twice a day I would highly recommended it to anyone with scaring.
Date published: 2019-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It really works and has a lovely smell I bought this a couple weeks ago and already seeing results. Been using this product for years. Definitely worth the money
Date published: 2019-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Have used this product for a long time, Great! Have bought this product many times, love it
Date published: 2019-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product Reduces streetcar marks and scar after surgery
Date published: 2019-09-24
  • y_2020, m_5, d_24, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_43, tr_154
  • loc_en_AU, sid_53157, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 297ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT