$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Jovan Musk for Women Concentrate Spray 96mL
  Product ID: 2502468

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Jovan Musk for Women Concentrate Spray 96mL

Jovan Musk for Women Concentrate Spray 96mL

Product ID: 2502468
$12.99 MAYDAY SALE
$12.99
$12.99
$1.96 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $14.95
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Jovan Musk for Women Concentrate Spray 96ml
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Musk I love all perfumes that have either musk, vanilla or powdery smell. For a cheap scent this one is not nasty. It's subtle musk. Very nice.
Date published: 2020-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lover it concentrated is great, i love it
Date published: 2020-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fragrance. I absolutely love this. Everyone I come into contact with asks what fragrance it is and where I purchased it from.
Date published: 2019-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful perfume I bought this for my Mum for Christmas. One of her favourite scents, but very hard to come by. Arrived quickly and smells beautiful.
Date published: 2019-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Bottle I bought this as I really like Musk perfume and it smell beautiful ,great price too
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Fragance This fragrance smells beautiful, you only need a little to empower the subtle musk against your skin or clothes. Excellent price for such a fantastic buy.
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous product This perfume is an all time classic which I loved when I was young and still love.
Date published: 2019-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this!! I have been wearing Jovan for years. I always get compliments when wearing it.
Date published: 2019-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smell Everyone says who has that nice smell and I say it's my jovan musk. SOooo nice
Date published: 2019-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Have been buying Jovan for many years. Nice smelling perfume. Always getting asked what perfume am I using. Will continue to buy Jovan. Good price.
Date published: 2019-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Love the smell get complimented on how nice it is
Date published: 2019-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price and love the smile. I bought just 2 weeks ago love the smile and my Daughter love's it thank you for the great prices
Date published: 2019-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect I use Jovan as part of my daily routine after showering, Jovan musk is such a pretty , soft, scent which is just perfect for myself to feel pretty everyday. I use my expensive perfumes for social , special occasions.
Date published: 2019-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fresh this is beautiful has a refreshing smell and last all day
Date published: 2019-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great perfume I brought this about a month ago and I am so pleased with it. It smells absolutely amazing and lasts all day.
Date published: 2019-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing price This perfume smells so good. Great value for money and lasts all day
Date published: 2019-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful floral musk fragrance. Bought this recently, the only perfume I ever wear.
Date published: 2019-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice smell great price It smells really nice will surely buy again
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect I haven't used this product before but that's about to change its not over powering and good to use day or night.
Date published: 2019-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ideal gift Mum loves this so added to her stocking filler
Date published: 2019-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful This musk perfume is lovely I always get asked about it when I wear it
Date published: 2019-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely My other most favoured daily fragrance. Won't leave home without it!
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Besutiful scent Nice soft scent not overpowering just lovelyeill. Iy ahsin
Date published: 2018-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very popular and a lovely Musk spray Brought this for my sister in law who absoultely love this fragrance
Date published: 2018-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jovan Musk for women Light and refreshing subtle scents of Musk Pleasant and not overpowering by any means Well worth the purchase Tracy
Date published: 2018-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oldie but goodie. Great for layering. Got a perfume you can't smell anymore? Layer it.. With this product.
Date published: 2018-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great perfume have used this for years it is just perfect for me
Date published: 2018-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cheap but not nasty. Beautiful musk scent that lasts all day. Cheap enough to wear every day. I keep in the fridge as I live in a hot climate.
Date published: 2018-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great My husband loved this
Date published: 2018-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous musk perfume I love how long this perfume lasts , it’s definitely a scent that makes me so happy when I’m wearing it
Date published: 2018-11-01
  • y_2020, m_7, d_8, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_61
  • loc_en_AU, sid_53590, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 250ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT