$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Neutrogena Oil Free Eye Makeup Remover 112ml
  Product ID: 2586221

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Neutrogena Oil Free Eye Makeup Remover 112ml

Neutrogena Oil Free Eye Makeup Remover 112ml

Product ID: 2586221
$9.99 FRENZY SALE
$9.99
$9.99
$0.90 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $10.89
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect
Out of Stock Online. Available for Click & Collect and in-store.
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Neutrogena Oil-Free Eye Make-Up Remover is effective & gentle, removes even waterproof mascara with no oily residue.

Neutrogena oil-free eye make-up remover

This dual-phase 100% oil-free liquid activates when shaken to gently whisk away even waterproof eye make-up without any tugging, pulling or stinging. Your skin is left feeling clean and fresh with no oily residue. Aloe and Cucumber extracts soothe skin.

Dermatologist Developed - Ophthalmologist Tested

Size: 112mL

Dermatologist Recommended?: Yes

Ophthalmologist Tested?: Yes

Ingredients

Cyclopentasiloxane, Water, Cyclohexasiloxane, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice, Benzyl Alcohol, Sodium Chloride, Dipropylene Glycol, Poloxamer 182, Allantoin, Tripotassium EDTA, Benzalkonium Chloride, Glycerin, Cucumber (Cucumis Sativus) Fruit Extract, Potassium Phosphate, Dipotassium Phosphate.

Directions

Shake well. Apply with cotton pad on closed eyelids. Gently rinse with warm water.

Recyclable Packaging?: Yes

Rated 5 out of 5 by from A handy make-up remover tool Compared to other make-up removers I've used, I found this product to be much more effective in removing my eye make-up. It wasn't perfect but it removed the majority of my eye makeup gently, which is a big concern for me - there's nothing worse that irritating your eyelids with harsh scrubbing! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very very happy Was a great experience. Low odor and removed my makeup with ease [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great eye make up remover! Awesome! Removed all my eye make up really effortlessly. Left skin feeling great, not oily at all [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great makeup remover I have been using this product for years. It removes makeup with ease - even waterproof mascara. You only need to use the smallest amount.
Date published: 2019-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Working great Takes off water proof makeup easily.
Date published: 2019-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent value for money I bought this a few months ago as Chemist Warehouse had it on special - I normally buy expensive brands but couldn’t afford it at the time. This product has now replaced the expensive brands and I’ll be sticking with it! Great product!
Date published: 2019-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome eye makeup remover Thus is the best eye makeup remover especially if u have eyelash extensions
Date published: 2019-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must Have item !!! I have been use it for 2 years and no willing to change. Its suitable for any kind of skin even oily skin. This product contant natural oils that have you remove heavy makeup easily but didnt leave any oily cover over you skin. Best makeup remover ever ! Love it !
Date published: 2018-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great Bought this to remove my mascara and water proof eye makeup and it works perfectly. Easy to remove all tough eye makeups without irritating my eyes.
Date published: 2018-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle and effective I love using this make-up remover - it's gentle but powerful and leaves my skin feeling moisturized and oil-free.
Date published: 2018-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Something I can not live without As the title... I tried a few make up removers from drug store and high end and this one is the ONLY one I keep coming back to. Excellent product! Don’t miss out! P.S very fast delivery! Thank uou!
Date published: 2018-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Love this product. Gets all your eye makeup off first go!
Date published: 2018-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Look No Further I have used this for 2 years, obviously i love it! Great for waterproof mascara too! As a makeup user from subtle to smokey dramatic, this will not fail you. Simply wet cotton round, cosmetic quality preferably, (avoid tissues..they're harsher on your skin than you think) Hold on closed eye for 15 seconds and gently swipe away the makeup products.
Date published: 2017-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick and non harsh I bought some and forgot about it and went out I had used a lot of black smokey eye shadow and eye liner and waterproof mascara I tried wipes and cleanser and soap I was like a panda then I looked for something else to try and I use it with a tissue and in 20 seconds it all came off the best thing I have ever used my eyes were back to normal and not tenderness and sting it was so gentle to my eyes I highly recommend this product
Date published: 2017-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must have! I liked it. It was easy to use and non greasy. A little bit of.product went a long way and I didn't have to scrub my eyes to remove my makeup it was effortless to use. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makeup remover Great product I will definitely use again , Works really well at removing eye makeup. And leaves my skin feeling great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oil free and gentle I like that it is not oily but does a fantastic job anyway of removing eye makeup. The cucumber extract in it provides a cooling sensation when applied. Did not get a chance to use it too often as I seldom have to wear eye make up, but I did try it on my entire face and did a good job too. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New regular for the beauty box! Removed waterproof eyeliner & mascara with no problems - no scrubbing, no panda-eyes, no left over clumps! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle and Effective Make-Up Remover Nuetrogena Oil-Free Eye Make-Up Remover is a fantastic product. It removes eye make-up thoroughly, with very little effort. It is gentle on your skin and doesn't leave your eye area red, dry or stinging. Only a small amount is required, so the bottle would last you quite a while. I would definitely recommend this product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Neutrogena - Oil Free Eye Makeup Remover Works excellently!! Really gets off waterproof mascara [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 stars A little goes a long way! Such a great makeup remover! Just glides off, no more scrubbing! 5 Stars! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In love Works better then my other make up removers love it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Its the product for sensitive eyes. I found Neutrogena oil free eye make-up remover easy to apply and left my skin feeling fresh and make up free. I have sensitive eyes so I'm very particular with what brands I can use around my eyes. It didn't irritate my eyes or make them red at all. It is hard for me to find a brand of eye make up remover that doesn't do this. I would 100% recommend this product to all my girlfriends. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very satisfied mumma Fantastic product. I wear a lot of eye makeup and it's one of the first products that removed everything. It also didn't leave that sting you can get after using product similar to this. Over all very satisfied [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This product is great to use and gets all the eye makeup off and leaves your skin feeling soft and refreshed [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Make up remover Love love love this product best make up remover I've ever used literally get everything off [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I have really oily skin so this was great for me. Didn't leave my skin dry and irritated either! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No clown face Removes 24 hour lipstick from a 2 year olds clown face. No scrubbing needed.
Date published: 2015-10-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works for my skin Removes makeup, doesn't require too many wipes or harsh rubbing and doesn't feel too oily after. Happy to repurchase.
Date published: 2020-02-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Removed all mascara Removed all make up and waterproof mascara easily. Probably wouldn't buy again because the product needs washing off to not have an oily feel on the eyes so not as convenient as other products
Date published: 2020-01-22
  • y_2020, m_2, d_18, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_52
  • loc_en_AU, sid_53842, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT