$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Versace Bright Crystal Eau de Toilette 90ml Spray
  Product ID: 2529077

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
Versace Bright Crystal Eau de Toilette 90ml Spray
Free Shipping

Versace Bright Crystal Eau de Toilette 90ml Spray

Product ID: 2529077
$62.99 FRENZY SALE
$69.99
$62.99
+ Free Shipping
$82.01 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $145.00
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect
Out of Stock Online. Available for Click & Collect and in-store.
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Versace Bright Crystal Eau de Toilette 90ml Spray Fragrance Notes: Iced Accord, Yuzu, Pomegranate, Peony, Magnolia, Lotus Flower, Acajou, Vegetal Amber, Musk.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing I bought this product 6 months ago. Smells absolutely amazing. By far my favourite perfume and it’s cheaper to buy it here than anywhere else! What a bonus!
Date published: 2019-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great feather I bought this a month ago I am happy I did it
Date published: 2019-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful, exceptional value I bought this as a graduation gift for my daughter, it is her favourite and such great value for an exquisite, beautiful perfume ....
Date published: 2019-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfume is just beautiful I’ve only had this perfume a couple of weeks I’m very happy at how long it stays on I will defiantly purchase another bottle it’s so nice and I get heaps of compliments on it asking what I’m wearing
Date published: 2019-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic product I wear this all the time and I love it because it lasts and is not too overpowering and that is important to me because I have asthma
Date published: 2019-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Young floral fragrance Bought Versace bright crystal online as it is the one fragrance I wear. Such a a nice floral smelling perfume that is not too overpowering!
Date published: 2019-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go to perfume I’m obsessed with everything Versace, and this perfume is 100% my go to! I always have 2 bottles of this stocked up incase I run out because it is THAT GOOD!
Date published: 2019-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice smell Warm flowers smelll. Stay long time and i get quite a lot questions as what is my perfume .
Date published: 2019-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy sprayer This my favourite scent for summer. Nice floral scent. Highly recommended
Date published: 2019-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Refreshing fragrance I have been using this scent for some time, I have been to some places and Thank God chemist has it. I love the mild refreshing scent of Versace Bright Crystal.
Date published: 2019-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh smell This perfume has a beautiful fresh smell and long lasting, the bottle is so luxe and would looked great on any vanity! Defs a staple in my perfume collection
Date published: 2019-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My signature scent I have used this perfume for a few years now and always get compliments. It’s light and not offensive and lasts all day. It’s my must have
Date published: 2019-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful perfume Chemist warehouse offered the best price for this beautiful perfume
Date published: 2019-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So beautiful and fresh This has become a favourite for me and I also have gifted it a few times to my Mum to keep her in supply. It’s a gorgeous fragrance for day or night. One of my staples.
Date published: 2019-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick n easy Great product at an awesome price, easy ordering process with fast shipping..
Date published: 2019-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from eliquent smell This is the second time buying versace bright crystal, Great deal on 90ml its too hard to find another smell I love so much!
Date published: 2019-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing smell Fast and easy purchase and this perfume smells great! Not to mention it’s cheap compared to most places
Date published: 2019-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great perfume and value I am so happy with my purchase I always use it and really happy with the price.
Date published: 2019-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BOYFRIEND LOVED IT! It was exactly the one my boyfriend wanted, he loves it and he said it was the best birthday gift that I could've emerged to buy him.
Date published: 2019-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the scent Have been using this for years...was much easier to click online and purchase
Date published: 2019-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing I purchased for my daughters birthday. Excellent product, smells amazing, as usual fast and free shipping.
Date published: 2019-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versace bright crystal I absolutely love this perfume, it has a beautiful scent and I'm chased regularly asking it's details.
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Bought this online and I am so contented
Date published: 2019-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent experience - online shopping it was very excited to get a free delivery and discounted price of it. I have been using Versace for about four years and can not find any better replacement. I have a allergy nose and this one is so tender and suitable for me. refreshing romantic smell.
Date published: 2019-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy Great service, great product
Date published: 2019-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versace Bright Crystal I have used this perfume for years .Its fresh, clean and smell great
Date published: 2019-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome I brought this about 3-4 weeks ago and I love it My daughter (3yrs old) and I wear it everyday Very happy
Date published: 2019-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow what a perfume I brought this for my best freind she was stunned at the price and quality of this perfume she had many compliments since wearing recently it not strong and overpowering it a subtle smell worth every cent
Date published: 2019-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweet but Fresh Have been wearing and repurchasing this perfume for years, its my go-to every day perfume, sweet but super fresh scent
Date published: 2019-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Correct Great scent, like the smell
Date published: 2019-07-12
  • y_2019, m_12, d_15, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_129
  • loc_en_AU, sid_53805, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...
 
Ponstan 250mg Capsules 20
Ponstan 250mg Capsules 20
$9.44 $1.35 Off RRP!
 
Panadol Rapid Soluble Paracetamol Pain Relief Tablets 500mg 20
Panadol Rapid Soluble Paracetamol Pain Rel...
$4.94 $0.75 Off RRP!
 
Duro-Tuss Dry Cough Forte Liquid 200ml
Duro-Tuss Dry Cough Forte Liquid 200ml
$11.69 $4.81 Off RRP!
 
Elevit Pregnancy Multivitamin Tablets 100 Pack (100 Days)
Elevit Pregnancy Multivitamin Tablets 100 ...
$53.99 $13.00 Off RRP!
 
Davidoff Cool Water for Men Eau De Toilette Spray 125mL Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
Davidoff Cool Water for Men Eau De Toilett...
$24.29 $34.71 Off RRP!
 
Panadol Children 1 Month – 1 Year Baby Drops with Dropper, Fever & Pain Relief, 20 mL
Panadol Children 1 Month – 1 Year Baby Dro...
$6.29 $1.70 Off RRP!
Free Shipping
Versace Crystal Noir Eau De Toilette 90ml Spray Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
Versace Crystal Noir Eau De Toilette 90ml ...
$62.99 $82.01 Off RRP!
Free Shipping
Versace Eau Fraiche Eau de Toilette Spray 100ml
Versace Eau Fraiche Eau de Toilette Spray ...
$53.99 $59.01 Off RRP!
 
Panadol Children 1-5 Years Suspension Fever & Pain Relief Strawberry Flavour 200mL
Panadol Children 1-5 Years Suspension Feve...
$13.94 $2.35 Off RRP!