$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Britney Spears Believe Eau de Parfum Spray 100mL
  Product ID: 2586656

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
Britney Spears Believe Eau de Parfum Spray 100mL

Britney Spears Believe Eau de Parfum Spray 100mL

Product ID: 2586656
$19.99
$39.01 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $59.00
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
Avaliable via Click & Collect
Currently available in-store only
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Britney Spears Believe Eau de Parfum Spray 100ml


Believe Perfume by Britney Spears, Believe by britney spears the latest to her collection is sensual and feminine. It's a youthful and playful fragrance with top notes of exotic guava and golden tangerine,middle notes of honeysuckle and hints of linden blossom and base notes of patchouli wrapped in amber and pink pralines. Recommended for day and evening wear.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FULL COVERAGE I bought this product and i love it, have used this product for over 7 years
Date published: 2019-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely smell I bought this for the first time without knowing the smell and was very happy with it! Will definitely buy again.
Date published: 2019-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful smell at a great price I have been using this perfume for years and I still love it. I constantly get compliments when I wear it and it has become my daily perfume. Love love love it!
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the longing fragrance I got believe for such an affordable price but smell like a million bucks
Date published: 2019-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One I will buy time and time again..... Britney Spears Believe Eau de Parfum Spray is one of those purfumes that you will buy time and time again, the scent is amazing and will last you all day long. One of my all time favourites !
Date published: 2019-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Britney Spears Believe I bye this regularly . People always ask me what I'm wearing . Believe me it is beautiful.
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolute Favourite Perfume This is my absolute favourite scent! People always comment on the scent and are surprised when i say its Britney Spears! love it!
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I believe I smell nice I bought this a month ago and so happy I did Smells absolutely beautiful
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Value for money One of my daughters favourite. Always affordable
Date published: 2019-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting This perfume has a long lasting great smell, I am so happy with this product
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful perfume. Beautiful and at a responsible price. Long lasting, perfect for summer and winter. Lasts all day and doesn't need reapplying.
Date published: 2019-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Consistently gorgeous ❤️ I purchase the 100 mls on sale without a second thought, a long time fan. Boy, this perfume is still lovely and I still receive compliments on what has become ‘my’ perfume! It’s a light scent being Eau De Toilette, and I’d love it to have a touch more staying power. Not overwhelming, light, fresh, feminine, will be a constant with me!
Date published: 2019-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant One of my most favourite Britney perfumes. Long lasting, addictive scent and excellent priced
Date published: 2019-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great present I bought this before christmas as a present for my mum, and she loved it. It's her favourite perfume.
Date published: 2019-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful sweet perfume Great everyday perfume. It's one of my go to fragrances
Date published: 2019-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I absolutely love this product
Date published: 2019-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Last all day! Such great value for money. Smells great and last all day long!
Date published: 2019-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best value for money This is a gorgeous perfume. I constantly receive lovely comments when I wear this. I have bought it over and over again and will continue to do so. Definitely one of my most favourite perfumes.
Date published: 2019-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great smell Love it! I wear this perfume for work everyday.
Date published: 2019-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good perfume. I add this to my body daily, it smells good & lasts.
Date published: 2019-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Britney Spears All Britney's fragrances are great. For all ages and last the day through.
Date published: 2018-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value for money and fantastic perfume sell Have brought this perfume for a long time just love everything about it .
Date published: 2018-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this perfume. Fresh and sweet This is my everyday perfume. I always get asked what im wearing when i have this perfume on. It's my favourite
Date published: 2018-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My absolute Favourite I love this Britney fragrance, i use it daily and always get compliments when out and about
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Fragrance got it as a gift about 5 years ago and kept buying it since
Date published: 2018-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing price Awesome product awesome price and great service
Date published: 2018-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful scent. Even after a good night and washed clothes I can smell the scent. It's beautiful.
Date published: 2018-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my favourites By far one of the best buys for your money subtle yet irresistible smell is amazing
Date published: 2018-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Definitely will b purchasing again
Date published: 2018-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fragrance Smells devine at a great price
Date published: 2018-11-10
  • y_2019, m_11, d_10, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_46
  • loc_en_AU, sid_53400, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT