$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Jovan Musk for Women Concentrate Spray 96mL
  Product ID: 2502468

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Jovan Musk for Women Concentrate Spray 96mL

Jovan Musk for Women Concentrate Spray 96mL

Product ID: 2502468
$9.99
$4.96 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $14.95
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
Avaliable via Click & Collect
Currently available in-store only
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Jovan Musk for Women Concentrate Spray 96ml
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great perfume I brought this about a month ago and I am so pleased with it. It smells absolutely amazing and lasts all day.
Date published: 2019-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing price This perfume smells so good. Great value for money and lasts all day
Date published: 2019-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful floral musk fragrance. Bought this recently, the only perfume I ever wear.
Date published: 2019-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice smell great price It smells really nice will surely buy again
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect I haven't used this product before but that's about to change its not over powering and good to use day or night.
Date published: 2019-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ideal gift Mum loves this so added to her stocking filler
Date published: 2019-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful This musk perfume is lovely I always get asked about it when I wear it
Date published: 2019-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely My other most favoured daily fragrance. Won't leave home without it!
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Besutiful scent Nice soft scent not overpowering just lovelyeill. Iy ahsin
Date published: 2018-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very popular and a lovely Musk spray Brought this for my sister in law who absoultely love this fragrance
Date published: 2018-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jovan Musk for women Light and refreshing subtle scents of Musk Pleasant and not overpowering by any means Well worth the purchase Tracy
Date published: 2018-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oldie but goodie. Great for layering. Got a perfume you can't smell anymore? Layer it.. With this product.
Date published: 2018-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great perfume have used this for years it is just perfect for me
Date published: 2018-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cheap but not nasty. Beautiful musk scent that lasts all day. Cheap enough to wear every day. I keep in the fridge as I live in a hot climate.
Date published: 2018-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great My husband loved this
Date published: 2018-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous musk perfume I love how long this perfume lasts , it’s definitely a scent that makes me so happy when I’m wearing it
Date published: 2018-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not too strong Musk is usually quite a heavy scent but this is very light.
Date published: 2018-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great scent Delivered today, so happy with the online service from start to finish, I'm loving my perfume, will be ordering again, and the smell is divine,
Date published: 2018-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All-time favorite :) Jovan musk for always!
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Low Price Perfume I have been purchasing this for years. Such good value. Always get comments how nice the smell is, even late in the day. Very pleasant.
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite My favourite scent at an amazing price.
Date published: 2018-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Prompt delivery. Great product
Date published: 2018-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Jovan Great perfume, great price, very happy I bought this
Date published: 2018-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I bought this today and I absolutely love it.. My grandmother used to wear it. Brings back such great memories. I smell wonderful...
Date published: 2018-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thanks My favourite scent and inexpensive but hard to get in stores. Thank you for stocking it and for your prompt delivery. Will be back :-)
Date published: 2018-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful product My all time favourite perfume, didn't think I could get it anymore, saw it here & just had to order 2.
Date published: 2018-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice presentation really happy with this perfume nice and light ,always get positive remarks
Date published: 2018-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding Price Have used this all my life and always receive comments on how lovely I smell or am asked what perfume I am wearing. I have never paid as little for it as I have at Chemist Warehouse. Will continue to purchase it for as long as it is available.
Date published: 2018-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Every Day Fragrance I wore this years ago and moved onto expensive EDP as I love fragrance. I stumbled on this a few months ago, sprayed on the tester and fell in love with it all over again. I wear this to work as as its well priced and I save the good stuff for occasions. Oddly enough I have that many comments from my passengers on my flights asking what perfume I'm wearing ... Its weird and I am sometimes slightly embarrassed telling them its Jovan White Musk due to its affordable price tag. I've gone onto buy a couple of bottles ... Haha. Lovely Fragrance.
Date published: 2018-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Subtle,lasting scent Musk works well for me! I wear it every day & it still is present at the end of the day.
Date published: 2018-04-27
  • y_2019, m_8, d_22, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_43
  • loc_en_AU, sid_53590, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...
 
Beyonce Midnight Heat Eau De Parfum 100ml Spray Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
Beyonce Midnight Heat Eau De Parfum 100ml ...
$16.99 $52.01 Off RRP!
 
Jovan White Musk 96ml Cologne Spray
Jovan White Musk 96ml Cologne Spray
$9.99 $4.96 Off RRP!
 
Panadol Rapid Soluble Paracetamol Pain Relief Tablets 500mg 20
Panadol Rapid Soluble Paracetamol Pain Rel...
$5.49 $0.20 Off RRP!
 
Cartia 100mg Tablets 168
Cartia 100mg Tablets 168
$12.39 $6.30 Off RRP!
 
Head & Shoulders Itchy Scalp Care Anti-Dandruff Shampoo 200mL
Head & Shoulders Itchy Scalp Care Anti...
$5.49 $1.26 Off RRP!
 
Excilor Fungal Nail Solution 3.3ml
Excilor Fungal Nail Solution 3.3ml
$24.99 $14.96 Off RRP!
 
Polident Denture Adhesive Cream 2 x 60g Pack (Exclusive Size)
Polident Denture Adhesive Cream 2 x 60g Pa...
$19.99
 
Medi Freeze Skin Tag Remover
Medi Freeze Skin Tag Remover
$25.99 $3.96 Off RRP!
 
Dencorub Extra Strength Heat Gel 100g
Dencorub Extra Strength Heat Gel 100g
$6.99 $0.90 Off RRP!