Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Versace Bright Crystal Eau de Toilette 90ml Spray
  Product ID: 2529077

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Versace Bright Crystal Eau de Toilette 90ml Spray
Free Shipping

Versace Bright Crystal Eau de Toilette 90ml Spray

Product ID: 2529077
$79.99 + Free Shipping
$65.01 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $145.00
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Versace Bright Crystal Eau de Toilette 90ml Spray Fragrance Notes: Iced Accord, Yuzu, Pomegranate, Peony, Magnolia, Lotus Flower, Acajou, Vegetal Amber, Musk.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE Absolutely love this fragrance. It’s a semi sweet but yet very fresh sent that lasts all day and night. Would highly recommend
Date published: 2020-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful fragrance Beautiful fragrance and great value. My wife was very happy with this.
Date published: 2020-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells Amazing! Amazing and sweet, would buy again!!! Can’t beat chemist warehouse for price :)
Date published: 2020-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mr Affordable Price As Favourite Product
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versace at low price Excellent product for a super price
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top rate service Great product at a great price arrived quickly
Date published: 2020-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely scent My Perfume of choice - works for me!
Date published: 2020-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful scent Always get complimented when wearing this perfume. My most favourite fragrance I have ever used!!!
Date published: 2020-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful fragrance Great value for money and it has a beautiful fragrance
Date published: 2020-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome smell I love this perfume and will always buy. The smell is great and last a long time.
Date published: 2020-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful scent One of my favourite perfumes, its a professional but still youthful scent. Perfect for everyday wear.
Date published: 2020-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfume in an instant I ordered my perfume with ease and collected it immediately without any problems.
Date published: 2020-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite perfume Without a doubt, this is my favourite perfume. It is light and not overwhelming. My husband loves it too!! This is my go-to perfume most of the time.
Date published: 2020-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Fragrance This is my favourite perfume. It has a light, fresh fragrance, and you can wear it day or night.
Date published: 2020-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FRESH Fresh, bright and makes you happy to wear, always receive many compliments on the scent; can't go wrong with Versace!
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful scent Such a delicate floral scent. One of the best perfumes I’ve ever bought!
Date published: 2020-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my favourite Nothing else compares to it, I love it!
Date published: 2019-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent value Excellent value for money
Date published: 2019-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful scent. I purchased this perfume after a friend had it on and I thought it was beautiful, it actually lasts all day.
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Bought this for my daughter and she loved the fragrance. Perfect price
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful bottle and fragrance I bought this for my 16 year old daughter and she loved it. Her friends often ask what she’s wearing. It’s a strong fragrance but does last a good while on the skin.
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from delightful fragrance I bought this as a gift my daughters favourite perfume and buy from Chemist Warehouse as always best price anywhere!
Date published: 2019-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful fragrance I have been purchasing this product for a little while and am very happy with it
Date published: 2019-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality and cheap products!! I always shop at Chemist Warehouse for the best and cheapest quality products, my wife loves the perfumes!!!
Date published: 2019-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful scent Absolutely love this perfume. Such a delicate and floral scent. One I will buy again and again
Date published: 2019-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this perfume it’s my favourite
Date published: 2019-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Fragrence, one of my favorites I bought this as a christmas present for myself because I deserve it
Date published: 2019-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versace Bright Crystal This is one of my favourite perfumes and is such good value for such a beautiful product.
Date published: 2019-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I purchased this fragrance for my wife and she absolutely loves it. Very fresh and feminine. Definitely recommend.
Date published: 2019-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing I bought this product 6 months ago. Smells absolutely amazing. By far my favourite perfume and it’s cheaper to buy it here than anywhere else! What a bonus!
Date published: 2019-12-09
  • y_2020, m_9, d_23, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_37, tr_160
  • loc_en_AU, sid_53805, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 282ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT