$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Zen Joint & Muscle Relief Liniment Spray 100mL
  Product ID: 2589383

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Zen Joint & Muscle Relief Liniment Spray 100mL

Zen Joint & Muscle Relief Liniment Spray 100mL

Product ID: 2589383
$18.44 FRENZY SALE
$20.49
$18.44
$7.16 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $25.60
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect
Out of Stock Online. Available for Click & Collect and in-store.
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Zen Therapeutic Tincture Spray 100ml
Joint and Muscle care to relieve Inflammation and pain

Warnings

NOT TO BE TAKEN. Do not apply to broken skin or sensitive areas. Avoid eye contact. Avoid direct sun after applying. If skin sensitivity occurs discontinue use.

Also available in 50ml dropper.

Ingredients

Panax pseudoginseng root 25mg Angelica polymorpha root 15mg Spatholobus Suberectus stem 15mg Commiphora molmol stem bark resin 13mg boswellia carterri stem bark resin 12mg Drynaria fortunei rhizome 10mg dispacus japonicus root 9mg amica montana flower 1mg mentha herb oil ess 100mg cajuput oil 5mg

Directions

Adults and children apply to affected area 1 to 4 times daily. Children under 2 consult a physician.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best thing ever Helped so much cant live without it
Date published: 2019-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gr8 products, works well. Helps to relieve the pain .
Date published: 2019-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magic Spray I buy this product regular and i call it my magic spray, it helps with all aches and work instantly
Date published: 2019-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cooling relief Introduced to this while traveling in Australia many years ago and keep it in stock. Soothing pain relief
Date published: 2019-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Zen is a great quick fix This product is great to carry in your hand bag and use when required i found it soothing and will use again
Date published: 2019-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soothes sore muscles I’ve always purchased this product, it’s amazing for any ache or pain. External application only and keep away from eyes. Would recommend to everyone.
Date published: 2019-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unbelievable Product Ever since I bought this product I can't stop raving about it. I really works and is so much more pleasant than other joint and muscle products in the market because of its lovely mint fragrance. I love it!
Date published: 2019-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent spray Great value for money and does the job.
Date published: 2019-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast acting Smells great and works doesn’t burn like other joint products. Can really feel it working it’s magic!
Date published: 2019-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Great smelling spray for muscle aches and pains. Fast delivery.
Date published: 2019-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product helps calm my back pain & relaxing scent. Always a must on my shopping list
Date published: 2019-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Zen spray AN exellent product We use it dayly
Date published: 2018-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really Works! This is our second bottle of ZEN and for anyone suffering with back pain, we really recommend this spray. I suggest you spray outside when putting it on... LOL... as the smell is really strong, but it seriously does work.
Date published: 2018-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from really works Zen is amazing it really does relieve pain my friend uses on his shoulder which is constantly aching we also use it on our knees excellent product
Date published: 2018-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product I continue to buy this over and over as it works so well on any back or muscle pain. Much better than deep heat! I buy it in bulk!
Date published: 2018-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product that works! Used on my tight sore muscles after exercise and the next day they were all better. Handy spray bottle so no need to wash your hands when using it. Pleasant smell and a lot of mileage. Great product!!!
Date published: 2018-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product Works amazingly, leaves area feeling cool and rested after soreness or injury. No side effects. Better than deep heat
Date published: 2018-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to Applt I love this product, fast acting pain relief & easy to spray on those hard to reach places
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! This product is my go to for strains - spray on so no mess and nothing on your hands to transfer. also works incredibly well.
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best product ever After many years of playing sports, Zen is the only product that helps get rid of the pain and helps me get moving, love this product
Date published: 2018-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So happy using this product as I always bought it in store before
Date published: 2018-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helps relieve back, neck and shoulder pain. Helps relieve back, neck and shoulder pain. Better than any of the other products I've tried.
Date published: 2018-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for pain Have bought this before and they certainly do a good job in taking the pain away
Date published: 2018-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magic in a bottle. Brilliant for neck pain.
Date published: 2018-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Been using the joint and muscle herbal liniment on my arm for deltoid strain. It’s actually working. Haven’t been to physio all week
Date published: 2017-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Zen joint and muscle relief I used this product for the first time 3 days ago for shoulder and lower back soreness Amazing will recommend to friends and family
Date published: 2017-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buy it I was truly amazed at how beneficial this spray was for my ongoing neck pain. So happy I found it!! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Date published: 2017-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excruciating back pain muscle spasms gone after 2 I was told it was a miracle potion and it is ! I love squirting friends pains and listening to them rave at the relief. I thought I was destined to a life of pain.
Date published: 2016-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works! I usually spray on the affected area (eg pain in the back of shoulder) before I go to bed and when I wake up, the pain is gone. I love this product.
Date published: 2016-05-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works Happy with the product as it works
Date published: 2019-01-12
  • y_2019, m_12, d_15, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_37
  • loc_en_AU, sid_53666, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT