$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Garnier Fructis Anti-Frizz Soothing Serum Sleek & Shine 150mL
  Product ID: 2483866

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Garnier Fructis Anti-Frizz Soothing Serum Sleek & Shine 150mL

Garnier Fructis Anti-Frizz Soothing Serum Sleek & Shine 150mL

Product ID: 2483866
$7.49 MAYDAY SALE
$7.49
$7.49
$0.46 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $7.95
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

Information

Garnier Fructis Sleek & Shine Serum

General Information

Garnier Fructis Sleek & Shine Serum formula combines Argan Oil to intensely nourish, and Phyto-keratin, a naturally occurring protein, to replenish the hair fibre for a lasting smooth, anti-frizz result.

Garnier Fructis Sleek & Shine Serum formula combines Argan Oil to intensely nourish, and Phyto-keratin, a naturally occurring protein, to replenish the hair fibre for a lasting smooth, anti-frizz result.

Inspired by nature and activated by science, the paraben-free Fructis formulas has been dermatologically tested to ensure it is gentle on your hair whilst still delivering exceptional results.

Result: 72 hours of perfectly smooth hair*

*Instrumental test: shampoo + conditioner vs classic shampoo

GARNIER CARES: We have made changes to the Fructis bottle to make it more environmentally friendly. This bottle is made of PET, the most widely recycled plastic. Recycle this bottle to help decrease landfill waste.
Remove cap before recycling.

Size: 150ml

KEY FEATURES

• Enriched with argain oil and phyto-keratin
• Enriched with fortifying fruit actives, vitamin B3 and B6
• Intensely nourish and replenish hair fibre
• Results in a lasting smooth, anti-frizz hair
• Paraben free
• Dermatologically tested

Ingredients

Ingredients: Cyclopentasiloxane, Dimethiconol, Argania Spinosa Oil / Argania Spinosa Kernel Oil, Parfum /Fragrance, Prunusarmeniaca Kernal Oil/Apricot Kernal Oil, Benzyl Alcohol, Linalool, Butylphenyl Methylpropional Citronellol.

Directions

Apply a portion, the size of a 10-cent coinpiece, to damp or dry hair. Use fingers or a comb to distribute throughout hair. Do not rinse. Perfect for everyday use. For best results, use with other products in the Garnier Fructis Sleek & Shine range.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I use this everytime I blow-dry I've been using this serum for years. I use it every-time I blow dry my hair. I use 1-2 pumps (I have long hair) and work it through the ends. After blow-drying, my hair is sleek and soft. It doesn't weigh down the hair.
Date published: 2020-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works perfectly I bought this product when it was half price to give it a go and i haven’t stopped buying this product in 3 years. I have super frizzy and curly hair but this product allows my hair to be shiny, smooth and not frizzy.
Date published: 2019-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looooove I have thin curly hair and don’t like to put any hair product in. But straightened my hair and this product kept my hair sleek all day. This is amazing!
Date published: 2019-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does exactly what it says & smells amazing! I put this in my hair after i have towel dried my hair after a shower. Leaves it sleek, smooth & easy to brush. I have really long straight hair & this serum leaves it looking like i've straightened it. Don't need a lot of this product & it smells amazing too!
Date published: 2019-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sleek and shiney It makes your hair so shiny and smooth, makes hair easier to brush or comb, its not greasy and light enough to leave in for days without washing out. I use it every day, smooths out the most stubben of frizz! Highly recommended product!!
Date published: 2019-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for dry frizzy thin curls smells amazing I've been buying this serum for a long time. My hair is thin and very fine with curly ends and gets dry and frizzy easily. This serum makes my curls sit better and feel softer and I love the smell. I've used other products that are more expensive but this works so much faster, feels lighter but is still very moisturising and it smells soooo good.
Date published: 2019-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best serum ever I never thought the cheapest of serums could be the best. My hair is so frizzy, this serum tames every strand.. Love it!!!
Date published: 2019-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In love with this product It’s so good it works amazingly for my hair it smell so good I will definitely purchase this product again
Date published: 2019-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well Works well, smells great, doesn't leave a greasy look
Date published: 2019-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth with nice scent I started using this product recently and was really happy with how it smoothed my hair nicely.. While leaving it soft and shiney.. The great fragrance is an added bonus.. Recommend it to anyone who like to use effective hair products without too much fuss ❤
Date published: 2019-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells Great The product is beyond greatness! It smells really good on my hair with the shiny, silk and smoot effect.
Date published: 2019-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome hair serum! I was looking for an anti frizz hair serum and came across Garnier Fructis Anti Frizz Smoothing Serum and decided to try it. The first thing I love about it is the smell - so fresh! Secondly it is easy to apply and most importantly does the trick! My hair stays smooth and frizz free! My friends thought I had straightened my hair at the salon, lol. Great product, highly recommended!
Date published: 2019-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wife is happy My wife uses this and she is happy with the result!
Date published: 2018-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Anti frizz Cheaper than other stores , really like it.
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fantastic budget product i bought 3 bottles while it was on sale, and makes my hair so soft and smooth!
Date published: 2017-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Works really well on my frizzy hair
Date published: 2016-07-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice smell! My hair is less frizzy when I apply this right after the shower.
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smooth I so happy after I used it. Make hair more smooth.
Date published: 2019-06-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Goes a long way .smells nice too Takes the frizz out of my curly hair
Date published: 2019-05-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Seems to work I have used this product twice since purchasing and it does seem to help with frizz
Date published: 2019-04-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from  Frizzy hair....something we all deal with at some time or another,and an issue we all equally loathe,but finding a product that 1:works,2: cares for your hair,and 3:is not going to assist in that frizzy problem by removing the affected strands altogether due to fallout caused by the sheer cost of such a lifesaver,is like trying to find a vegan croc....but Garnier has come up with a brilliant solution.\nGarnier is one of the only "mass market" brands that i really do love.They constantly hit the mark when it comes to products that both actually work for both you AND your wallet,whilst also being easy to find.I love several Garnier products for my hair,so i had to try this out.\nThe Fructis Sleek & Shine Anti-Frizz Serum works to tame the dreaded "frizzies" (so needed in the horrific humidity of an Aussie summer) AND care for your hair while it's at it.,thanks to the formula containing that "liquid gold for everything" Argan Oil from Morocco.You can use it on either wet or dry hair (i love it on dry hair after I've used a straightener to keep the sleek look) and it both conditions hair whilst also being a very multi use styling aid (i have naturally curly / "kinky" hair,but i adore exploring my "straight" side on occasion too) that can both define a curl AND maintain the sleek when you want it to,but what about that "oiliness" that can come with an oil product ? Fear not dear reader,this is a lightweight,easy to use oil that gives just the right amount of frizz calming ingredients without weighing hair down and the effect lasts for hours.\nNow,if you are like me and LOVE a little extra incentive to use a product,the scent of this will definitely be that incentive...it has a beautiful,fruity / floral scent that gives a lovely "halo" of scent,without overpowering your perfume,and it lasts all day,whilst the texture of this (a slightly "serum but more viscous" ) means that it is a pleasure to feel both in the hands AND on the hair.\nBut what about the packaging ? This is where you get a real treat as far as ease of use goes,as the huge (and it is..150ml huge) plastic bottle comes with a pump,so unlike another brand of argan (which i do love,BUT it is more exxy AND it is a devil to control when pouring straight from the bottle) you can control the amount you use AND not worry about dropping it and having it smash (yes,i have done that with the aforementioned brand),so it is a real "user friendly" product for the bathroom,AND it costs less than a tenner,so you have to love that.\nSo,do i reckon this is worth a look ? YES,and even more do now that summer is a minute away (as is party season).\nTIP:Give this a try before hopping in the pool or ocean for a little protection from the chlorine or salt.\n\n
Date published: 2018-11-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from miss frizzy My grand daughter has awesome curly hair and a friend suggested this product,fingers crossed.
Date published: 2018-04-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love how it feels through my hair, tames it and smells fantastic! Stops that frizzy curl look, this product is a real Winner.
Date published: 2016-06-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Deliciously fruity-smelling, lovely to smooth on, and works a treat on my thick fuzzy locks. I like to rub it into my fingers to warm it up a bit first, then apply to the mid-lengths and ends of my hair after straightening.
Date published: 2016-06-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Smells great Smell is great , but does not keep frizz down or away. Makes my hair feel oily.
Date published: 2020-02-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Soothing Serum The serum is ok for anti-frizz but I do not notice a difference in the softness of my hair. Nice peachy smell.
Date published: 2019-11-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I was not a fan of this product unfortunately. It has a great scent, however unfortunately it leaves an oily residue on my hair and weighs it down. I tried applying the oil when my hair was wet and dry, tried using different amounts, leaving my hair to air dry and blow dried it - it still left my hair looking wet and horrible. Unfortunately I had to throw this one out.
Date published: 2019-05-01
  • y_2020, m_5, d_30, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_31
  • loc_en_AU, sid_53414, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 266ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT