$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Bio Oil 200mL
  Product ID: 2585689

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Bio Oil 200mL

Bio Oil 200mL

Product ID: 2585689
$30.49
$4.46 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $34.95
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
Avaliable via Click & Collect
Currently available in-store only
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Specialist skincare recommended for scars, stretch marks, uneven skin tone, ageing and dehydrated skin

Warnings

Not to be applied to broken skin or mucous membranes

Common Uses

Helps improve the appearance of
• Scars
• Stretch marks
• Uneven skin tone
• Ageing skin
• Dehydrated skin

Ingredients

Natural Plant Oils : Calendula, Lavender, Rosemary, Chamomile.   Vitamins : A, E

Directions

Apply to affected area twice daily, massaging gently with the fingertips in a circular motion until absorbed.  Use for a minimum of 3 months.  During pregnancy apply from the start of the second trimester
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helps with hydration and prevents marks Mix a little into moisturiser!
Date published: 2019-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Cheap, and does the job 5 stars from me
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holy grail! I use this all over my body basically, and have been doing so before I fell pregnant, during and even now 2.5 years later. It works wonders! It faded any scaring and stretch marks, smells amazing and makes my skin feel so smooth! Couldn't recommend enough!
Date published: 2019-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Gave to my sister for her stretch marks. She’s absolutely enthralled with it.
Date published: 2019-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product always have this product wouldnt be without it
Date published: 2019-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only thing that ever worked for me. I had 3 kids in 3 years and this is the only product that has worked for stretch marks. They were pritty bad and now barely even visible. I had a few scars it has made lighten right up to. I regular use and purchasre this and probably always will.
Date published: 2019-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very effective I bought this 2 months ago because stretch marks were starting to show off. I was 7mos preggy that time. I’ve tried to use this product, didnt expect that it can lightened my stretchmarks in my belly. It was amazing!!!!
Date published: 2019-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing scar reducing & healing oil. I brought Bio Oil to apply to my healed surgical wound on my knee. I have been applying it several times a day with great results. Skin around my knee and soft tissue uner my knee have healed well. Scar is flat & invisible in some spots. Not having any adhesions & tightness has enabled me to regain & actually improved knee flexibility. Highly recommended by my rehab physio's & orthopaedic surgeon.
Date published: 2019-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well My favourite moisturiser..soaks in and doesn't feel greasy
Date published: 2019-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great smell and good texture to apply Leaves a bit of an oily film but great product for scars and stretch marks including their prevention!
Date published: 2019-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Im very happy with the result
Date published: 2019-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great oil I love this product been using it for a long time really helps with the fading of stretch marks . Keep in mind you will need to use it for a while it won’t fade straight away .
Date published: 2019-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Quality product which is a wonder for my skin!
Date published: 2019-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I've been using Bio Oil for years I've been using bio oil for about 15 years and love it. I'm 64 and my skin is very wrinkle free. I definitely recommend it.
Date published: 2019-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bio Oil 200ml I've bought Bio Oil over 3 weeks ago and been using ever since for my every day routine. This product really help lightening my stretch marks, lighten my uneven skin tone , keep my skin moist and keep my skin smooth and soft. I apply good amount after shower all over my body and it will keep my skin moist for over 24 hours. The price for 200 ml was around $23 which it's not too made and it go a long way . I'm very happy with the product..... loving it, loving it and will keep buying ." I'v should have bought / try Bio Oil a long time ago" but it's very to late.
Date published: 2019-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bio Oil 200ml I love Bio oil, it is so great for smoothing my skin and I would recommend it to anyone who has scars as it can do wonders
Date published: 2019-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this ❤️ Bought this many times,helps with dry skin and always good gifts for friends
Date published: 2019-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I’ve used bio oil for a while and love how it keeps my face moisturised
Date published: 2019-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I bought this item a few weeks ago, it’s really good quality and price st Chemist Warehouse. It makes your skin look younger.
Date published: 2019-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent I bought a month ago and has improved my post baby body
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Miracle worker in a small bottle This is a must have for all ages. I have been using this since I was a little girl and it has helped me out so much. Through my acne prone skin days, to times when I got scars to dehydrated skin. It is a miracle worker. It isn't sticky like most oils and doesn't have a bad smell either which makes it even more perfect.
Date published: 2019-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A pregnancy must have!!! Fabulous oil to prevent stretch marks and keep the itching at bay. Pleasant smell and absorbs well. 200ml a great size and I’m also using on my csection scar No stretch marks to be seen even after carrying twins!
Date published: 2019-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Started using Bio oil 2years back, will never stop. Hardly see my stretch marks anymore.
Date published: 2019-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great results I have been using this product for many years to keep my skin moisturised. After recent major surgery I saw the real benefits of using Bio Oil. My scar is nearly completely gone only after a few months os applying twice daily. Highly recommended for scars!
Date published: 2019-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product. Using bio-oil for almost a decade now, i use this product as my daily skin care, I use this all over my body. It gives you relaxing feeling and freshness.
Date published: 2019-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome results I was recommended this product by a friend for the treatment of scars l have. I am now more than happy to recommend this product to other friends after the results l have had and continue getting. Definately be using it in the future
Date published: 2019-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bio oil is amazing So I have drier skin, it’s not super dry but it’s not as hydrated as I’d like. I tried bio oil a few month ago and I only tried it for scar healing then used it on my face because it worked so well on my scars. My skin just soaked it up. It’s incredible. I love it. I’m about to buy another massive bottle because last time I got a smaller one and it’s almost out.
Date published: 2019-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Great for during pregnancy to avoid stretch marks occurring
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from light coverage I swear by bio-oil for day time use and before bed. It's light and I don't feel like my face is being smothered in gunk.
Date published: 2019-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As always favourite Must have product!! I bought this when i am working in remote area, the delivery was fast. So happy for the service and product.
Date published: 2019-04-28
  • y_2019, m_10, d_16, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_117
  • loc_en_AU, sid_53157, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...
 
Panamax 500mg 100 Tablets
Panamax 500mg 100 Tablets
$2.49 $2.50 Off RRP!
 
Elevit Breastfeeding Multivitamin Capsules 60 Pack (60 Days)
Elevit Breastfeeding Multivitamin Capsules...
$33.99 $4.00 Off RRP!
 
Panadol Children 1 Month – 1 Year Baby Drops with Dosing Device, Fever and Pain Relief, 20mL
Panadol Children 1 Month – 1 Year Baby Dro...
$6.99 $1.00 Off RRP!
 
Palmers Cocoa Butter Formula Massage Lotion For Stretch Marks 250mL
Palmers Cocoa Butter Formula Massage Lotio...
$14.99 $1.00 Off RRP!
 
Bio Island DHA for Pregnancy 60 Softgel Capsules
Bio Island DHA for Pregnancy 60 Softgel Ca...
$28.99 $6.96 Off RRP!
 
Blackmores Pregnancy and Breastfeeding Gold 180 Capsules Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
Blackmores Pregnancy and Breastfeeding Gol...
$29.99 $41.50 Off RRP!
 
Maltofer Oral Iron 100mg 30 Tablets
Maltofer Oral Iron 100mg 30 Tablets
$26.49 $3.46 Off RRP!
 
Proctosedyl Ointment 30g (Limit of ONE Per Order)
Proctosedyl Ointment 30g (Limit of ONE Per...
$14.49 $6.36 Off RRP!
 
Ferro-grad C Iron & Vitamin C 30 Tablets
Ferro-grad C Iron & Vitamin C 30 Tablets
$21.99 $6.00 Off RRP!