$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Jovan Musk for Women Concentrate Spray 96mL
  Product ID: 2502468

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Jovan Musk for Women Concentrate Spray 96mL

Jovan Musk for Women Concentrate Spray 96mL

Product ID: 2502468
$12.99 FRENZY SALE
$12.99
$12.99
$1.96 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $14.95
Product In High Demand Online
Leaves warehouse in 2-4 business days
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect
Out of Stock Online. Available for Click & Collect and in-store.
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
PLEASE NOTE: Product in high demand -
Leaves warehouse in 2-4 business days.
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Jovan Musk for Women Concentrate Spray 96ml
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Prompt delivery. Great product
Date published: 2018-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Jovan Great perfume, great price, very happy I bought this
Date published: 2018-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I bought this today and I absolutely love it.. My grandmother used to wear it. Brings back such great memories. I smell wonderful...
Date published: 2018-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thanks My favourite scent and inexpensive but hard to get in stores. Thank you for stocking it and for your prompt delivery. Will be back :-)
Date published: 2018-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful product My all time favourite perfume, didn't think I could get it anymore, saw it here & just had to order 2.
Date published: 2018-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice presentation really happy with this perfume nice and light ,always get positive remarks
Date published: 2018-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding Price Have used this all my life and always receive comments on how lovely I smell or am asked what perfume I am wearing. I have never paid as little for it as I have at Chemist Warehouse. Will continue to purchase it for as long as it is available.
Date published: 2018-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Every Day Fragrance I wore this years ago and moved onto expensive EDP as I love fragrance. I stumbled on this a few months ago, sprayed on the tester and fell in love with it all over again. I wear this to work as as its well priced and I save the good stuff for occasions. Oddly enough I have that many comments from my passengers on my flights asking what perfume I'm wearing ... Its weird and I am sometimes slightly embarrassed telling them its Jovan White Musk due to its affordable price tag. I've gone onto buy a couple of bottles ... Haha. Lovely Fragrance.
Date published: 2018-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Subtle,lasting scent Musk works well for me! I wear it every day & it still is present at the end of the day.
Date published: 2018-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delivery was quick, no problems ordering, very easy, to shop on line allows me to shop , easily as I am unwell. Thank you Chemist Warehouse
Date published: 2018-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long time favourite - very subtle, long lasting and natural scent - well priced.
Date published: 2017-12-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gets mens attention! I just love this perfume so much. Get a lot of comments from women too. I always make sure I have got my Jovan Musk Perfume on hand. Love it! Love IT!!
Date published: 2020-01-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice fragrance Very gentle fragrance. Does last for hours.
Date published: 2019-09-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cheap and effective Desired results achieved wife is very happy using it
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely sweet smell I have always liked this perfume It doesn't last long on me but it's great for a refresh
Date published: 2019-01-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great fragrance Smells really nice and last longer.
Date published: 2018-12-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Jovan Musk for Women I have just started using this as an everyday perfume, not too strong and I get comments all the time, strangers come up and ask me what my perfume I am using. I used a different everyday perfume for many many years and then they changed the formula and I did not like it, very disappointed but now I have found this one I am delighted.
Date published: 2018-05-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Musk! Yep, pretty much all you get her is musk with a touch of lemon/orange. Classic, sweet and addictive type of smell that's not for everyone. You've probably smelt it before on a older lady. I bought it for my mum, she thought it's okay. This is very similar to the 'Mens' version, but lighter and smoother.
Date published: 2019-03-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Smells so good It is great long lasting more than 24 .hours. I recommend it.
Date published: 2018-08-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Nice looking bottle It has a cheap smell and it doesnt last long. The musky smell is not a strong musk
Date published: 2019-03-07
  • y_2020, m_2, d_18, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_54
  • loc_en_AU, sid_53590, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT